Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Improve your stamina and sexual performance with this Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit (STU) masturbator with anal orifice (Butt). This model has been specially designed to train endurance and sexual performance. The internal texture of this toy faithfully reproduces the sensations experienced during anal sex. Thanks to this masturbator, you will learn more about yourself and how to manage your body's reactions in order to better satisfy your partner(s).

This elegant Stamina Training Unit golden masturbator will give you unforgettable sensations. The inner coating of its sleeve provides sensations similar to those experienced during anal sex. It offers a particularly narrow penetration channel and consists of stimulating nodules. This STU masturbator is the best way to learn how to control your ejaculation and increase your stamina. You will also be able to develop your technique and thereby become more proficient during your subsequent sexual relations.

The Fleshlight Pink Butt STU, for Stamina Training Unit, is an exceptional model with unique features. Its anus-shaped orifice will stimulate your senses to the maximum and will be very difficult to resist… The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of SuperSkin material, imitating the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection. This masturbator will help all men to improve their stamina, performance and technique.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Fleshlight masturbators with Fleshlube lubricants, for pleasant and intense penetration. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

Model: Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit
Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Orifice: Pink Butt
Texture: Stamina Training Unit
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
Diameter (External): 6 cm to 9.5 cm
Colour: Gold (case) and flesh (sleeve)

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verbessern Sie Ihre sexuelle Ausdauer und Leistung mit diesem Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit (STU) Masturbator mit Analöffnung (Butt). Dieses Modell wurde speziell für das Training von Ausdauer und sexueller Leistungsfähigkeit entwickelt. Die Innentextur dieses Spielzeugs reproduziert originalgetreu die Empfindungen, die beim Analsex erlebt werden. Dank dieses Masturbators lernen Sie sich selbst kennen und die Reaktionen Ihres Körpers besser zu steuern, um Ihre(n) Partner(in) mehr zu befriedigen.

Dieser elegante, goldene Masturbator Stamina Training Unit wird Ihnen unvergessliche Empfindungen bescheren. Die innere Beschichtung der Hülle bietet ein ähnliches Gefühl wie beim Analverkehr. Er bietet einen besonders schmalen Eindringkanal und besteht aus stimulierenden Knötchen. Dieser Masturbator STU ist der beste Weg zu lernen Ihre Ejakulation zu kontrollieren und Ihre Ausdauer zu steigern. Ausserdem können Sie Ihre Technik weiterentwickeln und so bei Ihren nächsten sexuellen Beziehungen effizienter werden.

Die Fleshlight Pink Butt STU für Stamina Training Unit ist ein aussergewöhnliches Modell mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften. Seine anusförmige Öffnung wird Ihre Sinne maximal stimulieren und es wird sehr schwer für Sie sein, zu widerstehen… Die Stimulierungshülle dieses Masturbators ist aus SuperSkin-Material gefertigt, das die Textur und das Aussehen der menschlichen Haut nahezu perfekt nachahmt. Dieser Masturbator hilft allen Männern, ihre Ausdauer, Leistung und Technik zu verbessern.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt die Verwendung der Masturbatoren Fleshlight mit dem FleshLube Gleitgel für eine angenehme und intensive Penetration. Reinigen Sie Ihren Masturbator nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger (FleshWash).

Modell: Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit
Material: Patentiertes Real Feel SuperSkin
Öffnung: Pink Butt
Textur: Stamina Training Unit
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 bis 9.5 cm
Farbe: Gold (Gehäuse) und Hautfarbe (Hülle)

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.