Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The English actress Ella Hughes offers herself to you, thanks to this original Fleshlight masturbator, whose vaginal orifice faithfully reproduces the vagina of this porn star, also known for her role in the cult series "Game of Thrones". This masturbator has an exclusive stimulation sleeve called "Candy", whose internal texture offers particularly intense sensations.

British star Ella Hughes joins the ranks of the Fleshlight Girls, with this masturbator that is the result of a precise moulding of her vagina and equipped with a "Candy" sleeve with an exclusive texture.

In addition to faithfully reproducing the intimate area of Ella Hughes, this masturbator is equipped with an exclusive 3D penetration sleeve, called "Candy", which offers particularly intense sensations. The internal texture of this sleeve is composed of several stimulating chambers, equipped with different pyramidal nodules, soft bumps and stimulating ridges. The penetration channel is also narrower than that of a traditional Fleshlight, guaranteeing even more orgasmic sensations…

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Ella Hugues
• "Candy" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Ella Hugues on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Ella Hugues
Texture: Candy
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Die englische Schauspielerin Ella Hughes bietet sich Ihnen dank dieses originellen Masturbators Fleshlight an, dessen Vaginalöffnung getreu die Vagina dieses Pornostars nachbildet. Sie ist auch für ihre Rolle in der Kultserie "Game of Thrones" bekannt ist. Dieser Masturbator hat eine exklusive Stimulationshülle namens "Candy", deren innere Textur besonders intensive Empfindungen bietet.

Der britische Star Ella Hughes schliesst sich mit diesem Masturbator den Fleshlight Girls an, der das Ergebnis einer präzisen Abformung ihrer Vagina ist und mit einer "Candy"-Hülle mit exklusiver Textur ausgestattet ist.

Dieser Masturbator gibt nicht nur das Geschlecht von Ella Hughes getreu wieder, sondern ist auch mit einer exklusiven 3D-Penetrationshülle, genannt "Candy", ausgestattet, die besonders intensive Empfindungen bietet. Die innere Textur dieser Hülle besteht aus mehreren stimulierenden Kammern, die mit verschiedenen pyramidalen Knötchen, weichen Beulen und stimulierenden Streifen ausgestattet sind. Der Penetrationskanal ist auch schmaler als bei einem herkömmlichen Fleshlight und garantiert noch angenehmere Empfindungen…

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Girls mit einem Gleitmittel aus der Fleshlube-Reihe zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash Reiniger und das Fleshlight-Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Ella Hugues reproduziert
• Interne Textur "Candy", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Ella Hugues auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Ella Hugues
Textur: Candy
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Ella Hughes - Candy

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.