Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fairy Sex Toys

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 Wireless Vibrator (Original)

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 Wireless Vibrator (Original) CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

May we present to you, exclusively in Switzerland, the new "Fairy Lithium Charge 2" vibrator! After the incredible success of its previous version, Fairy proposes a new improved version of its bestseller, the Fairy Lithium Charge vibrating wand. On the programme: new soft silicone stimulation head, Micro-USB charging connector and quieter motor.

The Fairy Lithium Charge 2 is a real little orgasm machine. This product is not a copy of the "Pixey" brand, but the original version of the "Fairy" brand. The latest addition to the Japanese Fairy vibrator series, this wireless model is powered by a built-in battery, which is easily charged via a Micro-USB interface.

The Fairy Lithium Charge 2 is as powerful as it is efficient, thanks to a motor with a maximum rotation speed of 11,000 rpm. An incredible power that will satisfy the most demanding women. Thanks to its control knob adjustment system, the intensity of the vibrations can be adjusted with precision, in order to perfectly respond to your desires.

The flexible head of the Japanese Fairy Lithium Charge 2 vibrator has the same diameter as the Fairy Mini Lithium and Fairy Mini Original. All three models are therefore compatible with the same range of extensions. The extensions are plastic devices of different shapes that can be attached on the heads of the Fairy vibrators, in order to vary the stimulation and pleasures.

No vibrator on the market can match the power, efficiency, mobility and feel of the Fairy Lithium Charge 2.

"Fairy Lithium Charge 2" vibrator in the original version
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Ultra powerful motor (up to 11,000 rpm)
Compatible with Fairy Mini Lithium Charge and Fairy Mini Original accessories
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: ABS plastic and silicone
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (Micro-USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 20 to 30 minutes according to the intensity of the vibrations
Charging time: 60 minutes
Total length: 20.8 cm
Head diameter: 4.4 cm
Weight: 186 g
Colour: Pink and white

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 Wireless Vibrator (Original)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Similar Products

   

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fairy Vibrator

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 schnurlos Massagestab (Original)

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 schnurlos Massagestab (Original) CHF 98.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Exklusive in der Schweiz, der neue Vibrator "Fairy Lithium Charge 2"! Nach dem unglaublichen Erfolg seiner Vorgängerversion bietet Fairy eine neue, verbesserte Version seines Bestsellers, den Stabvibrator Fairy Lithium Charge. Im Programm: neuer weicher Silikon-Stimulationskopf, Mikro-USB-Ladeanschluss und leiserer Motor.

Der Fairy Lithium Charge 2 ist eine echte kleine Orgasmusmaschine. Dieses Produkt ist keine Kopie der Marke "Pixey", sondern die Originalversion der Marke "Fairy". Es ist das neueste Mitglied der japanischen Fairy Vibratorserie. Dieses kabellose Modell wird von einer eingebauten Batterie betrieben, die sich einfach über eine Mikro-USB-Schnittstelle aufladen lässt.

Der Fairy Lithium Charge 2 ist dank eines Motors mit einer maximalen Drehzahl von 11'000 U/min ebenso leistungsstark wie effizient. Eine unglaubliche Leistung, welche die anspruchsvollsten Frauen befriedigen wird. Dank seines Verstellsystems mit Rad kann die Vibrationsintensität präzise eingestellt werden, um perfekt auf Ihre Wünsche einzugehen.

Der flexible Kopf des japanischen Vibrators Fairy Lithium Charge 2 hat den gleichen Durchmesser wie jene des Fairy Mini Lithium und Fairy Mini Original. Alle drei Modelle sind daher mit den gleichen Erweiterungen kompatibel. Die Erweiterungen sind Kunststoffvorrichtungen unterschiedlicher Formen, die auf den Köpfen der Fairy Vibratoren befestigt werden, um die Stimulation und das Vergnügen zu variieren.

Kein Vibrator auf dem Markt kann mit der Leistung, Effizienz, Mobilität und dem Feeling des Fairy Lithium Charge 2 mithalten.

• Vibrator "Fairy Lithium Charge 2" in der Originalversion
• Eingebaute, über USB wiederaufladbare Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Ultrastarker Motor (bis 11'000 U/min.)
• Kompatibel mit Fairy Mini Lithium Charge und Fairy Mini Original Zubehör
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Materialien: ABS-Kunststoff und Silikon
Stromversorgung: Eingebaute Batterie (Mikro-USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten) Akkulaufzeit: 20 bis 30 Minuten, abhängig von der Vibrationsintensität
Ladezeit: 60 Minuten
Gesamtlänge: 20.8 cm
Durchmesser des Kopfs: 4.4 cm
Gewicht: 186 g
Farbe: Rosa und Weiss

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 schnurlos Massagestab (Original)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

   

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.