Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness

Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fun Factory Sex Toys
No review yet. Add your review

Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 is the first 100% vegan harness with two straps. It has been designed by Fun Factory, the famous German sex toy maker. With this harness, you can enjoy vaginal or anal penetration, pegging or double penetration, for incredibly exciting sex. This harness is compatible with most dildos from Fun Factory and other manufacturers.

Sewn entirely by hand, this sexy accessory is made from soft and supple denim and is very comfortable to wear. This harness is completely adjustable and fits sizes 34 to 44. It can be adjusted to fit all shapes, hugging your hips and bottom perfectly. This harness is simple to use: you can slip it on, adjust it and take it off easily. The belt and straps have metal D-rings, so you can adapt the harness to best suit your body shape.

The well-thought-out design gives you optimum control as well as a firm hold, whatever dildo you use. The fastening ring is extendable and designed to suit sex toys with an insertable diameter no greater than 4.5 to 5 cm.

The Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 harness is very comfortable to wear and use. It stays reliably in place in all positions, so you can let your imagination run wild! It is easy to maintain, as it is machine washable.

This Fun Factory harness is sold separately, without a dildo.

100% cotton harness
Made and hand-finished in Germany by Fun Factory
Fits sizes 34 to 44
Metal buckles allow you to adjust the straps
Machine washable at 30 (keeps its shape)
Compatible with dildos with an insertable diameter of no more than 4.5 to 5 cm.

Material: 100% cotton
Size: One size
Belt: up to 124 cm
O-ring diameter: 40 mm
Colour: Grey/Black

Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness

Customer Reviews for Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness

Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness CHF 89.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Fun Factory Vibrator Schweiz
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 ist das erste Harness mit zwei 100 % veganen Gurten, hergestellt von Fun Factory, dem berühmten deutschen Sexspielzeug Hersteller. Mit diesem Harness können Sie für besonders erregende intime Momente die vaginale oder anale Penetration, Pegging aber auch die Doppelpenetration praktizieren. Dieses Harness ist mit den meisten Dildos der Marke Fun Factory und anderen Herstellern kompatibel.

Komplett handgenäht ist dieses Sexzubehör aus flexiblem und weichem, sehr angenehm zu tragendem Denim hergestellt. Dieses Harness ist voll einstellbar und eignet sich für die Grössen 34 bis 44. Es passt sich allen Figuren an und schmiegt sich perfekt an die Hüften und das Gesäss. Dieses Harness ist leicht zu bedienen: Es lässt sich einfach anziehen, anpassen und abnehmen. Der Gürtel und die Gurte sind mit Doppelmetallringen ausgestattet, sodass Sie das Harness optimal an Ihren Körper anpassen können.

Sein durchdachtes Design bietet optimale Kontrolle und einen sicheren Halt, welchen Dildo Sie auch immer verwenden. Der Befestigungsring ist dehnbar und entwickelt für Sexspielzeug deren einführbarer Durchmesser nicht mehr als 4.5 bis 5 cm beträgt.

Das Harness Fun Factory Strap and Bound Invisible Denim 3 ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und zu verwenden. Es bietet auch eine hervorragende Stabilität und dies, für eine heisses Liebesleben in allen Positionen. Seine Pflege ist einfach, da es in der Maschine gewaschen werden kann.

Dieses Harness Fun Factory wird alleine, ohne Dildo geliefert.

• Harness aus 100 % Baumwolle
• Hergestellt in Deutschland von Fun Factory und von Hand gefertigt
• Geeignet für die Grössen 34 bis 44
• Länge mit Metallschnallen verstellbar
• Waschbar bei 30 ° in der Maschine (verformt sich nicht)
• Kompatibel mit Dildos deren einführbarer Durchmesser nicht mehr als 4.5 bis 5 cm beträgt

Material: 100 % Baumwolle
Grösse: Einheitsgrösse
Gürtel: bis 124 cm
Durchmesser O-Ring: 40 mm
Farbe: Grau / Schwarz

Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness

Bewertungen für Fun Factory Strap & Bound Invisible Denim 3 Harness

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch