Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Famous for his striking beauty, you'll be thrilled to discover the equally exciting intimacy of gay porn star Reno Gold, who Fleshjack Boys has featured in a special masturbator! A perfect reproduction of the American actor's anus in an exclusive 3D sleeve with an ultra-soft and stimulating Golden Boy texture, you'll hit the orgasm jackpot every time thanks to the intense sensations this masturbator will give you.

Are you dreaming of Reno Gold's plump little buttocks? Well then, now’s your chance to go to town on him! This Fleshjack Boys anal masturbator faithfully reproduces his tight rectum and provides sensations that are as intense and enjoyable as those felt during real anal penetration.

This Fleshjack sex toy for men is equipped with the exclusive texture named "Golden Boy". Cast from the actor's own body, this extremely soft-to-the-touch sleeve begins with a delicate, extremely narrow opening, which leads to a series of stimulating ribs and subsequently to a channel filled with orgasmic nodules and ridges to give you the most satisfying sexual experience you’ll ever have.

Concealed in a blue case, this anal masturbator from Fleshjack will go virtually unnoticed. It is incredibly easy to clean. Simply take the internal sleeve out of the case, wash it in warm water and leave it to dry. Dust it with Fleshlight regenerating powder to keep it in perfect soft and silky condition.

• Fleshjack Boys masturbator cast from the anus of actor Reno Gold
• "Golden Boy" internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Featuring the signature of the actor engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Supplied in a discreet torch-shaped case
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum masturbatory pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this product with Fleshlight-specific lubricants, (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshjack Boys Reno Gold
Texture: Golden Boy
Total length: 24.7 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 21.6 cm
Diameter (External): 9.8 cm

EAN : 0810476012809
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sexspielzeug & Masturbator | Sexshop Schweiz

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Berühmt für seine auffallende Schönheit, werden Sie es lieben, den ebenso aufregenden Intimbereich des homosexuellen Pornostars Reno Gold zu entdecken, den Fleshjack Boys speziell in einem Masturbator geformt hat! Perfekte Nachbildung des Anus des amerikanischen Schauspielers in einer exklusiven 3D-Hülle mit äusserst weicher und stimulierender Textur Golden Boy. Dank der intensiven Empfindungen, die Ihnen dieser Masturbator verschaffen wird, werden Sie jedes Mal den Orgasmus-Jackpot knacken.

Der kleine, runde Po von Reno Gold bringt Sie zum Träumen? Nun, das ist eine Gelegenheit, ihn zu feiern! Dieser Analmasturbator Fleshjack Boys bildet sein enges Rektum originalgetreu nach und sorgt für Empfindungen, die so intensiv und angenehm sind wie bei einer echten analen Penetration.

Dieses Sextoy für Männer Fleshjack ist mit einer exklusiven Textur namens "Golden Boy" ausgestattet. Direkt am Schauspieler geformt, beginnt diese extrem weich anzufühlende Hülle mit einer zarten, extrem engen Öffnung, die dann zu einer Reihe von stimulierenden Rippen und dann zu einem Kanal voller orgastischer Knötchen und Streifen führt, um Ihnen die Befriedigung eines ganzen Lebens zu schenken.

Versteckt in einem blauen Gehäuse wird dieser Analmasturbator der Marke Fleshjack praktisch unbemerkt bleiben. Es ist unglaublich leicht zu reinigen. Entfernen Sie einfach die innere Hülle aus ihrem Gehäuse, waschen Sie sie mit warmem Wasser und lassen Sie sie trocknen Bestäuben Sie sie mit Fleshlight Regenerationspulver, um sie in einem perfekten, weichen und seidigen Zustand zu halten.

• Masturbator Fleshjack Boys, geformt auf dem Anus des Schauspielers Reno Gold
• Innere Textur "Golden Boy" für eine realistische und intensive Penetration
• Auf dem Einsatz eingravierte Unterschrift des Schauspielers
• Hergestellt aus patentiertem SuperSkin Material, welches das Aussehen und die Struktur eines Anus imitiert
• Penetration mit realistischen und intensiven Empfindungen
• Lieferung in einer diskreten taschenlampenförmigen Box
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Für ein maximales Masturbationsvergnügen empfehlt KissKiss.ch dieses Produkt mit den speziellen Fleshlight Gleitmitteln zu verwenden. Diese sind separat erhältlich (siehe unten).

Material: Patentiertes Real Feel SuperSkin
Modell: Fleshjack Boys Reno Gold
Textur: Golden Boy
Gesamtlänge: 24.7 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 21.6 cm
Aussendurchmesser: 9.8 cm

EAN : 0810476012809
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.