Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lana Rhoades - Destiny

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lana Rhoades - Destiny CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Believe in your destiny and don’t hesitate to taste the orgasmic pleasures offered by this Fleshlight masturbator, faithfully reproducing the labia and the vagina of porn actress Lana Rhoades. Thanks to its unique texture, christened "Destiny", its tight entrance and its various stimulating channels, this masturbator will bring you an absolutely sensational sexual experience!

Enjoy realistic and addictive sensations with this latest-generation Fleshlight Girls masturbator. A faithful reproduction of the vagina of porn actress Lana Rhoades, this sex toy for men will offer you an incredibly realistic vaginal penetration experience.

In addition to faithfully reproducing the sexual member of Lana Rhoades, this masturbator is equipped with an exclusive 3D penetration sleeve, called "Destiny", offering particularly intense sensations. This incredible new sleeve begins with a tight entrance, then has different channels, designed as pockets of pleasure and embellished with orgasmic rings.

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Lana Rhoades
• "Destiny" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Lana Rhoades on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Lana Rhoades
Texture: Destiny
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lana Rhoades - Destiny

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lana Rhoades - Destiny

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lana Rhoades - Destiny CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Glauben Sie an Ihr Schicksal und geniessen Sie unverzüglich die orgasmischen Freuden, welche dieser Masturbator Fleshight bietet, originalgetreu den Schamlippen und der Vagina der Pornodarstellerin Lana Rhoades nachempfunden. Dank seiner einzigartigen Textur, genannt "Destiny", seiner engen Passform und seinen verschiedenen stimulierenden Vertiefungen, wird dieser Masturbator Sie in ein absolut sensationelles sexuelles Erlebnis entführen!

Geniessen Sie sowohl realistische, als auch süchtig machende Empfindungen, mit diesem Fleshlight Girls Masturbator der neuesten Generation. Originalgetreu nachempfundene Vagina der Pornodarstellerin Lana Rhoades, bietet Ihnen dieses Sexspielzeug für Männer ein unglaublich realistisches Erlebnis der vaginalen Penetration.

Neben der originalgetreuen Nachbildung des Geschlechts von Lana Rhoades, ist dieser Masturbator mit einer exklusiven 3D-Penetrations-Scheide, namens "Destiny" ausgestattet, welcher besonders intensive Empfindungen bietet. Diese neuartige Scheide beginnt mit einer engen Passform, hat dann verschiedene Vertiefungen, welche als Genussbeutel gestaltet und mit orgasmischen Ringen verziert sind.

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Girls mit einem Gleitmittel aus der Fleshlube-Reihe zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zur Reinigung etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife, den FleshWash Reiniger und das Fleshlight-Regenerationspuder (siehe "Pflegeset" unten).

• Fleshlight Masturbator mit vaginaler Penetrationsöffnung
• Öffnung, die getreulich die Vagina der Schauspielerin Lana Rhoades reproduziert
• Interne Textur "Destiny", welche die Empfindungen einer vaginalen Penetration reproduziert
• Aus SuperSkin Material, welches das Gefühl von Haut imitiert
• Unterschrift der Schauspielerin Lana Rhoades auf der Aussenseite der Hülle
• Wird in einer diskreten Box in Form einer Taschenlampe geliefert
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Imitation menschlicher Haut)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Lana Rhoades
Textur: Destiny
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lana Rhoades - Destiny

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.