Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISON | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set lubricant & relaxation pack

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set lubricant & relaxation pack CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combine pleasure and passion with this easyANAL Starter Set from JoyDivision. This set includes an anal lubricant as well as a relax spray for completely relaxing and enjoyable anal intercourse. This duopack has been developed especially for pleasurable anal intercourse and optimal sensations.

Specially formulated for anal penetration, this intimate pack consists of a lubricant as well as a relaxing spray. It will give you intense sensations, as well as long-lasting lubrication, while completely relaxing the anal area.

"easyANAL" anal lubricant has a soft and light-weight texture that feels like silk. Odourless and colourless, it feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Water-based, this concentrated intimate gel has excellent lubricating power. It is designed with the utmost respect for the skin and mucous membranes, and complements the body's natural lubrication.

This relaxing spray improves the comfort of both partners, reducing sensitivity, without anaesthetic effect. Its compact and convenient format allows you to use it with discretion. It considerably reduces any possibility of pain during anal penetration. This anal relaxant has been specially designed to provide gentle sensations during penetration. For optimal use, just apply two spritzes of the spray directly on to the anus and allow it to activate for a few seconds.

The JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set pack will give you irresistible anal pleasures.

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set pack
Water-based, odourless and colourless intimate lubricant
Anal relaxing spray
Dermatologically and clinically tested
100% compatible with condoms
pH-neutral
Made in Germany
Comes with an "Anal adventures" booklet

Contains (lubricant): 80 ml
Contains (spray): 30 ml

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set lubricant & relaxation pack

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set Paket Gleitmittel & Entspannung

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set Paket Gleitmittel & Entspannung CHF 34.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
JOYDIVISON | In der Schweiz auf KissKiss.ch
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Kombinieren Sie Lust und Leidenschaft mit diesem intimen Paket easyANAL Starter Set von JoyDivision. Dieses Set umfasst ein Anagleitmittel und ein Entspannungsspray für einen angenehm entspannten Analverkehr. Dieses Duo Pack wurde speziell für angenehmen Analverkehr und optimale Empfindungen entwickelt.

Speziell für Analpenetration formuliert, besteht dieses intime Paket aus einem Gleitmittel sowie einem Entspannungsspray. Es wird Ihnen intensives Vergnügen bieten, sowie eine langanhaltende Gleitfähigkeit, während der Analbereich entspannt wird.

Das Anagleitmittel "easyANAL" bietet eine leichte und weiche Textur wie Seide. Geruch- und farblos ist es sehr angenehm im Hautkontakt. Hergestellt auf Wasserbasis hat dieses hochkonzentrierte Intimgel eine hervorragende Gleitfähigkeit. Es wird mit äusserstem Respekt vor der Haut und den Schleimhäuten hergestellt und kann die natürliche Befeuchtung des Körpers ergänzen.

Das Entspannungsspray kann den Komfort beider Partner verbessern, indem es die Empfindlichkeit ohne betäubende Wirkung reduziert. Dank seiner kompakten und praktischen Grösse können Sie es diskret verwenden. Es reduziert erheblich mögliche Schmerzen während des Analverkehrs. Dieses anale Entspannungsspray wurde speziell entwickelt, um eine sehr sanfte Penetration zu bieten. Für eine optimale Nutzung braucht man nur zwei Spraystösse direkt auf den Anus zu geben und einige Sekunden zu warten.

Das Paket JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set wird Sie unwiderstehliches Analvergnügen geniessen lassen.

• Paket JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set
• Intimgleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, geruch- und farblos
• Anales Entspannungsspray
• Dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
• 100 % kompatibel mit Kondomen
• pH-neutral
• Hergestellt in Deutschland
• Wird mit einem Merkblatt "Anale Abenteuer" geliefert

Inhalt (Gleitmittel): 80 ml
Inhalt (Spray): 30 ml

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set Paket Gleitmittel & Entspannung

Bewertungen für JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set Analgleitmittel & Entspannungsspray

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten