Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex Condoms & Lubricant | Durex Online Shop KissKiss.ch

Durex Real Feel No Latex - Latex-free (10 Condoms)

Durex Real Feel No Latex - Latex-free (10 Condoms) CHF 18.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Experience intimate skin-to-skin sensations with these Durex Real Feel condoms. This latex-free version is ideal for people who are allergic to this material. These contraceptives are designed with an extremely soft texture for the most intense sensations. These condoms have been specially designed to maximise sensations while guaranteeing a high level of protection. Pack of 10 smooth and shaped condoms, with a reservoir tip.

Durex Real Feel No Latex condoms create an even deeper sense of intimacy through the use of polyisoprene, a material specifically designed for people who cannot tolerate latex. Slightly thicker, these condoms provide enhanced sensations and pleasure during sex without compromising your safety. This latex-free version is ideal for people who are allergic to this material and allows the use of silicone-based lubricants.

These Durex Real Feel No Latex condoms have a smooth, contoured shape. They are lubricated and are easy to roll onto the erect penis. All condoms in the Durex range can be used with lubricating gels, which can be applied to the outside of the condom when worn.

Box of 10 Durex Real Feel No Latex condoms
Provides enhanced sensations thanks to a latex-free design
Lubricated condom surface for pleasurable sexual relations
Smooth, shaped form with reservoir tip
See through
Thick
Dermatologically tested

Material: Polyisoprene
Size: 56 mm nominal width - 180 mm in length
Colour: See-through
Contents: 10 Durex Real Feel No Latex condoms

EAN : 5052197023848
Durex Real Feel No Latex - Latex-free (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex Kondome & Gleitgel | Durex Online Shop Schweiz

Durex Real Feel No Latex - Latexfrei (10 Kondome)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Durex Real Feel No Latex - Latexfrei (10 Kondome) CHF 18.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung Gratisversand
ab CHF 30.00
Gratisversand ab CHF 30.00

Erleben Sie intime Haut gegen Haut-Empfindungen mit diesen Durex Real Feel Kondomen. Diese latexfreie Version ist ideal für Menschen mit Latexallergien. Diese Verhütungsmittel sind mit einer extrem weichen Struktur für die intensivsten Empfindungen konzipiert. Diese Kondome wurden speziell entwickelt, um die Empfindungen zu maximieren und gleichzeitig ein hohes Mass an Schutz zu gewährleisten. Packung mit 10 glatten und gerade geformten Kondomen mit Reservoir.

Durex Real Feel No Latex Kondome schaffen ein noch tieferes Gefühl der Intimität dank der Verwendung von Polyisopren, einem Material, das speziell für Menschen entwickelt wurde, die Latex nicht vertragen. Diese Kondome bieten mehr Empfindungen beim Geschlechtsverkehr, ohne Ihre Sicherheit zu beeinträchtigen. Diese latexfreie Version ist ideal für Allergiker und ermöglicht die Verwendung von Gleitmitteln auf Silikonbasis.

Diese Durex Real Feel No Latex Kondome haben eine glatte Passform. Sie sind befeuchtet und rollen mühelos am erigierten Penis ab. Alle Kondome aus dem Durex-Sortiment können mit Gleitgelen verwendet werden, die auf den äusseren Teil des Kondoms aufgetragen werden.

• Packung mit 10 Durex Real Feel No Latex Kondomen
• Mehr Empfindungen dank latexfreiem Design
• Intensiv gleitfähige Kondomoberfläche für angenehmen Geschlechtsverkehr
• Glatte Passform mit Reservoir
• Transparent
• Dick
• Dermatologisch getestet

EAN : 5052197023848

Material: Polysoprene
Grösse: 56 mm Nennweite - 180 mm Länge
Farbe: Transparent
Inhalt: 10 Durex Real Feel Extra Large Kondome

Durex Real Feel No Latex - Latexfrei (10 Kondome)

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Ulf am 12.08.2022
Sehr gut

Fühlen sich perfekt an ! Wie ohne ! Kein störender Geruch ! Perfekt ! Sehr zu empfehlen! Macht sehr viel Spass und der Frau gefällt es auch sehr , sie spürt es genauso wie er ! Danke vielmals durex ! Lg


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.