Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Flight Commander Masturbator

Fleshlight Flight Commander Masturbator CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fly to seventh heaven with the new Fleshlight Flight Commander! This elegant and aerodynamic masturbator is equipped with a stimulation sleeve in exclusive SuperSkin material, for a hyper-realistic feel and breathtaking sensations! This Fleshlight Flight Commander incorporates an ultra-stimulating stimulation sleeve with two entry points, specially designed to increase suction during masturbation and of course to give you even more intense sensations…

This Fleshlight Flight Commander sex toy is an elegant, compact and ultra-stimulating masturbator for men. Its design has been conceived to be easily transported and stored, but above all to offer you intense and enjoyable sensations!

Its stimulation sleeve is made of the patented SuperSkin material in an elegant see-through blue colour. It is equipped with Turbo Tech technology, offering two points of entry, which allow you to create an additional suction effect during masturbation, thereby enhancing the sensations. The inside of the sleeve is, of course, fully structured, to indulge your penis in the best possible way.

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Flight Commander masturbator with a water-based Fleshlube lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a FleshWash cleaner (see recommendations below).

• Fleshlight Flight Commander compact and high-performance masturbator
• Sleeve made of patented SuperSkin material for an ultra-realistic feel
• Turbo Tech technology for additional suction effect during masturbation
• The sleeve has a 3D internal structure with multiple stimulations
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin 
Texture: Commander
Total length: 20 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm

Fleshlight Flight Commander Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Flight Commander Masturbator

Fleshlight Flight Commander Masturbator CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Fliegen Sie mit dem neuen Fleshlight Flight Commander in den siebten Himmel! Dieser elegante und aerodynamische Masturbator ist mit einer Stimulierungshülle aus exklusivem SuperSkin-Material ausgestattet, die eine hyperrealistische Note und Empfindungen bietet, die Ihnen den Atem rauben! Der Fleshlight Flight Commander verfügt über eine hochstimulierende Hülle mit zwei Eintrittspunkten, die speziell entwickelt wurde, um die Saugkraft während der Masturbation zu erhöhen und Ihnen natürlich ein noch intensiveres Gefühl zu vermitteln…

Dieses Fleshlight Flight Commander Sexspielzeug ist ein eleganter, kompakter und ultrastimulierender Masturbator für Männer. Sein Design wurde so konzipiert, dass es sich leicht transportieren und lagern lässt, aber vor allem, um Ihnen intensive und angenehme Empfindungen zu bieten!

Die Stimulationshülle besteht aus dem patentierten SuperSkin-Material in einer sehr eleganten, transparenten, blauen Farbe. Er ist mit der Turbo Tech-Technologie ausgestattet und bietet zwei Eintrittspunkte, die es ermöglichen, einen zusätzlichen Saugeffekt während der Masturbation zu erzeugen und so die Empfindungen zu verstärken… Die Innenseite der Hülle ist natürlich vollständig strukturiert, um Ihren Penis auf die bestmögliche Weise zu verwöhnen.

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Flight Commander mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Verwenden Sie zum Reinigen etwas lauwarmes Wasser, milde Seife und ein Reinigunsmittel FleshWash (siehe Empfehlungen unten).

• Kompakter und leistungsstarker Masturbator Fleshlight Flight Commander
• Hülle aus patentiertem SuperSkin-Material für einen ultrarealistischen Touch
• Turbo Tech-Technologie für einen zusätzlichen Saugeffekt während der Masturbation
• 3D-Innenstruktur der Hülle mit mehreren Stimulierungen
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: patentiertes Real Feel SuperSkin
Modell: Commander
Gesamtlänge: 20 cm
Einführbare Länge: 15 cm

Fleshlight Flight Commander Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.