Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

Pages: 123

Pages: 123


The latest Customer Reviews

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

It works and its amazing

By Anita on 16/05/2017

Its my first "Toy". Tried and feel satisfied. Many different choices of vibration gives different kind of pleasure... Just if the satin pouch would not lose thread and stick to my rabbit toy, I would be happier.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Variable and Strong Vibration

By Grace on 25/07/2016

My experience was very positive, the vibrator quality was high and the different settings gave optionality and pleasure that was probably the best I have experienced from a vibrator. However, the rabbit ear were a touch too thick which limited their sensation for clitoris stimulation so if that is the main reason for buying this product I suggest you consider another model. Otherwise highly recommended.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Depends what is important to you

By Anna on 25/07/2016

If the G-Spot vibrator is the primary purpose for buying this device than congratulations this is the one for you. However, if it is clitoris stimulation then I found the rabbit ears a little too rigid and thick for my liking. Also the positioning when operating both together didn't quite match with my personal profile. That said this is a well made vibrator and depending on what is most important to you most comes with a user satisfaction approval. Enjoy ladies!


Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Wow

By az on 14/06/2016

Various settings are wow. The clit section of the toy, with lube it allows you to slide the toy right in and have both settings on! Toy is soft to use and hold. Overall great toy, and the discreet pocket pouch is a great touch! Definitely worth buying! Happy customer!


Fifty Shades of Grey - At Ease Anal Lubricant - 100 ml

Fifty Shades of Grey - At Ease Anal Lubricant - 100 ml

Dense oil that works

By Axt on 16/02/2016

When you put it on your finger you will notice that it is dense, its water based but works just as silicone based ones. With anal spray it works great and makes your anal pain-free.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Yours and Mine Vibrating Love Ring

Fifty Shades of Grey - Yours and Mine Vibrating Love Ring

Must have

By Jakes on 31/01/2016

This is a must have in any relationship. My wife loves it, it gives her a greater orgasm and it also feels great on me.


Fifty Shades of Grey Sextoys & Erotik Accessoires


Join the world’s biggest erotic phenomenon with 50 Shades of Grey - The Official Pleasure Collection: toys (vibrator, anal plug, geisha balls, cockring, ...), bondage items (masks, tickler, flogger, handcuffs, ...) and a sensual care collection inspired by the fastest-selling book of all time. All items are beautifully packaged and this range is accessible to men, women and couples.

The Fifty Shades Trilogy


Valentine's Day 2017 might have been the time when you slipped into something a little darker… Adapted from the erotic novel of the same name, Fifty Shades Darker comes between Fifty Shades of Grey and Fifty Shades Freed, to be released in 2018. It is based on the second book of the famous trilogy, exploring the steamy, tumultuous relationship between the young graduate Ana and the businessman Christian. Get ready to see Christian Grey fighting his own demons, with Anastasia Steele rewriting the rules of their erotic arrangement.

The second instalment, Fifty Shades Darker


"Ana is no longer convinced that her and Christian are incompatible. At the end of the first film, they separated in a heart-breaking way, with the doors of a lift closing on her. Anastasia has since started working for a publishing house. But Christian doesn't wait long before coming back into her life. In order to start up their relationship again, he invites her to a masked ball and finally makes passionate love to her, despite all the shocking meetings that take place. Their intensely passionate relationship is on again, but this time everything will be different! For the first time in his life, Christian is prepared to try a romantic relationship. Despite everything, their short separation gave him issues with his confidence, and left him in constant anguish. However, Anastasia decides to revisit each of the rules of their contract. In this second instalment, where every movement and every word gets more intense, and things finally come to a head, Ana must face up to the people who made Christian Grey who he is. Get ready to feel a new emotion: fear."

The official collection


The official Fifty Shades of Grey collection has recently been expanded to include a Fifty Shades Darker accessories range. Darker and more intense, this film focuses in on particular Fifty Shades accessories.

In this second instalment, Christian opens his Red Room up again at Anastasia's request. Without giving too much away, we can tell you that Christian gives his lover various presents, including metal vaginal balls. When Ana curiously steps into the famous Red Room she discovers nipple clamps and a restraint bar. Mr Grey is quick to help her try them.

The Fifty Shades branded product range features more than just submission and domination accessories. From vibrating cockrings to conventional vibrators, intimate creams and lubricants, there's something for everyone.

Why not take a look?


KissKiss.ch has a huge range of accessories from the film's official range, so you can enjoy the whole look and feel of the film at home. All the products have been approved by the author, E.L. James. Fifty Shades of Grey is THE erotic novel! Browse our online sex shop and discover sex toys such as vaginal balls, anal beads, vibrators, BDSM accessories like masks, feathers and whips or the range of oils and creams, including lubricants, massage oils and after spanking cream, all inspired by the books and films.

Fifty Shades sex toys


Inner Goddess metal vaginal balls
"I could feel their weight inside me, massaging me and making me want sex even more. The sensation was incredible." - Ana

The Pinch adjustable nipple clamps
"I discovered a delicious combination of pleasure and pain when I fastened those nipple clamps to my breasts." - Ana

Fifty Shades of Grey Trust Me adjustable spreader bar
"What's good about this bar is that you can make it longer," he murmured. He clicked something on the bar, and pushed my legs open wider." - Ana

Fifty Shades Darker Secret Prince
Christian Grey ball mask, made of moulded black leather and slightly polished. Sits perfectly against the contours of your face.

Fifty Shades Darker Anastasia
Anastasia Steele ball mask, made from silvery lace. Supple and decorated with small shiny gems.

These ravishing items are presented in sumptuous packaging, at exceptionally affordable prices. These Fifty Shades of Grey and Fifty Shades Darker accessories come with free discreet delivery within 24 hours throughout Switzerland.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

Seiten: 123

Seiten: 123


Die neueste Produktbewertungen

Fifty Shades of Grey Again & Again verstellbarer Penisring

Fifty Shades of Grey Again & Again verstellbarer Penisring

Bequem, leicht verstellbar

Von John Doe am 18.07.2018

Gutes Teil, funktioniert, schneidet nicht ein, macht Spass! Leider war ich zu neugierig und habe den Bändel ganz rausgeworfen, diesen wieder einzufädeln war eine mächtige Schwierigkeit (Pinzette hilft!). Ich empfehle diesen Ring trotzdem uneingeschränkt weiter!


Fifty Shades of Grey - Restrain Me Set mit 2 Bondage-Seilen

Fifty Shades of Grey - Restrain Me Set mit 2 Bondage-Seilen

Super Seile

Von Martin Fryand am 17.07.2018

Die robusten Seile lassen sich optimal knoten und fesseln, ist ein sehr lustiges interessantes Spiel. Die Farben sind super, sie sind lang genug um alles zu fesseln!


Fifty Shades of Grey - Something Forbidden Anal-Plug

Fifty Shades of Grey - Something Forbidden Anal-Plug

Gut

Von Rob am 15.07.2018

Gut, aber ein bisschen zu klein, 4cm länger und er wäre perfekt. Ansonsten sehr angenehm vom Material, leicht zu reinigen und auch brauchbar für sie.


Fifty Shades of Grey Again & Again verstellbarer Penisring

Fifty Shades of Grey Again & Again verstellbarer Penisring

Erwartung erfüllt.

Von Philipp am 11.07.2018

Nicht zuletzt aufgrund der bisherigen Bewertungen, habe ich mir diesen Artikel bestellt. Die Erwartungen wurden erfüllt. Angenehmes Material, dank Knopfdruck, leichte Handhabung und vor allem sicherer Sitz.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Hard Limits Bettfessel-Set

Fifty Shades of Grey - Hard Limits Bettfessel-Set

Wow!

Von S.S am 03.07.2018

Echt wunderschön verarbeitetes Set. Sehr bequem und tolle Qualität! Ist auch bei meinem 180x200 Bett ideal von der Grösse. Man kann die Fesseln auch wunderbar nur für die Hände als Handfesseln benutzen. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Punkt Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Punkt Rabbit Vibrator

Sehr gut

Von Nagwa am 15.06.2018

Fifty Shades of Grey ist sehr gut und praktisch. Ist auch wasserdicht und das Gute ist dass alles in Hygienischem Zustand ist. Vielen Dank! Nagwa


Fifty Shades of Grey Sextoys


Die offizielle Sexspielzeug-Kollektion die von der Autorin EL James genehmigt wurde, Fifty Shades of Grey ist DAS erotische, literarische Phänomen. Der online Sexshop KissKiss.ch bietet Ihnen die offizielle Sammlung Fifty Shades of Grey Sextoys , welche von der Autorin EL James genehmigt wurde an, sie besteht aus Sextoys (Vibratoren, Liebeskugeln, vibrierenden Penisringen, Plug und Analkette),... aus Bondage-Accessoires (Masken, Federkitzler, Gerte, Handschellen),... und einer vollständigen Palette von intimen Kosmetikprodukten (Gleitmittel, Massageöle),... inspiriert durch das Buch und den Film. Schöne Produkte, geliefert in wunderschönen Verpackungen und zu erschwinglichen Preisen.

Die Trilogie Fifty Shades


Am Valentinstag 2017 konnten Sie in einen etwas dunkleren Schatten gleiten... Adaptiert aus dem erotischen Roman gleichen Namens ist Fifty Shades Darker der Nachfolger von Fifty Shades of Grey, die Sie kennen und der Vorgänger von Fifty Shades Freed, der 2018 erscheint. Es ist das zweite Buch der berühmten Trilogie und konzentriert sich auf die ebenso berüchtigte wie turbulente Beziehung zwischen der jungen Studentin Ana und dem Geschäftsmann Christian. Mit Fifty Shades Darker, machen Sie sich bereit, einen Christian Grey zu entdecken, der gegen seine inneren Dämonen kämpft, angesichts einer Anastasia Steele, welche die Regeln ihrer heissen Vereinbarung neu definiert.

Der zweite Opus Fifty Shades Darker


"Ana ist mehr als überzeugt, dass sie und Christian nicht miteinander kompatibel sind. Am Ende des ersten Films gehen sie nach einer herzzerreissenden Trennung getrennte Wege, besiegelt durch die Lifttüren, die sich hinter ihr schliessen. Anastasia begann nun, für einen Verlag zu arbeiten. Aber bald taucht Christian wieder in ihrem Leben auf. Um ihre Beziehung zu erneuern, lädt er sie zu einem maskierten Abend ein, der damit endet, dass sie, trotz der erstaunlichen Personen, die sie treffen werden, wilden Sex mit ihm hat. Ihre intensiv leidenschaftliche Beziehung beginnt erneut, aber dieses Mal wird alles anders sein! Zum ersten Mal in seinem Leben akzeptiert Christian, zu versuchen, eine Liebesbeziehung zu haben. Dennoch verursachte ihre kurze Trennung bei ihm ernsthafte Vertrauensprobleme sowie ständige Angst. Anastasia beschliesst jedoch, jede der Regeln ihrer Vereinbarung zu überprüfen. In diesem zweiten Teil, in dem jede Geste, jedes Wort intensiver wird und wo die Action "endlich" beginnt, trifft Ana auf Personen, welche die Vergangenheit von Christian Grey geprägt haben. Bereiten Sie sich auf eine, bisher im Film fehlende Emotion vor, die Angst…".

Die offizielle Kollektion


In unserem Fifty Shades of Grey Shop, wurde die offizielle Sexspielzeug-Kollektion « Fifty Shades of Grey » kürzlich um eine Accessoire Linie « Fifty Shades Darker » erweitert. Dunkler, mit einem intensiveren Szenario zeigt dieser Film einige erotische « Fifty Shades » Accessoires und Fifty Shades of Grey Sets.

In diesem zweiten Teil zeigt Christian auf Wunsch von Anastasia wieder sein berühmtes Rotes Zimmer. Ohne zu viel zu verraten, schenkt Christian seiner Liebsten verschiedene Geschenke, wie Liebeskugeln aus Metall. Neugierig hat sich Ana in das berühmte Rote Zimmer gewagt und entdeckt die Nippelklemmen und eine Spreizstange. Herr Gray drängt darauf, dass sie diese versucht.

Die Produktlinie Fifty Shades umfasst nicht nur Unterwerfungs- und Dominanz-Accessoires. Die Auswahl reicht vom vibrierenden Ring, Fifty Shades of Grey Toys, Fifty Shades of Grey Maske, Fifty Shades of Grey Dildo, über Intimcremes und Gleitmittel bis hin zum herkömmlichen Vibrator und betrifft alle.

Unbedingt zu entdecken


Um Sie voll und ganz in das Dekor und Ambiente dieses hocherotischen und sinnlichen Films eintauchen zu lassen, bietet KissKiss.ch eine breite Palette intimer, von der Autorin E.L. James genehmigter Accessoires aus der offiziellen Kollektion des Films an. Fifty Shades of Grey ist DAS erotische literarische Phänomen! Entdecken Sie in unserer Boutique Sexspielzeuge wie Liebeskugeln, Analketten und andere Fifty Shades of Grey Vibratoren Vibratoren, Bondage-Accessoires wie Masken, Federkitzler und Peitschen oder die Kosmetiklinie, bestehend aus Gleitmitteln, Massageölen oder einer Creme für nach dem Padding, inspiriert durch das Buch und den Film.

Die Fifty Shades Erotikspielzeuge


Inner Goddess Metall-Liebeskugeln
"Ich fühlte ihr Gewicht in mir, spürte, wie sie mich massierten und meine Lust auf Sex steigerten. Dieses Gefühl ist exquisit". - Ana

Verstellbare Brustklemmen The Pinch
« Ich erforschte eine reizvolle Mischung aus Lust und Schmerz, indem ich an jeder meiner Brustwarzen diese Nippelklemmen befestigt habe ». – Ana

Fifty Shades of Grey Trust Me verstellbare Spreizstange
"Was gut ist an dieser Stange, ist, dass sie sich verlängern lässt', flüstert er. Etwas klickte an der Stange, dann spreizte er meine Beine noch weiter auseinander." – Ana

Fifty Shades Darker Secret Prince
Ballmaske von Christian Grey, geformt aus schwarzem, leicht glänzendem Leder, die sich perfekt an Ihre Gesichtskonturen schmiegt.

Fifty Shades Darker Anastasia
Ballmaske von Anastasia Steele aus weicher silberner Spitze, verziert mit kleinen glänzenden Steinen.

Fifty Shades of Grey Spielzeug und Fifty Shades Freed: tolle Artikel die in aufwendigen Verpackungen zu besonders günstigen Preisen geliefert werden. Kostenloser und diskreter Versand der intimen Accessoires Fifty Shades of Grey und Fifty Shades Darker, innerhalb 24 Stunden in der Schweiz.
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.