Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 portable Fuck Machine (with app)

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 portable Fuck Machine (with app) CHF 329.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (HS18-APP) sex machine is an excellent choice if you are looking for a portable, high performance and innovative fuck machine. It offers an adjustable penetration angle, can be attached with a powerful suction cup and features a powerful and relatively quiet motor. The penetration speed can be adjusted to suit your desires, from a smartphone app or by using the included wireless remote control.

Hismith offers its new "Pro Traveler 2.0" portable sex machine. Compact, high-performance and innovative, it comes in a practical and discreet carry bag, which will allow you to carry it discreetly. It comes with everything you need, so you can start to use it as soon as you unpack it.

This sex machine is equipped with a powerful and relatively silent motor, as it emits only 50 dB during its operation. This machine is quick and easy to set up, thanks to a multi-directional suction cup, which allows you to adjust the penetration angle according to your desires, from 0 to 90 degrees.

Penetration control is carried out either from the wireless remote control, which has a range of about 10 metres, or from a free app for smartphones (iOS or Android). 3 modes and 8 penetration speeds are available from the remote control, while an even more complete choice is possible using the mobile application.

This machine is powered from the mains via a small transformer with a European (and Swiss) plug. The Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 comes with a medium-sized, purple, semi-realistic dildo. It is of course possible to modify the penetration attachment according to your wishes, thanks to the various accessories offered by Hismith (sold separately).

Materials: Plastic, metal and aluminium
Model: Pro Traveler 2.0 (reference HS18-APP-EU)
Dimensions of the carrying case: 35 x 26 x 10.5 cm
Dimensions of the machine (excluding the removable suction cup): 29 x 7.5 cm
Total length of the dildo : 19 cm
Insertable length of the dildo: 16 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 3.6 cm
Colour of the dildo: Purple
Power supply: Mains supply 100 to 240 volts (incl. mains adapter for Switzerland)
Colour of the machine: Black and purple

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 portable Fuck Machine (with app)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 tragbare Fickmaschine (steuerbar über App)

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 tragbare Fickmaschine (steuerbar über App) CHF 329.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Diese Sexmaschine Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (HS18-APP) ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn Sie nach einer tragbaren, leistungsstarken und innovativen Fickmaschine suchen. Sie bietet einen einstellbaren Penetrationwinkel, wird mit einem leistungsstarken Saugnapf fixiert und verfügt über einen leistungsstarken und relativ leisen Motor. Die Penetrationsgeschwindigkeit lässt sich je nach Wunsch über eine Smartphone-App oder mit der mitgelieferten drahtlosen Fernbedienung einstellen.

Hismith bietet seine neue tragbare Sexmaschine "Pro Traveller 2.0" an. Sie ist kompakt, leistungsstark und innovativ und wird in einer praktischen und diskreten Tragetasche geliefert, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, sie diskret zu tragen. Sie wird mit allem geliefert, was Sie brauchen, so dass Sie diese sofort nach dem Auspacken benutzen können.

Diese Sexmaschine ist mit einem leistungsstarken und relativ leisen Motor ausgestattet, da sie während ihres Betriebs nur 50 dB abgibt. Die Installation dieser Maschine ist schnell und einfach, dank eines multidirektionalen Saugnapfes, mit dem Sie den Penetrationwinkel nach Ihren Wünschen von 0 bis 90 Grad einstellen können.

Die Penetrationskontrolle kann entweder über die drahtlose Fernbedienung, die eine Reichweite von etwa 10 Metern hat, oder über eine kostenlose App für Smartphones (iOS oder Android) erfolgen. 3 Modi und 8 Penetrationsgeschwindigkeiten sind über die Fernbedienung verfügbar, während eine noch vollständigere Auswahl über die mobile Anwendung möglich ist.

Die Stromversorgung dieser Maschine erfolgt aus einer Netzsteckdose über einen kleinen Transformator mit einem europäischen (und schweizerischen) Stecker. Der Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 wird mit einem mittelgrossen, lilafarbenen, halbrealistischen Dildo geliefert. Dank des verschiedenen von Hismith angebotenen Zubehörs (separat erhältlich) ist es natürlich möglich, die Penetrationsspitze nach Ihren Wünschen zu modifizieren.

Materialien: Kunststoff, Metall und Aluminium
Modell: Pro Traveller 2.0 (Referenznummer HS18-APP-EU)
Abmessungen der Transporttasche: 35 x 26 x 10.5 cm
Abmessungen der Maschine (ohne abnehmbaren Saugnapf): 29 x 7.5 cm
Gesamtlänge des Dildos: 19 cm
Einführbare Länge des Dildos: 16 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Dildos: 3.6 cm
Farbe des Dildos: Violett
Stromversorgung: 100 bis 240 Volt Netz (Netzadapter für die Schweiz inklusive)
Farbe der Maschine: Schwarz und Violett

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 tragbare Fickmaschine (steuerbar über App)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.