Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Fleshlight male sex toy faithfully reproduces the vagina of adult film actress Abella Danger. Thanks to its exclusive "Danger" texture, mixing the best Fleshlight textures, it will offer you a particularly realistic penetration experience and ultra intense sensations. The same as for all Fleshlights, Abella Danger’s signature is engraved on the visible part of the sleeve.

Enjoy realistic and addictive sensations with this latest-generation Fleshlight Girls masturbator. A faithful reproduction of the vagina of porn actress Abella Danger, this sex toy for men will offer you an incredibly realistic vaginal penetration experience.

In addition to faithfully reproducing the sexual member of Abella Danger, this masturbator is equipped with an exclusive 3D penetration sleeve, called "Danger", offering particularly intense sensations. This unique sleeve combines the best Fleshlight textures, to offer you incredible sensations. From the beginning of the penetration, your penis will be sucked into a sexual frenzy, then will be titillated from all sides, for the deepest possible penetration.

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Abella Danger
• "Danger" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Abella Danger on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Abella Danger
Texture: Danger
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieses Sexspielzeug Fleshligt für Männer, bildet originalgetreu die Vagina der Pornodarstellerin Abella Danger nach. Dank seiner exklusiven "Danger"-Textur, welche die besten Fleshlight-Texturen kombiniert, bietet es Ihnen ein besonders realistisches Penetrationserlebnis und ultra-intensive Empfindungen. Wie bei allen Fleshlights, ist die Unterschrift von Abella Danger auf dem sichtbaren Teil der Hülle eingraviert.

Geniessen Sie sowohl realistische, als auch süchtig machende Empfindungen, mit diesem Fleshlight Girls Masturbator der neuesten Generation. Originalgetreu nachempfundene Vagina der Pornodarstellerin Abella Danger, bietet Ihnen dieses Sexspielzeug für Männer ein unglaublich realistisches Erlebnis der vaginalen Penetration.

Neben der originalgetreuen Nachbildung des Geschlechts von Abella Danger, ist dieser Masturbator mit einer exklusiven 3D-Penetrations-Scheide, namens "Danger" ausgestattet, welcher besonders intensive Empfindungen bietet. Diese einzigartige Hülle kombiniert die besten Fleshlight-Texturen, um Ihnen unglaubliche Empfindungen zu bieten. Vom Beginn der Penetration, wird Ihr Penis in einen sexuellen Strudel gesaugt und dann von allen Seiten bis zur tiefsten Penetration gekitzelt.

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Girls mit einem Gleitmittel aus der Fleshlube-Reihe zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash Reiniger und das Fleshlight-Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Abella Danger reproduziert
• Interne Textur "Danger", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Abella Danger auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Abella Danger
Textur: Danger
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Sem am 12.09.2020
Genial

Schnelle und Diskrete Lieferung. Fleshlight an sich, fühlt sich super an, am besten mit Gleitgel bestellen, aber trotzdem jeden Franken wert. Einfache Reinigung.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.