Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fleshlight Girls anal masturbator with an external orifice that faithfully reproduces the anus of the charming actress Mia Malkova. The penetration sleeve is equipped with a special ultra-stimulating texture called "Boss Level". Also available in a vaginal version (see recommendations below).

Mia Malkova has become one of the most famous and successful actresses in her field. She has inspired the fantasies of thousands of men and is now offering herself to you with this Fleshlight masturbator. The orifice of this sex toy was cast directly from the actress' anus, for true-to-life sensations!

This Fleshlight masturbator is equipped with a penetration sleeve called "Boss Level", designed to give you intense sensations during penetration. This masturbator offers a narrow insertion channel, ideal for maximum sensations and to faithfully reproduce the sensations of anal penetration. It is filled with stimulating nodules that will caress your penis with every penetration. The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of SuperSkin material, which imitates the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection. It provides constant and intense penis stimulation and wants nothing more than to give you orgasms like you've never experienced before!

KissKiss.ch recommends using Fleshlight masturbators with dedicated Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below), for pleasurable and intense penetration. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

• Fleshlight Girls masturbator moulded on the anus of pornographic actress Mia Malkova
• "Boss level" internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Actress's signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova
Texture: Boss Level
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
(External) diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Fleshlight Girls Analmasturbator, dessen äussere Öffnung originalgetreu den Anus der charmanten Schauspielerin Mia Malkova nachbildet. Die Penetrationshülle ist mit einer speziellen ultrastimulierenden Textur namens "Boss Level" ausgestattet. Auch in einer vaginalen Version erhältlich (siehe Empfehlungen unten).

Mia Malkova ist eine der berühmtesten und erfolgreichsten Schauspielerinnen auf ihrem Gebiet geworden. Sie bringt Tausende von Männern zum Träumen und bietet sich Ihnen heute dank dieses Fleshlight-Masturbators an. Die Öffnung dieses Sexspielzeugs ist direkt auf den Anus der Schauspielerin geformt, um realistischere Empfindungen zu erzielen!

Dieser Masturbator Fleshlight ist mit einer Penetrationshülle namens "Boss Level" ausgestattet, die Ihnen während der Penetration intensive Empfindungen bietet. Dieser Masturbator bietet einen schmalen Einführungskanal, ideal für maximale Empfindungen und um die Empfindungen der analen Penetration originalgetreu zu reproduzieren. Er ist mit stimulierenden Knötchen gefüllt, die Ihr Geschlecht bei jeder Penetration streicheln werden. Die Stimulierungshülle dieses Masturbators besteht aus SuperSkin-Material, das die Textur und das Erscheinungsbild der menschlichen Haut nahezu perfekt imitiert. Er sorgt für eine konstante und intensive Stimulierung des Penis und wird Ihnen nur Orgasmen bescheren, die Sie noch nie erlebt haben!

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt die Verwendung von Fleshlight-Masturbatoren mit spezifischen Fleshlight-Gleitmittel (separat erhältlich - siehe unten) für eine angenehme und intensive Penetration. Reinigen Sie Ihren Masturbator nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger (FleshWash).

• Fleshlight Girls Masturbator auf den Anus der Pornodarstellerin Mia Malkova geformt
• Innere Textur "Boss-Level" für eine realistische und intensive Penetration
• Auf dem Einsatzstück eingravierte Unterschrift der Schauspielerin
• Hergestellt aus patentiertem SuperSkin Material, welches das Aussehen und die Struktur eines Anus imitiert
• Penetration mit realistischen und intensiven Empfindungen
• Leicht zu benutzen, zu reinigen und aufzubewahren
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Material: Patentiertes Real Feel SuperSkin
Modell: Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova
Textur: Boss Level
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.