Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine CHF 389.90CHF 329.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine is a stunning portable sex machine that is compact, high performance and easy to take anywhere with you. It takes up very little space and is easy to store. It comes with a range of accessories and an international mains adapter, so you can use it anywhere in the world.

This Extreme Sex Machine from Pipedream can satisfy men as well as women, and couples too. It comes with two King Cock dildos of different sizes, a Fanta-Flesh anal masturbator and a selection of other erotic accessories.

Compact and practical, this sex machine can be used anywhere in the world, as it comes with a universal mains adapter and runs on 110-240 volts. It has two detachable suction cups so that it can be securely fixed to any smooth, flat surface. It is also possible to use it without the suction cups, thanks to the large handle on each side.

The front of the Fucking Machine has an automatic thrusting system to which you can attach one of the two King Cock dildos provided, and the rear section features a masturbator for men designed to resemble an anus, with an internal section featuring bands of stimulating beads. The machine is operated using buttons on the top of the machine, or using the wireless remote control provided.

This sex machine has a USB port at the side, so you can connect an extra sex toy, a phone, a camera or whatever else you need. It comes with a mobile phone holder, a carry case, a blindfold, a paddle, a pair of handcuffs and samples of lubricant and sex toy cleaning solution.

Practical, powerful and portable sex machine for men, women and couples
Universal adaptor that works in more than 150 countries
Thrusting system at the front and anal masturbator at the back
Comes with two realistic King Cock dildos
Fastens onto any smooth surface thanks to two detachable suction cups
Can be used manually thanks to two handles on the sides
Can be operated manually or using the wireless remote control provided
Features a USB port so you can use an extra sex toy

Read more…

Materials: Steel, ABS, PVC, TPR and vinyl (phthalate-free)
Dimensions (without attachment): 41 x 16 x 16 cm
Length and diameter of King Cock dildo (beige skin tone): 17.5 cm / 3.8 cm
Length and diameter of King Cock dildo (black): 20 cm / 4.5 cm
Penetration speed: Adjustable via remote control or on the machine itself
Power supply: 110-240 volts mains power (international adapter)
Weight: 4.7 kg
Bag colour: Black
Contents of package: Extreme Sex Machine, mains lead + international adapter, carry case, mobile phone holder, beige King Cock dildo, black King Cock dildo, Fanta-Flesh Ass masturbator, blindfold, paddle, handcuffs, samples of lubricant and cleaning solution

Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine tragbare Sexmaschine

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine tragbare Sexmaschine
Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine tragbare Sexmaschine CHF 398.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Pipedream Sexspielzeuge Schweiz | Diskreter gratis Versand
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Diese Sexmaschine "Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine" ist eine echte tragbare Fickmaschine, kompakt und leistungsstark, die Sie problemlos mitnehmen können. Sie braucht wenig Platz und lässt sich problemlos verstauen. Sie wird mit einem internationalen Netzteil geliefert, sodass Sie sie auf der ganzen Welt benutzen können, sowie vielen Accessoires.

Diese Extreme Sex Machine von Pipedream wird sowohl Männer als auch Frauen, aber auch Paare befriedigen. Sie wird mit zwei King Cock Dildos in verschiedenen Grössen, einem Fanta-Flesh Analmasturbator und vielen erotischen Accessoires geliefert.

Kompakt und praktisch kann diese Sexmaschine dank ihrem Universalnetzadapter und der 110-240 Volt Stromversorgung überall auf der Welt benutzt werden. Sie ist mit zwei abnehmbaren Saugnäpfen ausgestattet, um sie sicher auf jeder glatten und ebenen Fläche befestigen zu können. Es ist auch möglich, sie dank ihrer zwei grossen Griffe auf jeder Seite auch ohne ihre Saugnäpfe zu benutzen.

Die Vorderseite der Fucking Maschine hat ein automatisches Hin- und Herbewegungssystem, auf dem Sie eine der beiden beiliegenden King Cock Dildos befestigen können. Während die Rückseite einen Masturbator für Männer hat, der einen Anus imitiert, ausgestattet mit einem Innenteil, mit stimulierenden Perlenreihen. Die Maschine wird mit den Tasten auf der Oberseite oder mit einer Funkfernbedienung gesteuert.

Diese Sexmaschine ist auf der Seite mit einem USB-Anschluss ausgestattet, um ein zusätzliches Sexspielzeug, ein Telefon, eine Kamera usw. anzuschliessen. Sie wird mit einer Mobiltelefonhalterung, einer Tragetasche, einer Augenbinde, einem Spanking-Paddle, einem Paar Handschellen sowie Gleit- und Reinigungsmittelproben für Sexspielzeug geliefert.

• Sexmachine für Männer, Frauen und Paare, tragbar, praktisch und effizient
• Universalnetzteil, das in über 150 Ländern benutzt werden kann
• Hin- und Herbewegungssystem auf der Vorderseite und Analmasturbator auf der Rückseite
• Wird mit zwei realistischen King Cock Dildos geliefert
• Kann auf jeder glatten Oberfläche mit den zwei abnehmbaren Saugnäpfen befestigt werden
• Kann dank den zwei Griffen an den Seiten manuell verwendet werden
• Kann manuell oder mit der mitgelieferten Funkfernbedienung gesteuert werden
• Verfügt über einen USB-Anschluss für die Benutzung eines zusätzlichen Sexspielzeuges

Materialien: Stahl, ABS-Kunststoff, PVC, TPR und Vinyl (ohne Phthalate)
Abmessungen (ohne installierten Aufsatz): 41 x 16 x 16 cm
Länge und Durchmesser des King Cock Dildos (Beige): 17.5 cm / 3.8 cm
Länge und Durchmesser des King Cock Dildos (Schwarz): 20 cm / 4.5 cm
Penetrationsgeschwindigkeit: einstellbar mittels Fernbedienung oder auf der Maschine
Stromversorgung: 110 bis 240 Volt (internationaler Netzadapter)
Gewicht: 4.7 Kg
Farbe der Tasche: Schwarz
Packungsinhalt: Extreme Sex Machine, Netzteil und internationaler Universaladapter, Tragetasche, Mobiltelefonhalterung, beiger King Cock Dildo, schwarzer King Cock Dildo, Fanta-Flesh Analmasturbator, Augenbinde, Spanking-Paddle, Handschellen, Gleit- und Reinigungsmittelproben

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine tragbare Sexmaschine

Bewertungen für Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine - Fuck Machine

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

   

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch