Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink

from FunToys
FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
FunToys Gvibe & Gballs
from FunToys
No review yet. Add your review

FunToys Gplug Large - The first rechargeable vibrating anal plug to appear on the market. Made of soft, silky silicone and featuring a wonderful bright pink colour. 6 vibration settings providing different levels of intensity, 100% waterproof. Can be controlled either manually or using an optional remote control.

Presenting Gplug, the best butt plug on the market! This next-generation anal plug is covered with soft, silky silicone which feels fabulous on your skin. In order to suit everyone's tastes, the Gplug is available on KissKiss.ch in two bang-on-trend colours: bright pink, chosen mainly with women in mind, and a deep blue chosen mainly with men in mind. It is also available in two different sizes: 'small' for beginners and 'large' for people with a little more experience when it comes to anal sex.

A vibrating plug that is ergonomic and easy to use
The Gplug anal plug, with its splayed shape that is perfectly adapted for its role, can be inserted into the anus with ease. Naturally, as with any anal penetration, we recommend that you use a water-based lubricant designed specifically for anal sex. Once the Gplug is in place, it can be controlled either manually, using a button on the bottom of the plug, or using the wireless Gring remote control. The Gring remote control is not included with the Gplug - it is available only as an optional extra (see below). Thanks to its ring-shaped design, the Gring remote control is extremely easy to use.

Its motor is silent but powerful, giving you intensely pleasurable sensations
Gplug features a powerful vibrating motor with six different vibration settings, from gentle throbbing to intense vibrations. The Gplug gives you a battery life of four hours and is easy to charge up thanks to its magnetic charging system and USB cable. The Gplug is easy to clean - just use a little warm water and some soap, or a cleaning agent specifically designed for sex toys.

Vibrating anal plug made of soft, silky silicone
Available in 2 colours (pink or blue) and 2 sizes (Small and Large)
A powerful, silent motor offering 6 vibration settings
Interface featuring a single button
Can be controlled remotely using the Gring remote control (optional)
100% waterproof and odourless
Internal battery offering up to 4 hours of battery life
Rechargeable thanks to a magnetic system (USB cable supplied)

Material: Medical-quality silicone (hypoallergenic and contains no phthalates)
Total length: 10.5 cm
Insertable length: 9 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable internal battery
Battery life: up to 4 hours
Charging time: approx 2 hours
Guarantee: 1 year
Model: Large
Colour: Pink
Pack contains: Gplug anal plug, magnetic USB charging cable, user guide and storage pouch

More information about this product...

FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink

Customer Reviews for FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FunToys Gplug Large vibrierender Analplug - Rosa

FunToys Gplug Large vibrierender Analplug - Rosa CHF 79.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
FunToys Gvibe et Gballs
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

FunToys G plug Large - der erste vibrierende Analplug auf dem Markt, der wiederaufladbar ist. Hergestellt aus weichem und seidigem Silikon in einem schönen leuchtenden Rosa. 6 intensive Vibrationsmodi, 100 % wasserdicht. Er kann manuell oder mit einer optionalen Fernbedienung gesteuert werden.

Hier ist Gplug, der sympatischste Butt Plug auf dem Markt! Dieser Analplug der neuesten Generation ist mit einem weichen, seidigen Silikon überzogen, das sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm anfühlt. Bei KissKiss.ch finden Sie Ihren passenden Gplug - er ist in zwei Trendfarben erhältlich: in einem hübschen leuchtenden Rosa, eher für Frauen und einem intensiven Blau, das eher für Männer geeignet ist. Er ist zudem in zwei verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich: in der Grösse „Small“ für Anfängerinnen und Anfänger als auch der Grösse „Large“ für im Analsex erfahrenere Benutzerinnen und Benutzer.

Ein vibrierender Plug, ergonomisch und leicht zu bedienen
Mit seiner sich verbreiternder und perfekt angepasster Form lässt sich der Analplug Gplug problemlos in den Anus einführen. Natürlich empfehlen wir, wie bei allen Analpenetrationen, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis, speziell für die Analpenetration zu verwenden. Einmal eingeführt kann der Gplug entweder manuell mit der Taste auf seiner Basis oder mit seiner Funkfernbedienung Gring gesteuert werden. Die Gring Fernbedienung ist nicht im Lieferumfang des Gplug enthalten, sie ist nur als Option (siehe unten) erhältlich. Dank seines ringförmigen Designs ist der Gring besonders bequem zu bedienen.

Stiller, aber leistungsfähiger Motor für intensive Empfindungen
Der Gplug hat einen starken vibrierenden Motor, der sechs verschiedene Vibrationsmodi bietet, die von einem leichten Vibrieren bis zur intensiven Vibration reichen. Gplug bietet eine Autonomie von vier Stunden und kann dank seinem magnetischen Ladesystem und seinem USB-Ladekabel einfach aufgeladen werden. Gplug lässt sich leicht mit etwas warmem Wasser und Seife oder mit einem speziellen Reinigungsmittel für Sextoys reinigen.

• Vibrierender Analplug aus weichem und geschmeidigem Silikon
• Erhältlich in 2 Farben (rosa oder blau) und 2 Grössen (Small und Large)
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor mit 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Bedienoberfläche mit einer Taste
• Fernsteuerbar mit der Fernbedienung Gring (optional)
• 100 % wasserdicht und geruchsneutral
• Interner Akku mit bis zu 4 Stunden Autonomie
• Wiederaufladbar mit einem Magnetsystem (USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Material: medizinisches Silikon (hypoallergen und ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 10.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.8 cm
Stromversorgung: interne wiederaufladbare Batterie
Autonomie: bis zu 4 Stunden
Ladezeit: ca. 2 Stunden
Garantie: 1 Jahr
Modell: Large
Farbe: Rosa
Packungsinhalt: Analplug Gplug, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel, Bedienungsanleitung und Aufbewahrungstasche

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

FunToys Gplug Large vibrierender Analplug - Rosa

Bewertungen für FunToys Gplug Large vibrierender Analplug - Rosa

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel