Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Do you dream about making love to Kendra? It’s now possible, thanks to Fleshlight ! This masturbator for men faithfully reproduces the vagina of Kendra Lust, the famous American porn star, with Italian-Canadian origins. Made using SuperSkin material, this vagina reproduction will offer you sensations as intense as they are realistic, thanks to its exclusive texture called "True Lust"!

This Fleshlight Kendra Lust masturbator is the assurance of being able to enjoy realistic penetration sensations, wherever and whenever you want. Thanks to its sleeve made of SuperSkin material, with a specific internal structure, as well as its orifice, resulting from a precise cast of Kendra's vagina, you will experience sensations as intense as during real vaginal penetration.

In addition to faithfully reproducing the intimate area of Kendra Lust, this masturbator is equipped with an exclusive 3D penetration sleeve, called "True Lust", offering unique and authentic sensations. This sleeve mixes different stimulating textures and stimulation chambers, to offer you unique sensations, which will make you come in less time than it takes to say so!

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Kendra Lust
• "True Lust" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Kendra Lust on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Kendra Lust
Texture: True Lust
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Haben Sie davon geträumt, mit Kendra Liebe zu machen? Dank Fleshlight ist dies jetzt möglich! Dieser Masturbator für Männer reproduziert getreu die Vagina von Kendra Lust, dem berühmten amerikanischen Pornostar von italienisch-kanadischer Herkunft. Diese aus SuperSkin Material gefertigte Vaginareproduktion bietet Ihnen dank der exklusiven Textur "True Lust" ebenso intensive wie realistische Empfindungen!

Dieser Masturbator Fleshlight Kendra Lust lässt Sie garantiert realistische Penetrationsempfindungen geniessen, wo und wann immer Sie wollen. Dank der Hülle aus SuperSkin Material mit einer spezifischen inneren Struktur sowie ihrer Öffnung, die ein präziser Abdruck von Kendras Vagina ist, werden Sie ebenso intensive Empfindungen fühlen wie bei einer echten Vaginalpenetration.

Neben der getreuen Wiedergabe des Geschlechts von Kendra Lust ist dieser Masturbator mit einer exklusiven 3D-Penetrationshülle namens "True Lust" ausgestattet, die einzigartige und authentische Empfindungen bietet. Diese Hülle mischt verschiedene stimulierende Texturen und Stimulationskammern, um Ihnen einzigartige Empfindungen zu bieten, die Sie schneller zum Orgasmus bringen werden, als Sie es sagen können!

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Girls mit einem Gleitmittel aus der Fleshlube-Reihe zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash Reiniger und das Fleshlight-Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Kendra Lust reproduziert
• Interne Textur "True Lust", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Kendra Lust auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Kendra Lust
Textur: True Lust
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.