Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to the charms of the seductive Alina Lopez with this exclusive masturbator from Fleshlight. This sex toy faithfully reproduces the vaginal anatomy of pornographic actress Alina Lopez thanks to a precise moulding. It incorporates an ultra-stimulating sleeve called "Rose" which will give you realistic and very intense sensations for unforgettable orgasms.

Formerly a renowned model and gymnast, Alina Lopez entered the adult industry in 2017. After working for many well-known studios, she won the 2019 sexiest revelation award at the AVN Awards in Las Vegas. Now, she's offering you access to her intimate area with Fleshlight!

This Fleshlight Girls masturbator faithfully reproduces Alina Lopez's vagina, with beautiful pink-coloured labia but, above all, with its ultra-stimulating 3D internal texture called "Rose". In addition to offering realistic sensations, this internal coating will divinely and intensively massage your penis thanks to stimulating bumps and an embossed transversal grid with intermittent tightening waves. A real must-have: discover it now without further delay!

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight masturbator with FleshLube lubricants. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Alina Lopez
"Rose" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Signature of the actress Alina Lopez on the outer part of the sleeve
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Alina Lopez
Texture: Pink
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
(External) diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erliegen Sie den Reizen der verführerischen Alina Lopez mit diesem exklusiven Masturbator von Fleshlight. Dieses Sextoy bildet die vaginale Anatomie der Pornodarstellerin Alina Lopez dank einer präzisen Abformung originalgetreu nach. Er enthält eine ultrastimulierende Hülle namens "Rose", die Ihnen realistische und sehr intensive Empfindungen für unvergessliche Orgasmen beschert.

Alina Lopez war früher ein bekanntes Model und Turnerin und ist seit 2017 in der Erotikbranche tätig. Nachdem sie für viele renommierte Studios gearbeitet hat, gewinnt sie 2019 bei den AVN Awards in Las Vegas den Preis für die heisseste Entdeckung. Jetzt bietet sie Ihnen ihren Intimbereich mit Fleshlight!

Dieser Masturbator Fleshlight Girls reproduziert originalgetreu die Vagina von Alina Lopez, mit schönen rosafarbenen Lippen, aber vor allem mit seiner ultrastimulierenden 3D-Innenstruktur namens "Rose". Diese Innenbeschichtung bietet nicht nur realistische Empfindungen, sondern massiert Ihren Penis dank stimulierender Noppen und eines eingeprägten Kreuzgitters mit intermittierenden Druckwellen auf göttliche und intensive Weise. Ein echtes Muss, das Sie sofort entdecken sollten!

Für eine optimale Selbstbefriedigung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight mit einem FleshLube-Gleitmittel zu verwenden. Verwenden Sie zum Reinigen etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife und den FleshWash-Reiniger sowie das Fleshlight-Regenerationspulver (siehe "Pflegepaket" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, welche die Vagina der Schauspielerin Alina Lopez originalgetreu nachbildet (Abguss)
• Innere Textur "Rose", welche die Empfindungen der vaginalen Penetration nachahmt
• Hergestellt aus SuperSkin-Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut nachahmt
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Alina Lopez auf dem äusseren Teil der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: Patentiertes Real Feel SuperSkin (Nachahmung menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Alina Lopez
Textur: Rose
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.