Your shopping cart is empty.

Dream Doll Realistic Doll Chlea X-Treme

Dream Doll Realistic Doll Chlea X-Treme CHF 6'290.00 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Dream Doll - Realistic Love Dolls
No review yet. Add your review

The gorgeous Chlea doll by Dreamdoll is made entirely of medical-grade silicone. Chlea is an enchanting young woman with a childlike face, who dreams only of one thing: meeting her Prince Charming, the man who will look after her and reveal to her all the joys of life as a couple.

This love-doll is made of luxury medical-grade silicone which is incredibly soft and silky. When you touch its ‘skin’, you’ll have the unbelievable sensation of having a real woman lying next to you. Every last detail, from the facial features to the heavenly curves, have been reproduced with an extremely high degree of realism.

This doll from X-Treme will delight you and enable you to bring the girl of your dreams to life! The combination of her blue eyes, fair skin, long blonde hair and slender bust make her a fantastic companion.

This sublime, realistic doll has three orifices which perfectly recreate the real thing: they can be heated up in order to multiply the sensations you experience during sex. Its articulated jaw will enable you to live out all your fantasies, enabling you to experience some authentic moments when you are enjoying some pleasure with Chlea.

You can put this high-end doll in any position you want, thanks to its articulated internal skeleton. To mix things up a bit, you can take this luxury doll with you into the bath or shower, since it has a waterproof body. The head is not waterproof and as such it should not be put under water.

The magnificent Chlea is stunningly beautiful. She will soon have you melting with desire thanks to her slim waist and those deep blue eyes of hers…

The silicone doll Dreamdoll Chlea is hand-crafted in France.

• Face type: Chlea
• Material: Latest generation medical-grade silicone
• Height: 1.65 m
• Weight: 40 kgs +/- 5%
• Chest: Size 1
• Size (clothes): 38
• Shoe size: 39
• Eyes: Blue
• Hair colour: Blonde
• Hair length: Long
• Skin: Fair
• Texture: Real Life Sensitive
• Nipples: Standard
• Pubic hair: None
• Vagina: Flesh
• Softness of vagina: Standard
• Detachable vagina: Yes
• Nails: Standard
• Make-up: Standard
• Built-in heating of three areas (mouth, vagina and anus)
• Ultra-realistic sexparts
• Reinforced hands and feet
• Waterproof body
• Compatible with water based lubricant
• 1 year warranty on the inside structure
• Made in France

Dream Doll Realistic Doll Chlea X-Treme

Customer Reviews for Luxury silicone doll Chlea

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products


Similar Products

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dream Doll Realistische Puppe Chlea X-Treme

Dream Doll Realistische Puppe Chlea X-Treme CHF 6'290.00 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Dream Doll – Realistische Puppen
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Die Traumpuppe Chlea von Dreamdoll ist vollständig aus medizinischem Silikon hergestellt. Chlea ist eine charmante junge Frau mit kindlichem Gesicht, die nur darauf wartet, ihrem Traumprinzen zu begegnen, der sich um sie kümmert und sie die Freuden des Lebens zu zweit entdecken lässt.

Diese Liebespuppe ist aus luxuriösem medizinischem, unglaublich weichem und seidigem Silikon. Wenn Sie ihre „Haut“ anfassen, haben Sie das unglaubliche Gefühl, eine reale Frau neben sich zu haben. Jedes Detail, von den Gesichtszügen bis zu den herrlich weiblichen Kurven, wurde mit sehr hohem Realismus reproduziert.

Diese X-Treme Puppe wird Sie glücklich machen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Frau Ihrer Träume Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen! Die Kombination aus ihren blauen Augen, ihrer hellen Haut, dem langen blonden Haar und ihren kleinen Brüsten machen sie zu einer wunderbaren Begleiterin.

Diese sublime realistische Puppe hat drei lebensecht reproduzierte Liebesöffnungen, die erwärmt werden können, um die Empfindungen während der intimen Beziehungen zu verstärken. Ihr beweglicher Kiefer erlaubt es, alle Fantasien zu realisieren, sodass Sie authentische Momente mit Chlea während Ihres intimen Vergnügens erleben können.

Sie können die hochwertige Puppe dank ihrem inneren beweglichen Skelett nach Ihren Bedürfnissen positionieren. Um die Freuden zu variieren, kann die Luxus-Puppe Sie ins Bad oder unter die Dusche begleiten, da ihr Körper wasserfest ist. Der Kopf ist nicht wasserdicht und darf nicht untergetaucht werden.

Die schöne Chlea ist von aussergewöhnlicher Schönheit. Sie wird Sie mit ihrer zierlichen Taille und den azurblauen Augen vor Begierde dahinschmelzen lassen…

Die Silikonpuppe Dreamdoll Chlea wird in Frankreich produziert und in Handarbeit hergestellt.

• Gesicht: Chlea
• Material : Körper aus medizinischem Silikon
• Höhe: 1.65 m
• Gewicht: 40 kgs +/- 5%
• Brust: Grösse 1
• Konfektionsgrösse: 38
• Schuhgrösse: 39
• Augenfarbe: Blau
• Haarfarbe: Blond
• Haarlänge: Lang
• Hautfarbe: Hell
• Textur: Real Life Sensitive
• Nippelfarbe: Standard
• Schamhaare: Keine
• Vagina: Fleischfarben
• Weichheit der Vagina: Standard
• Abnehmbare Vagina: Ja
• Maniküre: Standard
• Make-up: Standard
• Integrierte Beheizung von drei Bereichen (Mund, Vagina und Anus)
• Geschlechtsteile sind sehr realistisch
• Füsse und Hände sind gestärkt
• Wasserdichter Körper
• Kompatibel zu allen wasserbasierenden Gleitgelen
• 1 Jahr Herstellergarantie / internen Unterbau
• Hergestellt in Frankreich

Dream Doll Realistische Puppe Chlea X-Treme

Bewertungen für Luxus-Puppe aus Silikon Chlea

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel