Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Flip Orb Masturbator - Blue Rush

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Tenga Flip Orb Masturbator - Blue Rush CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Unleash your sensations and enjoy even more intense intimate moments, thanks to this Tenga Flip Orb masturbator, equipped with a soft elastomer masturbation sleeve, which integrates 10 firm stimulation spheres. This "Blue Rush" version has an elastomer sleeve covered with ribs, to enhance the stimulation and massage of the penis.

Tenga brings out yet another innovation, by offering its new range of "Flip Orb" masturbators. Like the Flip Hole and Flip Zero masturbators, these Tenga Flip Orb masturbators incorporate a soft elastomer stimulation sleeve, fully covered with nodules (Orange Crash model) or ribs (Blue Rush model).

"Orb" stimulation sleeves
The special feature of the Tenga Flip Orb masturbators lies in the fact that their sleeves are equipped with ten strategically placed stimulation spheres inside the elastomer sleeve. These spheres, with a firm texture, mixed with the flexible texture of the elastomer sleeve, will offer you new masturbation sensations and will transport you to intense orgasms, in record time. During penetration, the spheres move and bend around the penis, creating incremental stimulation and totally unique sensations!

New, more ergonomic form
Flip Orb is the first sex toy of the Flip range to adopt an hourglass shape. Its specific cap keeps it firmly in place instead of the traditional sliding arms, which other models in the Flip range are equipped with. This new shape makes it easier to grip and offers a sensational pressure point in the middle of the masturbator. You can press the central part of Flip Orb to accentuate the sensations, throughout the masturbation session.

This sex toy from the Tenga range can be used as often as desired. It is easy to clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. For optimal sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Tenga Hole Lotion specific lubricants (see below).

Tenga Flip Orb masturbator with elastomer sleeve and 10 stimulating spheres
Surface of the sleeve completely covered with small stimulating nodules
Reusable and easy to clean
Two samples of Tenga lubricant included

Read more…

Model: Flip Orb Blue Rush
Materials: Elastomer, PC and ABS (phthalates-free)
External dimensions of the masturbator: 178 x 86 x 71 mm
Penetration depth: 14 cm
Penetration diameter: 3.5 cm
Colour: White and blue

Tenga Flip Orb Masturbator - Blue Rush

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sexspielzeuge für Männer - Erotikshop Schweiz

Tenga Flip Orb Masturbator - Blue Rush

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Tenga Flip Orb Masturbator - Blue Rush CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verzehnfachen Sie Ihre Empfindungen und geniessen Sie noch intensivere intime Momente dank des Masturbators Tenga Flip Orb, der mit einer weichen Masturbationshülle aus Elastomer ausgestattet ist, die 10 feste Stimulationskugeln enthält. Diese Version "Blue Rush" hat eine Elastomerhülle, die mit Rippen bedeckt ist, um die Stimulation und Massage des Penis zu verstärken.

Tenga ist erneut innovativ mit seiner neuen Masturbatorserie "Flip Orb". Wie die Masturbatoren Flip Hole und Flip Zero haben auch diese Tenga Flip Orb Masturbatoren eine Stimulationshülle aus weichem Elastomer, die vollständig mit Stiften (Modell Orange Crash) oder Rippen (Modell Bue Rush) bedeckt ist.

Stimulationskugeln "Orb"
Die Besonderheit der Masturbatoren Tenga Flip Orb besteht darin, dass ihre Hüllen mit zehn strategisch angeordneten Stimulationskugeln in der Elastomerhülle ausgestattet sind. Diese Kugeln mit fester Textur, in Kombination mit der flexiblen Textur der Elastomerhülle, werden Ihnen neue Masturbationsempfindungen bieten und Sie in Rekordzeit zu intensiven Orgasmen bringen. Während der Penetration biegen und entfalten sich die Kugeln um den Penis, wodurch eine stufenweise Stimulation und völlig einzigartige Empfindungen entstehen!

Neue, ergonomischere Form
Flip Orb ist das erste Sextoy der Serie Flip, das eine Sanduhrform hat. Seine spezielle Kappe ermöglicht, es geschlossen zu halten anstelle der traditionellen Schiebearme, mit denen die anderen Modelle der Serie Flip ausgestattet sind. Diese neue Form erleichtert den Halt und bietet einen sensationellen Druckpunkt in der Mitte des Masturbators. Sie können den zentralen Teil von Flip Orb drücken, um die Empfindungen während der Masturbation zu verstärken.

Dieses Sexspielzeug aus dem Tenga Sortiment kann beliebig oft verwendet werden. Es lässt sich zudem sehr leicht mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sexspielzeugreiniger reinigen. Für optimale Empfindungen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch die Verwendung der spezifischen Gleitmittel Tenga Hole Lotion (siehe unten).

• Masturbator Tenga Flip Orb mit Elastomerhülle und 10 stimulierenden Kugeln
• Oberfläche der Hülle vollständig mit stimulierenden kleinen Stiften bedeckt
• Wiederverwendbar und leicht zu reinigen
• Mit zwei Tenga Gleitmittelproben

Weiterlesen…

Modell: Flip Orb Blue Rush
Materialien: Elastomer, PC und ABS (frei von Phthalaten)
Externe Abmessungen des Masturbators: 178 x 86 x 71 mm
Penetrationstiefe: 14 cm
Penetrationsdurchmesser: 3.5 cm
Farbe: Weiss und Blau

Tenga Flip Orb Masturbator - Blue Rush

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.