Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Shots Toys Switzerland | Fun comedy underwear

FeelGood Happy Birthday Vibe vibrator

FeelGood Happy Birthday Vibe vibrator CHF 9.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

THE ideal vibrator to give as a birthday present! This classically shaped vibrator is available at a very affordable price and has a smooth black coating with the inscription #HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBE. It runs on batteries (not included) and the intensity of its vibrations can be adjusted according to your desires.

This FeelGood Vibe vibrator is not particularly extraordinary, it is not ultra-powerful and has no special features, but on the other hand, it is sure to make a great gift for a birthday party! Its insertable part is provided with a clearly legible inscription stating "#HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBE", which is guaranteed not to go unnoticed…

This sex toy has a classic shape, with a rounded end. It allows you to stimulate all the erogenous zones, both internal and external. Made from a smooth and soft material, it is pleasant to use and to insert.

This FeelGood Vibe vibrator is equipped with a multi-speed vibrating motor, which is easily adjusted by using a simple twist knob. Its "Splashproof" design will allow you to wash it easily, but since it is not waterproof, it should not be immersed in water.

• FeelGood Vibe vibrator with profiled shape
• "#HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBE" inscribed on the insertable part of the vibrator
• Ideal for internal and external stimulation
• Made using soft material
• Fully adjustable vibration intensity
• Uses batteries (not included)
• Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but not waterproof)

Material: ABS (phthalate-free)
Total length: 17.2 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.7 cm
Power supply: 2 AA batteries (not supplied)
Colour: Black

FeelGood Happy Birthday Vibe vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Shots Toys Schweiz | Spass & humorvolle Unterwäsche

FeelGood Happy Birthday Vibe Vibrator

FeelGood Happy Birthday Vibe Vibrator CHF 9.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

DER ideale Vibrator zum Geburtstag! Dieser klassisch geformte Vibrator, der zu einem sehr niedrigen Preis angeboten wird, hat eine glatte und schwarze Beschichtung mit der Aufschrift #HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBE. Es funktioniert mit Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) und die Intensität seiner Vibrationen kann nach Ihren Wünschen eingestellt werden.

Dieser Vibrator FeelGood Vibe ist nichts wirklich Aussergewöhnliches, er ist nicht extrem leistungsstark und hat keine besondere Funktion, aber andererseits wird er an einem Geburtstag sicherlich ein bemerkenswertes Geschenk sein! Sein einführbarer Teil ist in der Tat mit der gut lesbaren Aufschrift "#HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBE" versehen, was sicherlich nicht unbemerkt bleiben wird…

Dieses Sexspielzeug hat eine klassische Form mit einem abgerundeten Ende. Es stimuliert alle erogenen Zonen, sowohl interne als auch externe. Er ist aus einem glatten und weichen Material hergestellt und angenehm zu verwenden und einzuführen.

Dieser Vibrator FeelGood Vibe ist mit einem Vibrationsmotor mit mehreren Geschwindigkeiten ausgestattet, der mit einem einfachen Drehknopf leicht eingestellt werden kann. Dank des "Splashproof" Designs können Sie es mühelos waschen. Da es jedoch nicht wasserdicht ist, sollte es nicht in Wasser getaucht werden.

• FeelGood Vibe Vibrator mit profilierter Form
• Aufschrift "#HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIBE" auf dem einführbaren Teil des Vibrators
• Ideal für interne und externe Stimulierung
• Aus weichem Material
• Vollständig einstellbare Vibrationsintensität
• Funktioniert mit Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Splashproof (spritzwasserbeständig, aber nicht wasserdicht)

Material: ABS (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 17.2 cm
Einführbare Länge: 15 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.7 cm
Stromversorgung: 2 Batterien AA (nicht geliefert)
Farbe: Schwarz

FeelGood Happy Birthday Vibe Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.