Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshlight Guys Cade Maddox Dick

Fleshlight Guys Cade Maddox Dick CHF 74.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to the erotic pleasures offered by this realistic replica of porn actor Cade Maddox's penis. Made of a very soft material, this dildo will allow you to spend delicious moments in the actor’s company.

Cade Maddox is known as one of the hottest actors in gay porn today. He started his career in 2017 and is now in possession of numerous awards for his performances. Cade Maddox is now available to you with this Fleshlight Guys dildo.

This ultra-realistic dildo is a perfect replica of the actor's penis. The dimensions and shape of the toy are faithfully reproduced to give you the impression that it is real. This dildo is made of high-quality silicone, imitating the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection. It also reproduces the testicles, for an extreme sense of realism. Handle the dildo as you wish, by hand or with a suction cup, and experience intense and concrete vaginal and/or anal sensations.

This dildo features a hollow base (hole in the base), which will allow you to use it with the Fleshlight/Fleshjack dildo suction cup mount (sold separately, see below). This will allow you to attach it to any smooth surface, to enjoy hands-free pleasure. This realistic dildo is made of medical-grade silicone that feels great against the skin and is easy to insert.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

• Realistic dildos reproducing the penis of erotic actor Cade Maddox
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• Firm and flexible structure
• Very practical flat base
• Compatible with suction cup mount for Fleshlight/Fleshjack dildo (sold separately, see below)
• Signature of the actor engraved on the basis of the dildo
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 22.9 cm (including the testicles)
Insertable length: 18.4 cm (without testicles)
Insertable diameter: 5.4 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Flesh coloured

EAN : 0810476012755
Fleshlight Guys Cade Maddox Dick

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sexspielzeug & Masturbator | Sexshop Schweiz

Fleshlight Guys Cade Maddox Penis

Fleshlight Guys Cade Maddox Penis CHF 74.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erliegen Sie der erotischen Lust, die diese realistische Nachbildung des Penis von Pornodarsteller Cade Maddox bietet. Entworfen aus einem sehr weichen Material, ermöglicht es Ihnen, köstliche Momente in der Gesellschaft des Schauspielers zu verbringen.

Cade Maddox ist als einer der heissesten Darsteller im aktuellen Homosexuellen-Porno bekannt. Er begann seine Karriere 2017 und ist mittlerweile im Besitz zahlreicher Auszeichnungen für seine Leistungen. Cade Maddox ist jetzt für Sie mit diesem Fleshlight Guys Dildo verfügbar.

Dieser ultrarealistische Dildo ist eine perfekte Nachbildung des Penis des Schauspielers. Die Abmessungen und die Form des Sextoys sind originalgetreu nachgebildet, so dass Sie den Eindruck haben, dass es echt ist. Dieser Dildo ist aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigt und imitiert die Textur und das Aussehen der menschlichen Haut nahezu perfekt. Er reproduziert auch die Hoden, für einen hohen Realismus. Handhaben Sie den Dildo nach Ihren Wünschen, mit der Hand oder mit einem Saugnapf, und geniessen Sie intensive und echte vaginale und/oder anale Empfindungen.

Dieser Dildo hat einen ausgehölten Sockel (Loch im Sockel), welcher es Ihnen ermöglicht, ihn mit dem Saugnapfhalter für Dildo Fleshlight/Fleshjack (separat erhältlich, siehe unten) zu verwenden. So können Sie ihn auf jeder glatten Oberfläche befestigen, um die Hände frei zu haben. Dieser realistische Dildo besteht aus medizinischem Silikon, das sich angenehm auf der Haut anfühlt und ein leichtes Einführen ermöglicht.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, dieses Sextoy mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Reinigen Sie Ihr Sextoy nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger.

• Realistischer Dildo, der den Penis des erotischen Schauspielers Cade Maddox reproduziert
• Hergestellt aus medizinischem Silikon
• Feste und flexible Struktur
• Sehr praktischer flacher Sockel
• Kompatibel mit Saugnapfhalterung für Dildo Fleshlight/Fleshjack (separat erhältlich, siehe unten)
• Eingravierte Unterschrift des Schauspielers auf dem Sockel des Dildos
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 22.9 cm (einschliesslich Hoden)
Einführbare Länge: 18.4 (ohne Hoden)
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 5.4 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Farbe: Hautfarbe

EAN : 0810476012755
Fleshlight Guys Cade Maddox Penis

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.