Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Fleshlight masturbator

QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Fleshlight masturbator CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit male masturbator, specially designed to improve your stamina and sexual performance. Equipped with two penetrable openings (vagina + anus) offering sensations similar to vaginal and anal penetration.

This Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit QuickShot masturbator is a compact variant of the famous Stamina Training Units (Pink Lady and Butt), combined into one sex toy! The 2 orifices, one vaginal and the other anal, with which this masturbator is equipped, allow you to vary the pleasures for as long as you wish. Practical to transport and easy to store, this QuickShot masturbator will be able to follow you anywhere.

This QuickShot Stamina Training Unit is designed specifically for training and improving sexual endurance and performance. The internal texture of the sleeve faithfully reproduces the sensations experienced during sexual intercourse. This masturbator offers a narrow insertion channel and numerous spheres that will stimulate your penis with each penetration movement. Thanks to this masturbator you will learn to manage your sensations and your body's reactions better. Regular use of this sex toy will improve your performance during sex with your partner(s).

This elegant golden masturbator has a simple and modern design and offers two different openings (vagina and anus). The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of patented SuperSkin material and looks and feels very similar to human skin.

Using the Fleshlight QuickShot masturbator couldn't be easier. Simply remove the two protective caps, apply some lubricant to the masturbator and/or on your penis and make back and forth movements on your penis.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Fleshlight masturbators with FleshLube lubricant, for pleasurable and intense penetration experiences. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

Read more…

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit (STU) compact and reusable masturbator
Texture Stamina Training Unit (STU) which provides sensations similar to sexual intercourse
Ultra-compact masturbator equipped with two penetrable orifices (vagina and anus)
Made with patented Superskin material
Easy to use, clean, transport and store
No phthalates or latex

Model: Fleshlight QuickShot STU
Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Internal texture: Stamina Training Unit
Total length: 11 cm
Penetrable length: 9 cm
Penetration diameter: 2 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Gold (case) and flesh (sleeve)

QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Fleshlight masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Schweiz - 24 Std Gratisversand

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Masturbator

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Masturbator CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Masturbator für Männer, speziell entwickelt, um Ihre sexuelle Ausdauer und Leistung zu verbessern. Ausgestattet mit zwei penetrierbaren Öffnungen (Vagina + Anus), die Empfindungen ähnlich der vaginalen und analen Penetration bieten.

Dieser Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit QuickShot-Masturbator ist eine kompakte Version der berühmten Stamina Training Unit (Pink Lady und Butt), kombiniert in einem Sextoy! Die 2 Öffnungen (vaginal und anal) mit denen dieser Masturbator ausgestattet ist, erlauben es Ihnen, das Vergnügen so lange zu variieren, wie Sie wollen. Bequem zu tragen und einfach zu verstauen, wird dieser QuickShot-Masturbator Sie überall hin begleiten.

Dieses QuickShot Stamina Training Unit wurde speziell für das Training und die Verbesserung der sexuellen Ausdauer und Leistung entwickelt. Die Innentextur der Hülle reproduziert originalgetreu die Empfindungen, die beim Geschlechtsverkehr empfunden werden. Dieser Masturbator bietet einen schmalen Einführungskanal und eine Vielzahl von Kugeln, die Ihren Penis bei jeder Penetrationsbewegung stimulieren werden. Dank dieses Masturbators werden Sie lernen, Ihre Empfindungen und die Reaktionen Ihres Körpers zu steuern. Durch die regelmässige Anwendung dieses Sexspielzeugs können Sie Ihre Leistung beim Sex mit Ihren Partnern steigern.

Dieser elegante, goldene Masturbator mit nüchternem und modernem Design, bietet zwei verschiedene Öffnungen (Vagina und Anus). Die Stimulierungshülle dieses Masturbators ist aus patentiertem SuperSkin-Material gefertigt und sieht der menschlichen Haut sehr ähnlich und fühlt sich auch so an.

Die Verwendung des Fleshlight QuickShot Masturbators könnte nicht einfacher sein. Entfernen Sie einfach die beiden Schutzkappen, geben Sie etwas Gleitmittel auf den Masturbator und/oder auf Ihren Penis und bewegen Sie ihn entlang Ihres Geschlechts hin und her.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt die Verwendung der Fleshlight-Masturbatoren mit dem FleshLube Gleitgel für ein angenehmes und intensives Eindringen. Reinigen Sie Ihren Masturbator nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger (FleshWash).

Weiterlesen…

• Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit (STU) kompakter und wiederverwendbarer Masturbator
• Textur Stamina Training Unit (STU), die ähnliche Empfindungen wie beim Geschlechtsverkehr vermittelt
• Ultrakompakter Masturbator mit zwei penetrierbaren Öffnungen (Vagina und Anus)
• Entwickelt aus patentiertem SuperSkin-Material
• Einfach zu bedienen, zu reinigen, zu transportieren und zu lagern
• Enthält weder Phthalate noch Latex

Modell: Fleshlight QuickShot STU
Material: Patentiertes Real Feel SuperSkin
Interne Textur: Stamina Training Unit
Gesamtlänge: 11 cm
Penetrationslänge: 9 cm
Penetrationsdurchmesser: 2 cm (dehnbar)
Farbe: Gold (Gehäuse) und Hautfarbe (Hülle)

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.