Your shopping cart is empty.

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads CHF 19.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
No review yet. Add your review

High-quality and highly functional anal beads. The beads are inserted in the anus while masturbating or during intercourse. At the point of orgasm, the beads are removed to enhance climax. These attractive, modern and egonomically designed anal beads are made of 100% medical-grade silicone. The beads are extremely soft, completely seamless and, with their ribbed design, ensure extra stimulation.

FeelzToys products are made of 100% medical-grade, high-quality silicone. This material is the best and safest material that can be utilised in erotic products. This very same material is already widely used in various other applications, such as in food service and in the healthcare industry.

Silicone feels as soft as natural skin, warms quickly and stays warm longer than other materials. The material is odourless, flavourless, non-porous and softener-free. Furthermore, our products are all hypoallergenic, and are easy to clean with simple warm water and mild soap.

FeelzToys products are the most innovative, environmentally sustainable and safe erotic products currently available on the market. All our products are CE certified and meet all of the RoHS guidelines.

Use only water-based lubricants with FeelzToys products. Do not use silicone-based lubricants.

Material: Silicone
Size: 24.5 x 2 cm

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads

Customer Reviews for Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Kette

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Kette CHF 19.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
FeelzToys Sextoys | Sexshop Schweiz
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Hochwertige und hochfunktionelle Analkugeln. Die Kugeln werden beim Masturbieren oder während des Verkehrs in den Anus eingeführt. Entfernen Sie die Kugeln am Punkt des Orgasmus, um den Höhepunkt noch zu verstärken. Diese attraktiven, modernen und ergonomisch geformten Analkugeln sind aus 100% medizinischem Silikon hergestellt. Die Kugeln sind extrem weich, vollständig nahtlos, und sie gewähren dank ihres gerippten Äusseren zusätzliche Stimulation.

Die Produkte von FeelzToys sind aus 100% medizinischem Qualitätssilikon hergestellt. Es ist das beste und sicherste Material für Erotikprodukte. Das gleiche Material wird bereits weitgehend in vielen anderen Bereichen eingesetzt, z.B. in der Lebensmittelindustrie und im Gesundheitswesen.

Silikon fühlt sich so weich an wie natürliche Haut, es erwärmt schnell und bleibt länger warm als andere Materialien. Es ist geruchs- und geschmacklos, porenfrei und frei von Weichmachern. Zudem sind all unsere Produkte hypoallergen und sie können einfach mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife gereinigt werden.

Die Produkte von FeelzToys sind die innovativsten, umweltverträglichsten und sichersten Erotikprodukte, die derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlich sind. Verwenden Sie für FeelzToys-Produkte nur Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Setzen Sie keine Gleitmittel auf Silikonbasis ein.

Material: Silikon
Grösse: 24,5 x 2 cm

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Kette

Bewertungen für Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Kette

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel