Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Puerto Rican porn star "Autumn Falls" is now offering herself to you, thanks to Fleshlight and this exclusive masturbator, faithfully reproducing her vaginal anatomy. Made from a precise casting of Autumn Falls' vagina, this masturbator also incorporates an ultra-stimulating sleeve called "Cream", which will give you realistic and unbelievable sensations, for breathtaking orgasms!

After her debut as a Camgirl, Autumn Falls was quickly spotted by the porn industry, for which she has already made over 140 films as an actress. In 2020, she won the XBIZ award for best newcomer. Now, she's giving you her intimate area with Fleshlight!

This original Fleshlight masturbator faithfully reproduces Autumn Falls' vagina, with beautiful bronzed labia, but above all, an ultra-stimulating 3D internal texture called "Cream". This texture, in addition to offering realistic sensations, will intensely massage your penis with a variety of tantalising textures, including dense pleasure bumps and an embossed cross grid with intermittent tightening waves. A real must-have: discover it now without further delay!

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight masturbator with FleshLube lubricants. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Autumn Falls
"Cream" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Signature of the actress Autumn Falls on the outer part of the sleeve
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Autumn Falls
Texture: Cream
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Die puertoricanische Porndarstellerin "Autumn Falls" bietet sich Ihnen jetzt, dank Fleshlight und diesem exklusiven Masturbator an, der ihre vaginale Anatomie originalgetreu nachbildet. Hergestellt mit einem präzisen Abguss der Vagina von Autumn Falls, integriert dieser Masturbator auch eine ultrastimulierende Hülle namens "Cream", die Ihnen realistische und unglaubliche Empfindungen für atemberaubende Orgasmen bescheren wird!

Nach ihrem Debüt als Camgirl wurde Autumn Falls schnell von der Pornoindustrie entdeckt, für die sie bereits über 140 Filme als Schauspielerin gedreht hat. Im Jahr 2020 gewann sie den XBIZ Award für den besten Newcomer. Jetzt bietet sie Ihnen ihren Intimbereich mit Fleshlight!

Dieser originale Fleshlight-Masturbator bildet die Vagina von Autumn Falls originalgetreu nach, mit schönen, gebräunten Lippen, aber vor allem einer ultrastimulierenden 3D-Innenstruktur namens "Cream". Diese Textur bietet nicht nur realistische Empfindungen, sondern massiert Ihren Penis auch intensiv durch eine Vielzahl verlockende Texturen, einschliesslich dichter Lustbeulen oder eines geprägten, transversalen Gitters mit intermittierenden Straffungswellen. Ein echtes Muss, das Sie sofort entdecken sollten!

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Fleshlight-Masturbator mit den FleshLube Gleitmitteln zu verwenden. Verwenden Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash-Reiniger und das Fleshlight-Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Autumn Falls reproduziert
• Interne Textur "Cream", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Autumn Falls auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Autumn Falls
Textur: Cream
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von AriG am 21.09.2021
Einfach herrlich

Nicht von der vermeintlich simplen Struktur täuschen lassen, die Cream Pussy fühlt sich einfach zu gut an. Hat den extra Kick, der fast süchtig macht, aber trotzdem zum längeren (stundenlangen) Vergnügen geeignet ist. Wer sich gerne lange und intensiv seiner Lust hingibt, wird nicht enttäuscht sein. Der schlussendliche Orgasmus ist extrageil und dieses Fleshlight lässt mich besonders lange spritzen.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.