Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

If you are looking for an elegant, powerful and high-performance vibrating wand, this FemmeFunn Ultra Wand is definitely a good choice! In any case at KissKiss.ch, we love it! It is rechargeable, waterproof, offers 10 particularly powerful vibration modes, a flexible head and an ultra-soft silicone design. What more could you ask for?

This "Ultra Wand" wand vibrator from FemmeFunn is not only elegant and girly, but also incredibly powerful. It is equipped with a high-performance motor and an extremely well-designed flexible head, which provides optimal vibration delivery. Indeed, contrary to many other wands on the market, the vibrations of this Ultra Wand can hardly be felt in its handle, which is very pleasant.

Made from medical grade silicone, the FemmeFunn Ultra Wand offers a soft, silky smooth coating with structured hexagons for increased stimulation and better grip.

Using it couldn't be simpler: simply hold down the main button for 2 seconds to activate or deactivate the vibrations, then press the same button again to switch from one vibration mode to another. A total of 10 vibration modes are available. A second "Booster" button allows you to switch directly to the most intense vibration mode at the touch of a button, and then, if you press it again, to return to the previous vibration mode.

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand is equipped with a rechargeable battery, offering up to 90 minutes of battery life. Once discharged, it can be easily recharged using the magnetic USB cable supplied. Totally waterproof, this wand vibrator is water-resistant and will therefore be able to give you endless pleasure in the shower, bath or any "wet" environment…

For an even more pleasant intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator
• Girly look, elegant and provides a perfect grip
• Made of soft and silky pink silicone with a hexagon texture
• Powerful motor offering 10 vibration modes with "Booster" mode
• Flexible head and vibrations concentrated in the head and not in the handle
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• Simple to use, intuitive controls
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20 cm
Length of the head: 5.5 cm
Head diameter: 4.5 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Weight: 190 g.
Colour: Pink

EAN : 0663546901653

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand vibrierender und kraftvoller Stab

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand vibrierender und kraftvoller Stab CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem eleganten, kraftvollen und leistungsstarken Stab sind, ist dieser FemmeFunn Ultra Wand-Stab definitiv eine gute Wahl! Wie auch immer, bei KissKiss.ch lieben wir ihn! Er ist wiederaufladbar, wasserdicht, bietet 10 besonders leistungsstarke Vibrationsmodi, einen flexiblen Kopf und ein ultraweiches Silikondesign. Was will man mehr?

Dieser "Ultra Wand"-Vibrationsstab von FemmeFunn ist nicht nur elegant und mädchenhaft, sondern auch unglaublich kraftvoll. Er ist mit einem Hochleistungsmotor und einem äusserst gut konstruierten, flexiblen Kopf ausgestattet, der eine optimale Vibationsübertragung ermöglicht. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen konkurrierenden Stäbe sind die Vibrationen dieser Ultra Wand in ihrem Griff fast nicht spürbar, was sehr beachtlich ist.

Der FemmeFunn Ultra Wand besteht aus medizinischem Silikon und bietet eine weiche und geschmeidige Beschichtung mit strukturierten Sechsecken für eine erhöhte Stimulierung und besseren Handgriff.

Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach: Drücken Sie einfach den Hauptknopf für 2 Sekunden, um die Vibrationen zu aktivieren oder zu deaktivieren, dann drücken Sie denselben Knopf erneut, um von einem Vibrationsmodus in einen anderen zu wechseln. Insgesamt stehen 10 Vibrationsmodi zur Verfügung. Eine zweite "Booster"-Taste ermöglicht es Ihnen, per Knopfdruck direkt in den intensivsten Vibrationsmodus zu wechseln und bei erneutem Drücken wieder in den vorherigen Vibrationsmodus zurückzukehren.

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ist mit einer wiederaufladbaren Batterie ausgestattet, die eine Laufzeit von bis zu 90 Minuten ermöglicht. Sobald der Akku entladen ist, kann er mit dem mitgelieferten magnetischen USB-Kabel leicht wieder aufgeladen werden. Dieser vibrierende Stab ist absolut wasserdicht und hat keine Angst vor Wasser. Er kann Sie daher mit Vergnügen, unter der Dusche, im Bad oder in einer "feuchten" Umgebung verwöhnen…

Für noch zartere und angenehmere Empfindungen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Vibrator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• FemmeFunn Ultra Wand vibrierender und kraftvoller Stab
• Mädchenhaftes Aussehen, elegant und mit perfektem Handgriff
• Hergestellt aus weichem und seidigem rosa Silikon mit hexagonaler Textur
• Leistungsstarker Motor mit 10 Vibrationsmodi mit "Booster"-Modus
• Flexibler Kopf und Vibrationen konzentrieren sich auf den Kopf und nicht auf den Griff
• Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• Einfache und intuitive Anwendung
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 20 cm
Länge des Kopfes: 5.5 cm
Durchmesser des Kopfes: 4.5 cm
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Gewicht: 190 g
Farbe: Rosa

EAN : 0663546901653

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand vibrierender und kraftvoller Stab

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.