Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Elsa Jean - Tasty

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Elsa Jean - Tasty CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to Elsa Jean's tight and welcoming vagina with this realistic replica of her sex, created using an accurate casting of her anatomy. Made using Real Feel material, this realistic masturbator will offer you realistic and intense sensations, thanks to its specific texture called "Tasty".

Enjoy sensations as realistic as they are addictive, thanks to this Fleshlight Girls masturbator, faithfully reproducing the vagina of American actress Elsa Jean. Born in 1996 in Ohio, this young beauty with long blond hair will give you nights to remember, for your greatest pleasure!

In addition to faithfully reproducing the sex of Elsa Jean, this masturbator is also equipped with a 3D penetration sleeve, offering sensations that are both realistic and particularly stimulating. This sleeve starts off with several contracting rings that squeeze the penis, for a particularly tight sensation, followed by alternating nodules, swirls, and stimulating bumps to finally end with a delicious sensation of compression.

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Elsa Jean
"Tasty" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Signature of the actress Elsa Jean on the outer part of the sleeve
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Elsa Jean
Texture: Tasty
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Elsa Jean - Tasty

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By SelenaLover on 07/07/2020
The first really good one

Having used a few cheaper Fleshlights in the past, this was really a purchase that was fully worth it. Great texture, great feel, amazing stimulation. And maybe it was just in my mind, but it not only felt real, it even felt like what I imagined Elsa would feel like, soft, full, juicy! To round it off, easy to clean and store, can only recommend!


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Elsa Jean - Tasty

4.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Elsa Jean - Tasty CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erliegen Sie Elsa Jean enger und einladender Vagina mit dieser realistischen Nachbildung ihres Geschlechts dank des präzisen Abdrucks ihrer Anatomie. Dieser realistische Masturbator aus Real Feel Material bietet Ihnen mit seiner speziellen Textur namens "Tasty" echte und intensive Empfindungen.

Geniessen Sie mit diesem Masturbator Fleshlight Girls, der die Vagina der amerikanischen Schauspielerin Elsa Jean originalgetreu reproduziert, realistische und süchtig machende Empfindungen. Diese junge Schönheit mit langen blonden Haaren wurde 1996 in Ohio geboren und wird Sie zu Ihrem grössten Vergnügen in Ekstase versetzen!

Dieser Masturbator gibt nicht nur das Geschlecht von Elsa Jean originalgetreu wieder, sondern verfügt auch über eine 3D-Penetrationshülle, die sowohl realistische als auch besonders stimulierende Empfindungen bietet. Letztere beginnt mit mehreren Ringen, die den Penis zusammenziehen, um ein besonders enges Gefühl zu erzeugen, gefolgt von abwechselnden Knötchen, Wirbeln und stimulierenden Höckern, um schliesslich mit einer köstlichen Kompression zu enden.

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Girls mit einem Gleitmittel aus der Fleshlube-Reihe zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash Reiniger und das Fleshlight-Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Elsa Jean reproduziert
• Interne Textur "Tasty", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Elsa Jean auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Elsa Jean
Textur: Tasty
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Elsa Jean - Tasty

Bewertungen

4.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.