Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator - Pink

Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator - Pink CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fly up to seventh heaven, with this Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator, equipped with small stimulating wings and offering simultaneous dual stimulation. This premium sex toy allows you to simultaneously stimulate the vagina and the clitoris, or the anus and the perineum. Thanks to its Battery+ technology, it can be used with conventional batteries or be transformed into a rechargeable vibrator, thanks to the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit.

Enjoy unsuspected delights with this "Wicked Wings" sex toy from Fun Factory. Its semi-realistic shape includes a slightly curved and firm end, allowing effective stimulation of the G-spot and prostate. It is also equipped with small soft wings that can be pressed against the vulva and the clitoris or against the perineum, for double stimulation that will bring you to orgasm in no time. Thanks to these average dimensions, this vibrator is suitable for beginners as well as more experienced users.

Fun Factory Wicked Wings is made of medical-grade silicone. Its smooth and soft texture feels very pleasant upon contact with the skin, while maximising sensations. Thanks to its totally waterproof design, you can carry Wicked Wings everywhere, even in the shower or in your bath.

Fun Factory Wicked Wings offers six modes and four vibration intensities thanks to its powerful and quiet motor. Equipped with Battery+ technology, Wicked Wings can be used with conventional non-rechargeable batteries, or used with the Hybrid Fun Factory Kit, to make it rechargeable. The Hybrid Kit is sold separately (see below) and includes two rechargeable batteries, as well as a Click'n'Charge magnetic USB charging cable.

For absolutely perfect pleasure-filled moments, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Fun Factory sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean the toy and keep it in good condition, use warm water and gentle soap, as well as a sex toy cleaning solution.

Realistic Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator with Battery+ technology
Offers simultaneous dual stimulation (vagina and clitoris or prostate and perineum)
Made from soft medical-grade silicone
Works using standard batteries or the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
4 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
Intuitive controls with travel lock
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Made in Germany, comes with 2 year guarantee

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 19.8 cm
Insertable length: 9.4 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.6 to 3.7 cm
Power supply: 2 standard AAA batteries (not supplied) or Fun Factory Hybrid kit (sold separately - see below)
Colour: Pink

Fun Factory Wicked Wings vibrator - Pink

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator - Rosa

Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator - Rosa CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Heben Sie ab in den siebten Himmel mit diesem Vibrator Fun Factory Wicked Wings, der mit kleinen stimulierenden Flügeln ausgestattet ist und eine gleichzeitige Doppelstimulation bietet. Dieses hochwertige Sexspielzeug ermöglicht, Vagina und Klitoris oder Anus und Perineum gleichzeitig zu stimulieren. Dank seiner Battery+ Technologie kann es mit normalen Batterien verwendet werden oder sich dank dem Hybrid Kit von Fun Factory in einen wiederaufladbaren Vibrator verwandeln.

Freuen Sie sich über ungeahntes Vergnügen mit diesem Sexspielzeug "Wicked Wings" von Fun Factory. Seine halbrealistische Form hat ein leicht gebogenes und abgerundetes Ende für eine effektive Stimulation des G-Punkts und der Prostata. Es ist zudem mit niedlichen kleinen Flügeln ausgestattet, die sich gegen die Vulva und die Klitoris oder gegen das Perineum legen und so eine doppelte Stimulation bieten, die Sie in kürzester Zeit zum Orgasmus bringen wird. Dank seiner durchschnittlichen Grösse ist dieser Vibrator ebenso für Anfänger(innen) wie für erfahrene Benutzer(innen) geeignet.

Fun Factory Wicked Wings ist aus medizinischem Silikon hergestellt. Seine glatte, weiche Textur bietet einen angenehmen Kontakt mit der Haut und maximiert die Empfindungen. Dank seines völlig wasserdichten Designs können Sie Wicked Wings überallhin mitnehmen sogar unter die Dusche oder in Ihr Bad.

Mit seinem leistungsstarken und besonders leisen Motor bietet Fun Factory Wicked Wings sechs Vibrationsmodi und vier Intensitäten. Ausgestattet mit der Battery+ Technologie kann Wicked Wings entweder mit normalen, nicht-wiederaufladbaren Batterien oder dem Hybrid Kit Fun Factory, das ihn wiederaufladbar macht, verwendet werden. Das Hybrid Kit ist separat erhältlich (siehe unten) und enthält zwei wiederaufladbare Batterien und ein magnetisches Click'n'Charge USB-Ladekabel.

Für absolut perfekte Momente des Vergnügens empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Fun Factory Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser, eine milde Seife sowie einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Realistischer Vibrator Fun Factory Wicked Wings mit Battery+ Technologie
• Ermöglicht eine gleichzeitige Doppelstimulation (Vagina und Klitoris oder Prostata und Perineum)
• Aus weichem, medizinischem Silikon hergestellt
• Funktioniert mit normalen Batterien oder dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 Intensitäten und 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Intuitive Steuerung mit Transportsicherung
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Hergestellt in Deutschland, 2 Jahre Garantie

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: medizinisches Silikon (Körper) und Kunststoff ABS (Griff)
Gesamtlänge: 19.8 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9.4 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 1.6 bis 3.7 cm
Stromversorgung: 2 normale AAA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) oder mit dem Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten - siehe unten)
Farbe: Rosa

Fun Factory Wicked Wings Vibrator - Rosa

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.