Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Abby G vibrator

Fun Factory Abby G vibrator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

With this Fun Factory Abby G vibrator, your G-spot will never have to go without love and attention! Made from soft silicone, this sex toy is covered with stimulating waves and has a curved tip that optimally targets and stimulates the G-spot. Thanks to its Battery+ technology, this sex toy can be used either with standard batteries, or with the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (sold separately), to transform it into a rechargeable sex toy.

Ladies, prepare for an explosion of pleasure! This Abby G vibrator from Fun Factory has been specially designed to stimulate the G-spot and will ensure you orgasms of a rare intensity. Its modern design is covered with waves, for intense stimulation of the vaginal walls, while its curved extremity allows to target and to stimulate the G-spot with incredible precision.

This luxury vibrator has perfect dimensions, which will suit both beginners and more experienced female users. Made from medical-grade silicone, it has a soft feel for optimal ease of use. Its waterproof design will allow you to enjoy it everywhere, even during naughty underwater sessions…

Fun Factory Abby G is equipped with a powerful and quiet vibrating motor, offering six modes and four intensities of vibrations. It also incorporates Fun Factory's Battery+ technology, allowing you to use it either with conventional batteries (2 AAA batteries) or with the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit, to turn it into a rechargeable vibrator. The Hybrid Kit is sold separately (see below) and includes two rechargeable batteries, as well as a Click'n'Charge magnetic USB charging cable.

To fully enjoy the divine pleasures of this Abby G Fun Factory vibrator, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use it with a water-based lubricant. To clean it use warm water and gentle soap, as well as a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Fun Factory Abby G vibrator specially designed for G-spot stimulation
• Shape composed of stimulating waves and curved tip
• Made from soft medical-grade silicone
• Works using standard batteries or the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Intuitive controls with travel lock
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Made in Germany, comes with 2 year guarantee

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 18.9 cm
Insertable length: 11.7 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.7 to 3.7 cm
Power supply: 2 standard AAA batteries (not supplied) or Fun Factory Hybrid kit (not supplied - see below)
Colour: Blue

Fun Factory Abby G vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Abby G Vibrator

Fun Factory Abby G Vibrator CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Mit diesem Vibrator Fun Factory Abby G wird Ihr G-Punkt nie liebeskrank! Hergestellt aus weichem Silikon ist dieses Sexspielzeug mit stimulierenden Wellen bedeckt und hat ein gebogenes Ende, das zielgenau und optimal den G-Punkt stimuliert. Dank seiner Battery+ Technologie kann dieses Sexspielzeug sowohl mit normalen Batterien wie mit dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (separat erhältlich) verwendet werden, das ihn in ein wiederaufladbares Sexspielzeug verwandelt.

Meine Damen, machen Sie sich bereit für eine Explosion der Gefühle! Dieser Vibrator Abby G von Fun Factory wurde speziell entwickelt, um den G-Punkt zu stimulieren und wird Sie mit Orgasmen von seltener Intensität verwöhnen. Sein modernes Design ist für eine intensive Stimulation der Vaginawände mit Wellen bedeckt, während sein gebogenes Ende den G-Punkt mit einer unglaublichen Präzision und Genauigkeit stimuliert.

Dieser luxuriöse Vibrator hat ideale Abmessungen und eignet sich sowohl für Anfängerinnen wie für erfahrene Frauen. Hergestellt aus medizinischem Silikon bietet er einen weichen Griff für eine optimale, komfortable Handhabung. Sein wasserdichtes Design ermöglicht es Ihnen, ihn überall zu geniessen, auch bei erotischen Sitzungen unter Wasser…

Fun Factory Abby G ist mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Vibrationsmotor ausgestattet und bietet sechs Vibrationsmodi und vier Intensitäten. Er verfügt zudem über die Batterie+ Technologie von Fun Factory, sodass Sie ihn entweder mit normalen Batterien (2 AAA-Batterien) oder dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit verwenden können, das ihn in einen wiederaufladbaren Vibrator verwandelt. Das Hybrid Kit ist separat erhältlich (siehe unten) und enthält zwei wiederaufladbare Batterien und ein magnetisches Click'n'Charge USB-Ladekabel.

Um voll und ganz das himmlische Vergnügen dieses Fun Factory Abby G Vibrators geniessen zu können, empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, ihn mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu benutzen. Benutzen Sie für seine Reinigung eine milde Seife, warmes Wasser und ein Reinigungsmittel für Sexspielzeug.

• Fun Factory Abby G Vibrator, speziell für die G-Punkt-Stimulation entworfen
• Form bestehend aus stimulierenden Wellen und einem gebogenen Ende
• Aus weichem, medizinischem Silikon hergestellt
• Funktioniert mit normalen Batterien oder dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 Intensitäten und 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Intuitive Steuerung mit Transportsicherung
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Hergestellt in Deutschland, 2 Jahre Garantie

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: medizinisches Silikon (Körper) und Kunststoff ABS (Griff)
Gesamtlänge: 18.9 cm
Einführbare Länge: 11.7 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.7 bis 3.7 cm
Stromversorgung: 2 normale AAA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) oder mit dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten - siehe unten)
Farbe: Blau

Fun Factory Abby G Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.