Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Cobeco Pharma | High quality products at KissKiss.ch

Fabulous Breasts - Bust Enhancement (Cream & tablets)

3.8 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Fabulous Breasts - Bust Enhancement (Cream & tablets) CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Cobeco Cosmetic Fabulous Breasts Duo Pack. Dietary supplement with a cream that can have an effect on the size and firmness of the breasts.

As Swiss legislation is particularly restrictive with regard to food supplements, KissKiss.ch has decided not to mention the effects and/or benefits that can be provided by the food supplements offered on its website. If you would like more information about this product, we advise you to do your own research on the Internet.

Using the cream: Apply a small amount of cream to your fingertips and massage the chest in circular motions from the bottom of the chest upward. Massage until the cream is completely absorbed.
Precautions: For external use only. Before using this product, test a small amount of cream on your forearm. Discontinue use in case of allergic reaction. Store in a cool, dark place. Keep out of reach of young children.

EAN : 8718546543951

Tablet Usage: Take 3 tablets once a day with a little water.
Precautions: Do not take more than 3 tablets in 24 hours. Never exceed the recommended dosage. Herbal and mineral preparation. Store away from light in a cool place. Keep out of reach of young children.

Contents: 45 Tablets and 30ml Cream Tube
Composition: Fabulous Breasts Tabs: Ingredients per 3 tablets: 600 mg Saw palmetto berry (Serenoa repens), 300 mg Calcium (Calcium carbonate), 300 mg Fenugreek seed (Trigonella foenum-graecum), 300 mg Fennel seed (Foeniculum vulgare), bulking agent: E460, emulsifier: E464, colour E170, 75 mg Cumin seed (Cuminum cyminum), 45 mg Blessed thistle (Centaurea benedicta), 45 mg Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis), 45 mg Chili pepper (Capsicum annuum), anticaking agents: E470b, E570, humectant: E1518, colour: E172, anticaking agents: E551, E553b, colour: E124. Fabulous Breast Cream: Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-12, Cetyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Humulus Lupulus Cone Extract, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Propylene Glycol, Tocopherol , Retinyl Palmitate

Legal notes: As with any dietary supplement, this product should be kept out of the reach of children. The daily dose stated by the manufacturer should not be exceeded. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet.

Fabulous Breasts - Bust Enhancement (Cream & tablets)

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Cobeco Pharma | Qualitäts Artikel auf KissKiss.ch

Fabulous Breasts - Verbesserung der Brust (Cream & Tabletten)

3.8 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)
Fabulous Breasts - Verbesserung der Brust (Cream & Tabletten) CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Cobeco Cosmetic Fabulous Breasts Duo Pack. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit einer Creme, die Auswirkungen auf die Größe und Festigkeit der Brüste haben kann.

Da die Schweizer Gesetzgebung in Bezug auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel besonders restriktiv ist, hat KissKiss.ch die Entscheidung getroffen, die Wirkungen und/oder die Vorteile, die durch die auf der Webseite angebotenen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel erzielt werden können, nicht mehr zu erwähnen. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu diesem Produkt wünschen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihre eigene Recherche im Internet durchzuführen.

Anwendung der Creme: tragen Sie etwas Creme auf die Fingerspitzen auf und massieren Sie die Brust mit kreisenden Bewegungen von unten nach oben. Massieren Sie, bis die Creme vollständig absorbiert ist.
Vorsichtsmassnahmen: nur für äussere Anwendung. Bevor Sie das Produkt anwenden, testen Sie eine kleine Menge der Creme auf Ihrem Unterarm. Stoppen Sie die Anwendung im Falle einer allergischen Reaktion. Lichtgeschützt an einem kühlen Ort aufbewahren. Ausser Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

EAN : 8718546543951

Einnahme der Tabletten: nehmen Sie 3 Tabletten einmal täglich mit etwas Wasser ein.
Vorsichtsmassnahmen: nehmen Sie nicht mehr als 3 Tabletten in 24 Stunden ein. Überschreiten Sie niemals die empfohlene Dosis. Hergestellt auf pflanzlicher Basis und Mineralien. Lichtgeschützt an einem kühlen Ort aufbewahren. Ausser Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

Packungsinhalt: 45 Tabletten und 30 ml Creme
Zusammensetzung: Fabelhafte Brüste Tabs: Zutaten pro 3 Tabletten: 600 mg Sägepalmenbeere (Serenoa repens), 300 mg Calcium (Calciumcarbonat), 300 mg Bockshornkleesamen (Trigonella foenum-graecum), 300 mg Fenchelsamen (Foeniculum vulgare), Füllstoff: E460, Emulgator: E464, Farbstoff E170, 75 mg Kreuzkümmelsamen (Cuminum cyminum), 45 mg Gänsedistel (Centaurea benedicta), 45 mg Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis), 45 mg Chilipfeffer (Capsicum annuum), Trennmittel: E470b, E570, Feuchthaltemittel: E1518, Farbstoff: E172, Antibackmittel: E551, E553b, Farbstoff: E124. Fabelhafte Brustcreme: Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-12, Cetyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Humulus Lupulus Cone Extract, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Propylene Glycol, Tocopherol , Retinyl Palmitate.

Rechtliche Hinweise: Wie jedes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollte auch dieses Produkt ausserhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahrt werden. Die vom Hersteller angegebene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden.

Fabulous Breasts - Verbesserung der Brust (Cream & Tabletten)

Bewertungen

3.8 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.