Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys - Swiss Sex Shop

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Fifty Shades of Grey, the famous "Greedy Girl" rabbit vibrator is getting a makeover! This limited edition of Greedy Girl stands out thanks to its sexy and elegant golden colour. However, it retains all the features that have made it the world's best-selling rabbit vibrator!

The most popular vibrator of the Fifty Shades of Grey range is back in a limited edition, to celebrate its 10th anniversary in style! This "Special Edition" Greedy Girl has all the characteristics of the famous Greedy Girl, but in a golden silicone finish, as elegant as it is sensual…

The shape of this vibrator is designed to offer you triple simultaneous stimulation. Its slender curves and curved tip will effectively stimulate your G-spot, as well as the vaginal walls, during insertion, removal and also when it is held inside the vagina. Its long ears will take care of your clitoris. This mix of internal and external stimulation will allow you to reach 7th heaven in no time at all.

With its different vibration modes and intensities, Greedy-Girl Special Gold Edition offers a total of 36 possible stimulation variations. Its 2 very powerful but silent motors will give you intense vibrations that will be felt everywhere in your body. The motor of the shaft has 3 intensities and 9 vibration modes, while the small ears offer 3 different vibration intensities. You're sure to find what you're looking for!

Rechargeable via USB in less than 2 hours and with a battery life of one hour, this elegant vibrator is also 100% waterproof. That's why it is also the ideal partner for delicious moments in the shower or bath. Covered with soft silicone, Greedy Girl feels silky smooth to make penetration as pleasurable as possible.

The "Greedy Girl - 10th Anniversary" rabbit vibrator is part of the Fifty Shades of Grey official collection, approved by the author E.L. James.

Read more…

For exquisite intimate moments, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Also favour an orgasmic gel designed for the clitoral area. Clean your Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Gold Edition rabbit vibrator with lukewarm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

• Greedy Girl - 10th Anniversary Special Edition G-spot rabbit vibrator
• Rabbit type vibrator with semi-realistic special G-spot head
• Small external rabbit with large vibrating ears for clitoral stimulation
• Triple stimulation vibrator
• 2 powerful and silent-running motors
• 3 speeds and 9 vibration modes for the insertable part
• 3 speeds for the external clitoral stimulator
• 36 vibration combinations at your disposal
• Made using soft, silky, hypoallergenic silicone
• 100% waterproof
• One hour of battery life for two hours of charging
• Comes with an elegant satin storage sleeve

Material: Silicone
Total length: 24.5 cm
Insertable length: 13 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 to 4 cm
Length of external section: 9 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Gold

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey Sextoys - Erotikshop Schweiz

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Punkt Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Punkt Rabbit Vibrator
Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Punkt Rabbit Vibrator CHF 98.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Zur Feier des 10-jährigen Jubiläums von Fifty Shades of Grey bekommt der berühmte Rabbit-Vibrator "Greedy Girl" ein Makeover! Diese limitierte Edition von Greedy Girl zeichnet sich durch ihre goldene Farbe aus, sexy und elegant. Es behält jedoch alle Eigenschaften bei, die es zum meistverkauften Rabbit-Vibrator der Welt gemacht haben!

Der beliebteste Vibrator der Fifty Shades of Grey-Reihe ist zurück in einer limitierten Auflage, um sein 10-jähriges Jubiläum stilvoll zu feiern! Diese Greedy Girl "Special Edition" hat alle Eigenschaften der berühmten Greedy Girl, aber in einer goldenen Silikonausführung, die ebenso elegant wie sinnlich ist…

Die Form dieses Vibrators bietet Ihnen gleichzeitige dreifache Stimulierung. Seine schlanken Kurven und die gebogene Spitze stimulieren effizient Ihren G-Punkt sowie die Vaginalwände beim Einführen, beim Entfernen und auch, wenn er in der Vagina gehalten wird. Seine langen Ohren kümmern sich um Ihre Klitoris. Mit dieser Mischung aus innerer und äusserer Stimulierung erreichen Sie im Handumdrehen den 7. Himmel.

Mit seinen verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi und Intensitäten bietet die Greedy-Girl Special Gold Edition insgesamt 36 mögliche Stimulierungsvarianten. Die 2 sehr leistungsstarken, aber leisen Motoren bieten Ihnen intensive Vibrationen, die überall in Ihrem Körper zu spüren sind. Der Schaftmotor hat 3 Vibrationsintensitäten und 9 Vibrationsmodi, während die kleinen Ohren 3 verschiedene Vibrationsintensitäten bieten. Sicher etwas für Sie zum Geniessen!

In weniger als 2 Stunden über USB wiederaufladbar und mit einer Laufzeit von einer Stunde ist dieser elegante Vibrator ausserdem 100 % wasserdicht. Deshalb ist es auch der ideale Partner für köstliche Momente unter der Dusche oder im Bad. Mit einem weichen Silikon überzogen, hat Greedy Girl einen seidigen Touch, um die Penetration so angenehm wie gewünscht zu machen.

Der Rabbit-Vibrator "Greedy Girl - 10th Anniversary" ist Teil der offiziellen Kollektion Fifty Shades of Grey, die von der Autorin E.L. James freigegeben wurde.

Weiterlesen…

Für exquisites intimes Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Sie sollten auch ein Orgasmusgel wählen, das für den Klitorisbereich bestimmt ist. Pflegen Sie Ihren Vibrator Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Gold Edition mit lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reinigungsmittel.

• G-Punkt Rabbit-Vibrator von Greedy Girl Sonderausführung zum 10-jährigen Jubiläum
• Rabbit-Vibrator mit speziellem halbrealistischem G-Punkt-Kopf
• Kleines äusseres Kaninchen mit grossen vibrierenden Ohren zur Stimulierung der Klitoris
• Vibrator mit Dreifachstimulierung
• 2 leistungsstarke und leise Motoren
• 3 Geschwindigkeiten und 9 Vibrationsmodi für den einführbaren Teil
• 3 Geschwindigkeiten für den externen Klitorisstimulator
• 36 Vibrationskombinationen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung
• Entwickelt aus hypoallergenem, weichem und seidigem Silikon
• 100 % wasserdicht
• Eine Stunde Laufzeit für zwei Stunden Ladezeit
• Lieferung mit einem eleganten Satin-Aufbewahrungsbeutel

Material: Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 24.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 13 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.5 bis 4 cm
Länge des externen Anhängsels: 9 cm
Stromversorgung: Eingebauter Akku, wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Farbe: Gold

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Punkt Rabbit Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.