Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Mia Malkova invites herself over to your place, thanks to this official Fleshlight Girls masturbator that faithfully reproduces her vagina. This masturbator for men is equipped with a stimulation sleeve made of SuperSkin material, with a vaginal penetration orifice, designed thanks to a precise moulding of the sex of this famous porn star. The inside of the sleeve has been designed both to bring you the realistic sensations of vaginal penetration, but also to increase your pleasure with every centimetre you experience…

You're sure to get a kick out of this toy for men! This Fleshlight Mia Malkova masturbator not only reproduces the vagina of this beautiful American, but above all it offers sensations as intense as they are addictive. Get ready for a masturbation session like you've never experienced before, with an overwhelming final orgasm!

The sleeve of this masturbator has been made thanks to a precise moulding of Mia Malkova's vagina, in order to optimally reproduce her labia minora and clitoris. The exclusive "Lvl Up" texture of this Fleshlight masturbator begins with a spiral channel, lined with tentacles and beaded walls, followed by several successive pockets of pleasure, sometimes narrow and sometimes very tight. A real must-have for maximum sensations.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Mia Malkova masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Mia Malkova
• "Lvl Up" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Mia Malkova on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Mia Malkova
Texture: Lvl Up
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Mia Malkova lädt sich dank diesem offiziellen Fleshlight Girls Masturbator, die ihre Vagina originalgetreu reproduziert, zu Ihnen nach Hause ein. Dieser Masturbator für Männer ist mit einer Stimulationshülle aus SuperSkin Material mit einer vaginalen Penetrationsöffnung ausgestattet, die dank eines präzisen Abdrucks des Geschlechts dieses berühmten Pornostars erstellt wurde. Die Innenseite der Hülle wurde so gestaltet, dass Sie sowohl die realistischen Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration spüren aber auch Ihr Vergnügen mit jedem Penetrations-Zentimeter steigern können…

Mit diesem Spielzeug für Männer werden Sie garantiert zum Höhepunkt kommen! Dieser Masturbator Fleshlight Mia Malkova reproduziert nicht nur die Vagina dieser schönen Amerikanerin, sondern bietet vor allem Empfindungen, die ebenso intensiv sind, wie sie süchtig machen. Bereiten Sie sich auf eine Masturbationssitzung vor, wie Sie sie noch nie erlebt haben und die mit einem finalen Superorgasmus endet!

Die Hülle dieses Masturbators wurde dank eines präzisen Abdrucks der Vagina von Mia Malkova geformt, um ihre kleinen Lippen und ihre Klitoris optimal zu reproduzieren. Die exklusive Textur "Lvl Up" dieses Fleshlight Masturbators beginnt mit einem spiralförmigen Kanal, der mit Tentakeln und geperlten Wänden ausgekleidet ist. Dann folgen mehrere aufeinanderfolgende lustvolle Kammern, die manchmal schmal und manchmal sehr eng sind. Ein echtes Muss für maximale Empfindungen.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Mia Malkova mit einem Gleitmittel aus der Fleshlube Reihe zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash Reiniger und das Fleshlight Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Mia Malkova reproduziert
• Interne Textur "Lvl Up", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Mia Malkova auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Mia Malkova
Textur: Lvl Up
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Joe am 17.02.2021
Wahnsinn

Ich habe schon ein paar ausprobiert, aber dieser ist der absolute Wahnsinn! Das Zubehör für das wärmen sollte dazu gekauft werden da es enorm viel ausmacht.....


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.