Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (with wireless remote control)

Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (with wireless remote control) CHF 589.00

Ships in 10-15 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Hismith AK-01 Premium sex machine with adjustable penetration angle, sturdy premium design and ultra-quiet motor. This Premium edition comes with a wireless remote control, a silicone dildo, a carrying bag and all the accessories required to use it.

The Hismith brand has been popular for many years for its sex machines. This AK-01 Premium model is a powerful fuck machine, thanks to its 120 Watts turbine motor, but nevertheless very quiet (less than 50 dB). This love machine is also very sturdy, thanks to its anodised aluminium alloy casing and offers excellent stability thanks to its solid chrome-plated metal feet. Its penetration angle can be adjusted to multiple positions, as can its penetration length, which can be easily adjusted to satisfy all your desires. This sex machine can also be used either horizontally or vertically.

This Hismith AK-01 Premium fuck machine comes with a wired remote control, as well as a wireless remote control, so you can use it easily and according to your preferences. It also comes with a realistic dildo in beige silicone, as well as a storage and transport bag.

All accessories necessary for its operation are included. Optional accessories can also be obtained separately.

Materials: Plastic, metal and aluminium
Model: AK-01 Premium (reference HS06-RE-EU)
Dimensions of the machine: 46.8 x 44.9 x 26 cm
Total length of the dildo: 21 cm
Insertable length of the dildo: 15.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 4 cm
Colour of the dildo: Beige
Power supply: Mains 110 to 230 volts (Swiss cable supplied)
Machine colour: Black and silver

Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (with wireless remote control)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (mit Fernbedienung)

Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (mit Fernbedienung)
Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (mit Fernbedienung) CHF 589.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hochwertige Sexmaschine Hismith AK-01 Premium mit einstellbarem Penetrationswinkel, robuste Herstellung von höchster Qualität und sehr leisem Motor. Diese Premium Edition wird mit einer Fernbedienung, einem Silikondildo, einer Transporttasche und sämtlichen für den Betrieb erforderlichen Zubehöre geliefert.

Die Marke Hismith ist seit vielen Jahren für ihre Sexmaschinen bekannt. Dieses AK-01 Premium Modell ist dank seines 120 Watt-Turbinenmotors eine leistungsstarke Fickmaschine, aber dennoch sehr leise (weniger als 50 dB). Diese Liebesmaschine ist dank ihres Gehäuses aus eloxierter Aluminiumlegierung auch sehr robust und bietet dank ihrer massiven verchromten Metallfüsse eine ausgezeichnete Stabilität. Sein Penetrationswinkel kann in mehreren Positionen eingestellt werden, ebenso wie seine Penetrationstiefe, die leicht angepasst werden kann, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Diese Sexmaschine kann sowohl horizontal als auch vertikal verwendet werden.

Diese Fickmaschine Hismith AK-01 Premium wird mit einer kabelgebundenen als auch mit einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung geliefert, so dass Sie sie einfach und nach Ihren Wünschen benutzen können. Sie wird auch mit einem realistischen beigen Silikondildo sowie einer Aufbewahrungs- und Transporttasche geliefert.

Alle für den Betrieb erforderlichen Zubehörteile sind enthalten. Optionales Zubehör ist auch separat erhältlich.

Materialien: Kunststoff, Metall und Aluminium
Modell: AK-01 Premium (Referenz HS06-RE-EU)
Maschinenabmessungen: 46.8 x 44.9 x 26 cm
Gesamtlänge des Dildos: 21 cm
Einführbare Länge des Dildos: 15.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Dildos: 4 cm
Farbe des Dildos: Beige
Stromversorgung: Stromanschluss für 110 bis 240 Volt (Schweizer Kabel geliefert)
Farbe der Maschine: Schwarz und Silber

Fuck Machine Hismith AK-01 Premium (mit Fernbedienung)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

   

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

 
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.