Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator - Light blue

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator - Light blue CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The little wings of this Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator are not there just to make it more beautiful, they offer especially incredible sensations, whether they rest against the clitoris, against the perineum or even press against a penis… This premium sex toy is part of Fun Factory's "Battery" range and can operate with conventional batteries or be recharged with the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit.

Enjoy intense and enjoyable sensations with this luxurious dual stimulation Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator! Its firm and slightly curved extremity permits stimulation of the G-spot or the prostate, while its pleasure wings will titillate the clitoris or perineum. The ideal dimensions of this vibrator are suitable for both beginners and more experienced users.

Fun Factory Wicked Wings is made of medical-grade silicone. Its smooth and soft texture feels very pleasant upon contact with the skin, while maximising sensations. Thanks to its totally waterproof design, you can carry Wicked Wings everywhere, even in the shower or in your bath.

Fun Factory Wicked Wings offers six modes and four vibration intensities thanks to its powerful and quiet motor. Equipped with Battery+ technology, Wicked Wings can be used with conventional non-rechargeable batteries, or used with the Hybrid Fun Factory Kit, to make it rechargeable. The Hybrid Kit is sold separately (see below) and includes two rechargeable batteries, as well as a Click'n'Charge magnetic USB charging cable.

For absolutely perfect pleasure-filled moments, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Fun Factory sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean the toy and keep it in good condition, use warm water and gentle soap, as well as a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Realistic Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator with Battery+ technology
• Offers simultaneous dual stimulation (vagina and clitoris or prostate and perineum)
• Made from soft medical-grade silicone
• Works using standard batteries or the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Intuitive controls with travel lock
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Made in Germany, comes with 2 year guarantee

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 19.8 cm
Insertable length: 9.4 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.6 to 3.7 cm
Power supply: 2 standard AAA batteries (not supplied) or Fun Factory Hybrid kit (not supplied - see below)
Colour: Light blue

Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator - Light blue

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator - Hellblau

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator - Hellblau CHF 84.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Die kleinen Flügel dieses Vibrators Fun Factory Wicked Wings sind nicht nur da, um ihn schöner zu machen. Denn sie bieten schlicht unglaubliche Empfindungen, wenn sie auf der Klitoris, gegen den Damm oder sogar auf einem Penis liegen… Dieses hochwertige Sexspielzeug gehört zum Sortiment "Battery+" von Fun Factory und kann mit normalen Batterien betrieben oder dank dem Hybrid-Kit von Fun Factory wiederaufgeladen werden.

Erleben Sie intensive und angenehme Empfindungen mit diesem luxuriösen Doppelstimulations-Vibrator Fun Factory Wicked Wings! Seine pralle und leicht gebogene Spitze stimuliert den G-Punkt oder die Prostata, während seine Flügel die Klitoris oder das Perineum reizen. Die ideale Grösse dieses Vibrators ist sowohl für Anfänger(innen) wie erfahrener Benutzer(innen) geeignet.

Fun Factory Wicked Wings ist aus medizinischem Silikon hergestellt. Seine glatte, weiche Textur bietet einen angenehmen Kontakt mit der Haut und maximiert die Empfindungen. Dank seines völlig wasserdichten Designs können Sie Wicked Wings überallhin mitnehmen sogar unter die Dusche oder in Ihr Bad.

Mit seinem leistungsstarken und besonders leisen Motor bietet Fun Factory Wicked Wings sechs Vibrationsmodi und vier Intensitäten. Ausgestattet mit der Battery+ Technologie kann Wicked Wings entweder mit normalen, nicht-wiederaufladbaren Batterien oder dem Hybrid Kit Fun Factory, das ihn wiederaufladbar macht, verwendet werden. Das Hybrid Kit ist separat erhältlich (siehe unten) und enthält zwei wiederaufladbare Batterien und ein magnetisches Click'n'Charge USB-Ladekabel.

Für absolut perfekte Momente des Vergnügens empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Fun Factory Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser, eine milde Seife sowie einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Realistischer Vibrator Fun Factory Wicked Wings mit Battery+ Technologie
• Ermöglicht eine gleichzeitige Doppelstimulation (Vagina und Klitoris oder Prostata und Perineum)
• Aus weichem, medizinischem Silikon hergestellt
• Funktioniert mit normalen Batterien oder dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 Intensitäten und 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Intuitive Steuerung mit Transportsicherung
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Hergestellt in Deutschland, 2 Jahre Garantie

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: medizinisches Silikon (Körper) und Kunststoff ABS (Griff)
Gesamtlänge: 19.8 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9.4 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 1.6 bis 3.7 cm
Stromversorgung: 2 normale AAA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) oder mit dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten - siehe unten)
Farbe: Hellblau

Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator - Hellblau

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

 

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

     
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.