Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss Amo Bullet Vibrator

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Hot Octopuss Amo Bullet Vibrator CHF 54.90CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Run the delicious curves of this Amo mini vibrator by Hot Octopuss along your most erogenous zones. It has a powerful and silent motor, delivering several vibration modes with an intensity that is adjustable to your desires. This waterproof sex toy is made of silky silicone and has a rounded and flat end to match the intimate curves.

This versatile vibrator will improve the way you masturbate and take you to discover new heights of pleasure. It is equipped with a powerful and particularly quiet motor, which offers no less than five modes of vibrations with six positions of easily adjustable intensities.

Covered with silky silicone, this mini vibrator has a smooth stimulation surface that will administer delicate sensations to you. Its rounded and flat end allows targeting of the erogenous zones. This vibrator has a rechargeable internal battery, which recharges easily using the supplied USB cable.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Hot Octopuss Amo with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to thoroughly cleanse your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleansing fluid.

Hot Octopuss Amo bullet mini vibrator
Medical-grade, silky silicone
Ergonomic shape that follows the curves of the erogenous zones
5 modes and 6 intensities of vibrations
Powerful and particularly silent motor
Rechargeable using a USB cable (supplied)
100% waterproof, easy to clean

EAN : 5060354560709

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 10 x 2 x 3 cm
Battery life: 40 minutes (at full power)
Charging time: 2 hours
Power supply: Internal Lithium-Ion battery rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Weight: 43 g

Hot Octopuss Amo Bullet Vibrator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo & Duo Versionen in der Schweiz

Hot Octopuss Amo Bullet Vibrator

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Hot Octopuss Amo Bullet Vibrator CHF 54.90CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Lassen Sie die köstlichen Kurven dieses Minivibrators Amo von Hot Octopuss über Ihre erogensten Zonen gleiten. Er hat einen leistungsstarken und leisen Motor, der verschiedene Vibrationsmodi liefert, deren Intensität an Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden kann. Dieses wasserdichte Sexspielzeug besteht aus seidigem Silikon und hat ein abgerundetes, flaches Ende, damit es sich an Ihre intimen Kurven schmiegen kann.

Dieser vielseitige Vibrator verbessert Ihre Art zu masturbieren und lässt Sie neue Gipfel der Lust entdecken. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Motor mit nicht weniger als fünf Vibrationsmodi, deren Intensität in sechs Positionen leicht einstellbar ist.

Bedeckt mit weichem Silikon hat dieser Minivibro eine glatte Stimulationsoberfläche, die Sie mit sanften Liebkosungen verwöhnt. Sein abgerundetes und flaches Ende ermöglicht es, gezielt die erogenen Zonen zu stimulieren. Dieser Vibrator hat eine interne Batterie, die problemlos über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel aufgeladen werden kann.

Für eine ebenso angenehme, wie intensive intime Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, den Hot Octopuss Amo mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu reinigen.

• Mini Kugelvibrator Hot Octopuss Amo
• Hochwertiges, medizinisches und seidiges Silikon
• Ergonomische Form, die sich den erogenen Zonen anpasst
• 5 Vibrationsmodi, 6 Intensitäten
• Leistungsstarker und extrem leiser Motor
• Mit USB-Kabel wiederaufladbar (mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht, leicht zu reinigen

EAN : 5060354560709

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff
Grösse: 10 x 2 x 3 cm
Autonomie: 40 Minuten (bei voller Leistung)
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Stromversorgung: interne Lithium-Ionen Batterie, über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Gewicht: 43 g

Hot Octopuss Amo Bullet Vibrator

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.