Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Nina Hartley" Cougar Fleshlight allows you to delve into the intimacy of actress Nina Hartley with incredible realism. Its masturbation sleeve is made of SuperSkin material, offering a very advanced realism, both in terms of appearance and touch.

Nina Hartley is undoubtedly one of the most iconic icons of the pornographic industry. This "milf", with generous forms, is not only known for her X-rated films, but also for other cult films such as "Boogie Nights". Nina Hartley has also helped many couples, due to her work as a sexologist and a specialist in the sexual field.

Read more…

Cougar exclusive Fleshlight texture
The Nina Hartley Fleshlight is equipped with an exclusive texture named "Cougar". This insert is covered with ridges and bumps along its length, to lead you straight to seventh heaven. This specific texture is very pleasant to penetrate and vigorously massages the penis.

KissKiss.ch recommends you use this Nina Hartley Fleshlight masturbator with a specific Fleshlight Lube lubricant. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap and FleshWash cleansing spray. After cleaning, use Fleshlight Renewing Powder to keep the SuperSkin material in perfect condition.

• Masturbator with vaginal opening moulded on the actress Nina Hartley
• Engraving of Nina Hartley's signature on the insert
• Cougar internal texture (covered with bumps and ridges, for varied and enjoyable sensations)
• Fleshlight external casing in a pearly white colour

Material: patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Nina Hartley
Texture: Cougar
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetration length: 22 cm
Diameter (external): from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Mit diesem unglaublich realen Fleshlight "Nina Hartley" Cougar können Sie in den Intimbereich der Schauspielerin Nina Hartley eintauchen. Seine Masturbationshülle aus SuperSkin bietet sowohl vom Aussehen wie vom Griff her einen lebensnahen Realismus.

Nina Hartley ist zweifellos eine der bedeutendsten Ikonen der Pornoindustrie. Diese "MILF" mit grosszügigen Formen ist nicht nur für Ihre Pornofilme bekannt, sondern auch für andere Kultfilme wie "Boogie Nights". Nina Hartley hat mit ihrer Arbeit als Sexologin und Sexspezialistin auch vielen Paaren geholfen.

Weiterlesen…

Exklusive Fleshlight Cougar Textur
Der Fleshlight Nina Hartley hat eine einzigartige Textur namens "Cougar". Dieser Einsatz ist auf seiner gesamten Länge mit Rippen und Höckern bedeckt und wird Sie direkt in den siebten Himmel schicken. Diese spezifische Textur ist sehr angenehm zu penetrieren und massiert den Penis kräftig.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, diesen Masturbator Fleshlight Nina Hartley mit einem speziellen Fleshlight Lube Gleitmittel zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und den Reinigungsspray FleshWash. Verwenden Sie nach der Reinigung Fleshlight Renewing Powder, um das SuperSkin Material in einwandfreiem Zustand zu halten.

• Masturbator mit vaginaler Öffnung geformt auf der Schauspielerin Nina Hartley
• Auf dem Einsatz eingravierte Unterschrift von Nina Hartley
• Interne Cougar Textur (bedeckt mit Höckern und Rippen, für abwechslungsreiche und lustvolle Empfindungen)
• Perlweisses Fleshlight Gehäuse

Material: patentierte Real Feel SuperSkin (Hautimitat)
Modell: Fleshlight Girls Nina Hartley
Textur: Cougar
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Maximale Penetrationstiefe: 22 cm
Aussendurchmesser: von 6 cm bis 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.