Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Blackberry

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Blackberry CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fun Factory Mr Boss is a medium-sized vibrator, resembling a penis. Its insertable part is composed of a pronounced glans, marked veins and a curvature especially designed to stimulate the G-spot and the prostate. This premium sex toy can be used either with conventional batteries, or with the Hybrid Kit from Fun Factory, in order to make it rechargeable.

Inspired by the famous Fun Factory Big Boss, Mr Boss is a vibrator that will take you to ecstasy in record time! Its realistic, elegant and stimulating shape makes it possible to optimally target and stimulate the G-spot in women, as well as the prostate in men.

As with all Fun Factory products, this sex toy is made from medical-grade silicone that is soft and pleasant to the touch. It is completely waterproof, so you can enjoy incredibly relaxing and pleasurable baths and showers with it.

The Fun Factory Mr Boss offers six vibration modes and four intensity settings. Thanks to Battery+ technology, it can be used with either two standard AAA batteries or with rechargeable ones. KissKiss.ch also offers the Hybrid Kit (see below), featuring 2 rechargeable batteries and a USB Click’n’Charge recharging cable.

For absolutely perfect pleasure-filled moments, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Fun Factory sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean the toy and keep it in good condition, use warm water and gentle soap, as well as a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Realistic Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator with Battery+ technology
• Curved shape, ideal for stimulating the G-spot or prostate
• Made from soft medical-grade silicone
• Works using standard batteries or the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Intuitive controls with travel lock
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Made in Germany, comes with 2 year guarantee

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 20.2 cm
Insertable length: 13.9 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.7 to 4 cm
Power supply: 2 standard AAA batteries (not supplied) or Fun Factory Hybrid kit (not supplied - see below)
Colour: Blackberry

Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Blackberry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Mr Boss Vibrator - Brombeere

4.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
Fun Factory Mr Boss Vibrator - Brombeere CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Fun Factory Mr Boss ist ein mittelgrosser Vibrator mit dem Aussehen eines Penis. Sein einführbarer Teil besteht aus einer Eichel, markanten Adern und einer speziell entwickelten Krümmung, um den G-Punkt und die Prostata zu stimulieren. Dieses hochwertige Sexspielzeug kann mit normalen Batterien oder dem Hybrid Kit von Fun Factory verwendet werden, das ihn wiederaufladbar macht.

Abgeleitet vom berühmten Fun Factory Big Boss ist Mr Boss ein Vibrator, der Sie in kürzester Zeit zur Ekstase bringen wird! Seine realistische, elegante und stimulierende Form ermöglicht, gezielt den G-Punkt der Frauen und die Prostata der Männer zu stimulieren.

Wie alle Fun Factory Produkte ist dieses hochwertige Sexspielzeug aus medizinischem Silikon gefertigt, das weich und sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut ist. Es ist absolut wasserdicht und wird Sie bei unglaublichen Entspannungs- und Genussmomenten begleiten, sei es unter der Dusche oder im Komfort Ihres Bades.

Für abwechslungsreiches Vergnügen bietet Fun Factory Mr Boss sechs Vibrationsmodi und vier Intensitäten. Dank seiner "Battery+" Technologie kann er entweder mit zwei Standard-AAA-Batterien oder wiederaufladbaren Batterien verwendet werden. Optional bietet Ihnen KissKiss.ch das Fun Factory "Hybrid Kit", das zwei wiederaufladbare Batterien und ein magnetisches Click'n'Charge USB-Ladekabel enthält (siehe unten).

Für absolut perfekte Momente des Vergnügens empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Fun Factory Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser, eine milde Seife sowie einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Realistischer Vibrator Fun Factory Mr Boss mit Battery+ Technologie
• Ideal gebogene Form, um den G-Punkt oder die Prostata zu stimulieren
• Aus weichem, medizinischem Silikon hergestellt
• Funktioniert mit normalen Batterien oder dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 Intensitäten und 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Intuitive Steuerung mit Transportsicherung
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Hergestellt in Deutschland, 2 Jahre Garantie

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: medizinisches Silikon (Körper) und Kunststoff ABS (Griff)
Gesamtlänge: 20.2 cm
Einführbare Länge: 13.9 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 1.7 bis 4 cm
Stromversorgung: 2 normale AAA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) oder mit dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten - siehe unten)
Farbe: Brombeere

Fun Factory Mr Boss Vibrator - Brombeere

Bewertungen

4.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.