Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green
Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fun Factory Manta is a vibrating sex toy designed for male solitary pleasure, but also usable during sexual relations together as a couple, during oral sex or penetration. During sexual relations this masturbator and its intense vibrations will transform your penis into a real vibrator, to the delight of your partner!

Often large and unsightly, sex toys designed for men can be particularly difficult to use with your partner. This is not the case of Fun Factory Manta, which has been designed for solo masturbation as well as for sharing intimate pleasures together as a couple.

Thanks to its slim and well-thought-out design, it is easy to handle and ideal for playing with, whether alone or with your partner. Its grooves hold and distribute the lubricant, for even more pleasurable caresses.

During solo games, Fun Factory Manta will offer you a whole new dimension of orgasmic pleasures. Ergonomic curves caress and massage the penis and glans for exhilarating sensations and particularly powerful orgasms. This true "magic wand" will allow you to increase your pleasure, without numbing your hand.

During sexual relations, slip it between your two bodies… Fun Factory Manta will transform your penis into an amazing vibrator. It is also an incredible accessory to use during blowjobs: placed under the penis, at the level of the base, it envelops it and offers an unforgettable "deep throat" sensation.

Fun Factory Manta offers six modes and six intensities of vibration, to adapt perfectly to all your desires. Its built-in battery offers up to two hours of battery life and is easy to charge with the included Click'n'Charge USB Magnetic Cable.

Read more…

Totally waterproof, Manta is not afraid of water and can be used in your bath or shower. It is easy to clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator
• Perfect for solitary pleasure (masturbation) or as a couple
• Improves penetration or oral sex
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• Silent and discreet motor
• 12 vibration programmes (6 modes and 6 intensities)
• Battery is rechargeable via USB (Click'n'Charge magnetic charging cable provided)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Locking function for transport
• Charge indicator light
• Made in Germany

Materials: ABS plastic and medical grade silicone (phthalate free)
Total length: 18 cm
Diameter: 5.2 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 242 g
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 6 to 8 hours
Colour: Green (Moss Green)

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Similar Products

   

Customers who bought this product also purchased

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Manta vibrierender Masturbator - Grün

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fun Factory Manta vibrierender Masturbator - Grün CHF 109.90CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der Fun Factory Manta ist ein vibrierendes Sexspielzeug, das für das Solovergnügen des Mannes konzipiert wurde. Es kann aber auch beim Sex zu zweit, während eines Blowjobs oder einer Penetration verwendet werden. Beim Sex verwandelt dieser Masturbator Ihren Penis mit seinen intensiven Vibrationen in einen echten Vibrator, sehr zur Freude Ihres Partners/Ihrer Partnerin!

Sexspielzeuge für Männer sind oft eindrucksvoll und unansehnlich und zu zweit besonders schwierig zu benutzen. Dies ist nicht der Fall von Fun Factory Manta, der sowohl für die Masturbation als auch für das Vergnügen als Paar konzipiert wurde.
Dank seines dünnen und durchdachten Designs ist er einfach in der Handhabung und ideal zum Spielen, alleine oder mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin. Seine Rillen halten und verteilen das Gleitmittel, um Liebkosungen noch angenehmer zu machen.

Der Fun Factory Manta bietet Ihnen während Ihrer Solospiele eine völlig neue Dimension genussvollen Vergnügens. Streicheln und massieren Sie unter ergonomischen Kurven den Penis und die Eichel für erregende Empfindungen und besonders kraftvolle Orgasmen. Dieser wahre "Zauberstab" ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr Vergnügen zu steigern, ohne Ihre Hand zu betäuben.

Schieben Sie ihn beim Sex zwischen Ihre beiden Körper… der Fun Factory Manta wird Ihren Penis in einen erstaunlichen Vibrator verwandeln. Er ist auch ein unglaubliches Accessoire für Blowjobs: Platziert unter dem Penis, an dessen Basis, umgibt er ihn und bietet das unvergessliche Gefühl eines "Deep Throat" Blowjobs.

Der Fun Factory Manta bietet sechs Modi und sechs Vibrationsintensitäten, um sich allen Ihren Wünschen perfekt anzupassen. Die eingebaute Batterie bietet eine Laufzeit von bis zu zwei Stunden und ist mit dem mitgelieferten Click'n'Charge USB-Magnetkabel einfach aufzuladen.

Absolut wasserdicht hat der Manta keine Angst vor Wasser und kann in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche verwendet werden. Er lässt sich zudem einfach mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sexspielzeugreiniger reinigen.

Weiterlesen…

• Fun Factory Manta vibrierender Masturbator
• Ideal für Ihr Solovergnügen (Masturbation) oder als Paar
• Verbessert die Penetration und Blowjobs
• Hergestellt aus hochwertigem medizinischem Silikon
• Leiser und diskreter Motor
• 12 Vibrationsprogramme (6 Modi und 6 Intensitäten)
• Über USB wiederaufladbar Batterie (magnetisches Click'n'Charge-Kabel enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Ausgestattet mit Transportsperre
• Ladekontrollleuchte
• Entwickelt und hergestellt in Deutschland

Materialien: ABS-Kunststoff und medizinisches Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 18 cm
Durchmesser: 5.2 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Gewicht: 242 g
Laufzeit: 2 Stunden
Ladezeit: 6 bis 8 Stunden
Farbe: Grün (Moss Green)

Fun Factory Manta vibrierender Masturbator - Grün

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.