Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Gold Max in Switzerland | Natural sexual stimulant | Women and men

GMAX Power Caps men's sexual stimulant (20 tablets)

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
This product is discontinued and no longer available on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

GMAX Power Caps is an incredible natural sexual stimulant, formulated with exotic ingredients such as ginseng and damania. These ingredients are known to improve the quality of your intimate life and boost libido. This powerful sexual stimulant is a global best seller. Gold Max Power Caps consists of 8 natural extracts that will boost your sexual performance.

The unique formula of these capsules contains a concentrate of different plants. This stimulant has been specially developed for men, to promote firmer, more powerful and longer lasting erections. It also helps to significantly increase male pleasure and excitement. Enjoy the benefits of nature thanks to the numerous natural ingredients known for their aphrodisiac virtues contained in these pills. GMAX Power Caps are already number 1 in many countries, such as France and England.

• Sexual stimulant composed of exotic ingredients
• Specially designed for men
• Composition based on 100% natural ingredients
• Provides strong, lasting erections
• Stimulates male libido
• Improves sexual performance
• Provides more intense orgasms
• Easy to use

How to use: Take one to two capsules a day, about 45 minutes before the act. Ask your doctor for advice in regards to prolonged use or when taking anticoagulants. Do not use for more than 6 weeks without medical advice.

Contents: 20 tablets
Ingredients: Ginkgo biloba leaf dry extract, ginseng root dry extract, cinnamon bark dry extract, damiana leaf dry extract, codonopsis root dry extract, ligusticum rhizome dry extract, angelica root dry extract, licorice root dry extract.

GMAX Power Caps men's sexual stimulant (20 tablets)

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Gold Max in der Schweiz | Natürliches sexuelles Stimulans

GMAX Power Caps sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (20 Tabletten)

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
GMAX Power Caps sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (20 Tabletten) CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

GMAX Power Caps ist ein unglaubliches, natürliches sexuelles Stimulans, formuliert mit exotischen Zutaten wie Ginseng und Damania. Diese Zutaten sind bekannt dafür, die Qualität des Liebeslebens zu verbessern und die Libido zu stimulieren. Dieses starke sexuelle Stimulans ist eines der weltweit meistverkauften. Gold Max Power Caps besteht aus 8 natürlichen Extrakten, die Ihre sexuelle Leistung steigern werden.

Die einzigartige Formel dieser Kapseln enthält ein Konzentrat aus verschiedenen Pflanzen. Dieses Stimulans wurde speziell für Männer entwickelt, um den Erhalt von härteren, stärkeren und längeranhaltenden Erektionen zu fördern. Es ermöglicht auch, das Vergnügen zu erhöhen und die männliche Erregung deutlich zu steigern. Geniessen Sie die Vorteile der Natur, dank den vielen natürlichen Zutaten, bekannt für ihre aphrodisierenden Wirkungen, die in diesen Pillen enthalten sind. Die GMAX Power Caps Tabletten sind in mehreren Ländern, wie Frankreich und England, bereits die Nummer 1 im Verkauf.

• Sexuelles Stimulans aus exotischen Zutaten
• Speziell für Männer entwickelt
• Zusammengesetzt aus 100 % natürlichen Zutaten
• Bietet starke und dauerhafte Erektionen
• Stimuliert die männliche Libido
• Verbessert die sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit
• Bietet intensivere Orgasmen
• Einfach zu benutzen

Anwendungshinweis: Nehmen Sie eine bis zwei Kapseln pro Tag, etwa 45 Minuten vor dem Verkehr. Fragen Sie vor längerem Gebrauch oder bei gleichzeitiger Verwendung von Antikoagulantien Ihren Arzt um Rat. Nicht mehr als 6 Wochen ohne ärztlichen Rat einnehmen.

Inhalt: 20 Tabletten
Inhaltsstoffe: Trockenextrakt aus Blättern des Ginkgo biloba, Trockenextrakt aus der Ginsengwurzel, Trockenextrakt aus Zimtrinde, Trockenextrakt aus Damianablättern, Trockenextrakt aus der Codonopsiswurzel, Trockenextrakt aus dem Ligusticumrhizom, Trockenextrakt aus der Angelikawurzel, Trockenextrakt aus der Süssholzwurzel.

GMAX Power Caps sexuelles Stimulans für Männer (20 Tabletten)

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.