Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite CHF 98.90CHF 69.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Presenting Moody from Fun Factory, a next generation vibrator for male prostate pleasure and female G-spot stimulation. The wavy curved form means you can target your most erogenous zones and stimulate them with powerful vibrations. A must-buy that will take you to cloud nine!

The Fun Factory Moody vibrator has been designed to work just as well for men as it does for women, adapting perfectly to all kinds of anatomies. Its curved shape means it can effectively target and stimulate the female G-spot, as well as the male prostate. The waves will give you intense stimulation with each thrust, while its external collar will stimulate the nerve endings at the opening of your vagina or anus. This structured collar section also prevents any overly deep insertion during anal play.

Read more…

In order to provide a whole menu of pleasure, this vibrator has a powerful motor offering six intensity settings and six patterns of vibration. Its ergonomic loop handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold, and includes an intuitive control panel so you can easily change the vibration settings.

This Fun Factory vibrator is made in Germany using soft silky medical-grade silicone. The Moody’s soft and supple design means the Moody can fit you perfectly as your body moves, providing maximum comfort and intense stimulation.

The Moody is completely waterproof and can be safely and very enjoyably used in the bath, shower or jacuzzi...

For maximum comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using the Fun Factory Moody vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with a cleaning solution specifically designed for sex toys.

• Fun Factory Moody vibrator with wavy curved shape
• Specifically designed to stimulate the male prostate or female G-spot.
• Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor
• 6 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Made from soft, hypoallergenic medical-grade silicone
• 100% waterproof, can be used in the bath or shower
• Rechargeable via magnetic Click 'N' Charge system
• Intuitive controls with travel lock and fast stop button

Material: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 18 cm
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.2 cm
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Charging time: between 6 and 8 hours 
Usage time: between 2 and 3 hours
Weight: 210 g
Colour: Anthracite

Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By funfan on 11/11/2017
Moody hits the spot

I really like this vibrator. My partner and I have a lot of fun using it, sometimes it is in her and other nights when she wants to be on top, so to speak, it is in me. It is easy and flexible to use, with many variations to try. And the power is strong enough and long enough to get the job done! For women there are many speeds and patterns to try, both on the outside and in. My partner likes to start with the very low vibration and then gradually move up the speed and finish with one of two patterns. If you are a man and not very experienced in the end zone, then you will need to warm up with some butt plugs or smaller toys and you can still use the Moody on the outside area as stimulation. Of course, make sure to use lots of lube. Overall, a good value, quality product, from a well regarded company.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory Moody Vibrator - Anthrazit

Fun Factory Moody Vibrator - Anthrazit CHF 98.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Fun Factory Vibrator Schweiz
5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)  Bewerten

Hier ist Moody von Fun Factory, ein Vibrator der neuesten Generation, gewidmet dem männlichen Prostata-Vergnügen sowie der weiblichen G-Punkt-Stimulation. Mit seiner wellenförmigen und gebogenen Form und dank seiner starken Vibrationen können Sie gezielt Ihre erogensten Zonen stimulieren. Er ist ein absolutes MUSS und wird Sie direkt in den siebten Himmel entführen!

Dieser Vibrator Fun Factory Moody wurde sowohl für Männer als auch Frauen entwickelt, da er sich perfekt an die jeweilige Anatomie anpasst. Seine gebogene Form ermöglicht es, den weiblichen G-Punkt gezielt und effektiv zu stimulieren, ebenso wie die männliche Prostata. Sein wellenförmiger Schaft garantiert Ihnen bei jeder Hin- und Herbewegung eine intensive Stimulation, während sein Schaftende die feinen Nerven am Eingang von Vagina oder Anus stimuliert. Sein strukturiertes Schaftende hilft auch, zu tiefes Einführen während der Analspiele zu verhindern.

Um das Vergnügen entsprechend Ihrer momentanen Stimmung zu variieren, hat dieser Vibrator einen kraftvollen Motor, der sechs Intensitäten und sechs Vibrationsrhythmen bietet. Sein ergonomischer Griff „Loop“ bietet hervorragenden Halt und hat eine intuitive Bedienoberfläche zur einfachen Steuerung der Vibrationen.

Dieser Vibrator Fun Factory wird in Deutschland aus medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon hergestellt. Sein weicher, flexibler Schaft ermöglicht dem Moody, sich für maximalen Komfort und intensive Stimulation perfekt den Bewegungen des Körpers anzupassen.

Komplett wasserdicht ist Moody für jeden Badespass zu haben (Badewanne, Dusche, Jacuzzi, ...).

Für optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, den Vibrator Fun Factory Moody mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy vor und nach Gebrauch mit einem speziellen Reinigungsmittel für Sexspielzeug zu reinigen.

• Vibrator Fun Factory, mit gebogener Form und wellenförmigen Erhebungen
• Speziell entwickelt, um den weiblichen G-Punkt oder die männliche Prostata zu stimulieren
• Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Motor
• 6 Intensitäten und 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Hergestellt aus weichem, seidigem und hypoallergenem medizinischem Silikon
• 100 % wasserdicht begleitet er Sie unter die Dusche oder in die Badewanne
• Wiederaufladbar dank der magnetischen Click 'N' Charge Technologie
• Intuitive Steuerung mit Transportsicherung und Quick-Stopp-Taste

Material: medizinisches Silikon (Körper) und Kunststoff ABS (Griff) 
Gesamtlänge: 18 cm 
Einführbare Länge: 9.5 cm 
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.2 cm 
Stromversorgung: eingebauter wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Ladekabel wird mitgeliefert) 
Ladezeit: zwischen 6 und 8 Stunden 
Betriebsautonomie: zwischen 2 und 3 Stunden
Gewicht: 210 g
Farbe: Anthrazit

Fun Factory Moody Vibrator - Anthrazit

Bewertungen für Fun Factory Moody - Vibrator

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Bewerten

« Spass hoch zehn »

Von nela am 28.01.2016

Bin von dem Moody sehr begeistert... ein echtes Vergnügen mit ihm zu spielen... die Dicke perfekt...dass er wasserdicht ist und somit auch mit in die Badewanne darf ist ein grosser Pluspunkt...Einzig dass er noch ein rechtes Gewicht hat, ist etwas störend...

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch