Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys - Swiss Sex Shop

Feel It Baby harness & dildo kit - Fifty Shades of Grey

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Feel It Baby harness & dildo kit - Fifty Shades of Grey CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Feel It Baby kit from the official Fifty Shades of Grey sex toy range includes a fully adjustable harness, a small removable vibrating stimulator and a waterproof silicone dildo. The curved shape of the dildo makes it easy to massage and reach the G-spot or prostate for intense pleasures. The harness can be used with various other dildos, thanks to the 3 interchangeable O-Ring rings included.

Give your partner incredible emotions, with this Feel It Baby strap-on dildo from Fifty Shades of Grey. This set includes an adjustable harness, which can be used with many dildos available on the market, thanks to its 3 interchangeable attachment rings. A removable vibrating stimulator can be placed in the harness for new orgasmic sensations.

This kit is completed by a dildo specially developed to stimulate the G-spot in women or the prostate in men. This toy, thanks to its delicate ribs, will give you the most orgasmic sensations. It is made of silicone, providing a soft and silky feel for pleasurable intimate moments. Entirely waterproof, it will allow you to enjoy its intense sensations, in both dry and aquatic environments…

This strap-on dildo is recommended for any woman who wants to offer her female partner incredible sensations, especially with respect to the G-spot, but also for any woman who would like to give her male partner an extraordinary prostate massage.

For an intense and enjoyable experience, we recommend using your sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean it well before and after each use with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Fifty Shades of Grey Feel it Baby adjustable harness
• Comes with a soft and silky curved silicone dildo
• Ideal for stimulating the female G-spot or the male prostate
• Delivered with a removable vibrating stimulator
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean
• Comes with a satin storage sleeve

Harness material: Nylon and metal
Size: Adjustable from 71 to 165 cm
Diameters of the rings: 3.5 to 5.5 cm
Dildo material: Silicone
Total length of the dildo: 16.5 cm
Insertable length of the dildo: 15 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 3.4 cm (at the widest point)
Weight of the dildo: 150 g.
Colour: Black
Package contents: Harness, dildo, vibrating stimulator, storage pouch and 3 attachment rings

Feel It Baby harness & dildo kit - Fifty Shades of Grey

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey Sextoys - Erotikshop Schweiz

Feel It Baby Harness & Dildo Kit - Fifty Shades of Grey

3.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Feel It Baby Harness & Dildo Kit - Fifty Shades of Grey CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Das Feel It Baby Kit aus dem offiziellen Sexspielzeug Sortiment von Fifty Shades of Grey enthält einen voll verstellbaren Harness, einen kleinen abnehmbaren Vibrationsstimulator und einen wasserdichten Dildo aus Silikon. Die gebogene Form des Dildos ermöglicht es, den G-Punkt oder die Prostata für intensives Vergnügen zu massieren und leicht zu erreichen. Der Harness kann mit verschiedenen anderen Dildos verwendet werden, dank der 3 mitgelieferten austauschbaren O-Ringe.

Schenken Sie Ihrem Partner unglaubliche Gefühle, dank dieses Feel It Baby Umschnalldildo aus Fifty Shades of Grey. Dieses Set enthält einen verstellbaren Harness, der dank seiner 3 austauschbaren Befestigungsringe mit vielen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Dildos verwendet werden kann. Ein abnehmbarer Vibrationsstimulator kann in den Harness eingesetzt werden und sorgt für neue orgasmische Empfindungen.

Ein speziell entwickelter Dildo zur Stimulierung des G-Punkts bei Frauen oder der Prostata bei Männern vervollständigt dieses Set. Dieses Spielzeug wird Ihnen dank seiner leichten Rippung die meisten orgasmischen Empfindungen bescheren. Er ist aus Silikon gefertigt und bietet einen weichen und seidigen Griff für angenehme intime Momente. Völlig wasserdicht, wird er Sie seine intensiven Empfindungen, sowohl in trockenen als auch in aquatischen Umgebungen geniessen lassen…

Dieser Umschnalldildo ist für jede Frau zu empfehlen, die ihrem weiblichen Partner unglaubliche Empfindungen bieten möchte, vor allem im Bereich des G-Punkts, aber auch für jede Frau, die ihrem männlichen Partner eine aussergewöhnliche Prostatamassage bieten möchte.

Für ebenso intensives wie angenehmes Vergnügen empfehlen wir, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, es vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gut zu reinigen, mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Verstellbarer Harness Fifty Shade of Grey Feel it Baby
• Wird mit einem gebogenen Dildo aus weichem und seidigem Silikon geliefert
• Ideal zur Stimulierung des weiblichen G-Punkts oder der männlichen Prostata
• Wird mit einem abnehmbaren Vibrationsstimulator geliefert
• 100 % wasserdicht, leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche aus Satin geliefert

Harness-Material: Nylon und Metall
Grösse: Einstellbar von 71 bis 165 cm
Durchmesser der Ringe: 3.5 bis 5.5 cm
Material des Dildos: Silikon
Gesamtlänge des Dildos: 16.5 cm
Einführbare Länge des Dildos: 15 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Dildos: 3.4 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Gewicht des Dildos: 150 g.
Farbe: Schwarz
Paketinhalt: Harness, Dildo, Vibrationsstimulator, Aufbewahrungsbeutel und 3 Befestigungsringe

Feel It Baby Harness & Dildo Kit - Fifty Shades of Grey

Bewertungen

3.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Von Swaro am 17.02.2021
zu empfehlen

meine freundin und ihre lesbische gespielin hatten grosse freude an meinem geschenk.
die grösse ist gut und fühlt sich sehr angenehm an. Auch der kleine vibrator im gurt erfüllt seinen zweck sehr gut.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.