Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (with Kiiroo technology)

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (with Kiiroo technology) CHF 179.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive is a special edition of the popular oscillating masturbator, featuring Kiiroo's award-winning interactive technology. This sex toy, also called a "Guybrator", has been designed exclusively for men. It allows you to stimulate the penis with incredible oscillations, which will lead you to ultra-powerful orgasms! Thanks to Kiiroo technology, the oscillations of the PULSE Solo Interactive can be synchronised to more than 4,000 interactive videos (2D or VR), offered by platforms compatible with this technology, or be synchronised with your partner's sex toy, with no distance limit!

Hot Octopuss PULSE Interactive is a simply revolutionary male stimulator. It is one of the only male sex toys to stimulate the penis by oscillations, thanks to its patented "PulsePlate" technology. Thanks to this technology, the man does not need to be erect to be able to masturbate. This advantage allows you to enjoy full stimulation, from a penis at rest to the most intense stage of erection and orgasm. PULSE Solo Interactive will also delight men suffering from erectile problems (erectile dysfunction).

PulsePlate technology, for incredibly intense stimulation
After years of research, it has been demonstrated that vibrations delivered in a very specific and targeted way can stimulate men very effectively. With this in mind, Hot Octopuss has developed its PulsePlate technology to deliver increasing stimulation and incredibly intense orgasms.

Hot Octopuss' PulsePlate technology is a patented system that delivers high amplitude oscillations rather than low amplitude vibrations.

Kiiroo technology, for unlimited interactive fun
PULSE Solo Interactive incorporates award-winning and patented Kiiroo technology. This technology allows your sex toy to be connected to any other sex toy using the same technology, so that they can interact with each other and you can experience your partner's pleasure without any distance limitations. Even better, PULSE Solo Interactive can be synchronised with more than 4,000 interactive videos (2D or VR), available on different online platforms, so that its oscillations are synchronised with the interaction of these videos…

How do you use PULSE Solo Interactive?
Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive can be used in two ways: with a good dose of intimate lubricant for new sensations, or without lubricant, for direct stimulation of the glans. This second version will give you completely different sensations from anything you have ever experienced before.

Read more…

Simply insert your penis into PULSE Solo Interactive, and place the lower part of the penis against the PulsePlate stimulation plate. The ideal part to stimulate is that which is located very close to the glans.

Stimulation can be controlled manually, using the buttons on the PULSE stimulator, or via the free FeelConnect application. 8 speeds and 6 oscillation modes are available to satisfy your every desire!

Fully waterproof, PULSE Solo Interactive can be used in the bath or shower. It is easy to clean, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Hot Octopuss Pulse SOLO Interactive masturbator for men
• Stimulates the penis by oscillations
• Compatible with the interactive and patented Kiiroo technology
• Made using hypoallergenic and soft silicone
• 8 intensities and 6 modes of stimulation + "turbo" mode
• Anti-movement sensor that improves the intensity of the PulsePlate plate
• Compatible and synchronisable with over 4,000 interactive videos (2D and 3D)
• Compatible and synchronisable with other Kiiroo compatible intimate toys
• Magnetic charging system
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Dimensions: 10.6 x 7.3 x 6.7 cm
Weight: 193 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Battery life: Up to 1 hour according to the intensity chosen
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black
Package contents: Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive, wristband remote control, transport/storage pocket, charging cable and manual.

EAN : 5060354560921

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (with Kiiroo technology)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo & Duo Versionen in der Schweiz

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (mit Kiiroo-Technologie)

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (mit Kiiroo-Technologie) CHF 179.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive ist eine Sonderausgabe des beliebten schwingenden Masturbators mit der preisgekrönten interaktiven Technologie von Kiiroo. Dieses Sextoy, auch "Guybrator" genannt, wurde ausschliesslich für Männer entwickelt. Er stimuliert den Penis durch unglaubliche Schwingungen, die Sie zu ultrastarken Orgasmen führen werden! Dank der Kiiroo-Technologie können die Schwingungen des PULSE Solo Interactive mit mehr als 4.000 interaktiven Videos (2D oder VR) synchronisiert werden, die von Plattformen angeboten werden, die mit dieser Technologie kompatibel sind, oder mit dem Sextoy Ihres Partners synchronisiert werden - ohne Entfernungsbeschränkung!

Hot Octopuss PULSE Interactive ist ein einfach revolutionärer Stimulator für den Mann. Es ist eines der wenigen Sextoys für Männer, das den Penis durch Schwingungen stimuliert, dank der patentierten "PulsePlate"-Technologie. Dank dieser Technologie muss der Mann nicht erigiert sein, um masturbieren zu können. Dieser Vorteil ermöglicht jedem die volle Stimulierung, von einem ruhenden Penis bis hin zur intensivsten Erektion und zum Orgasmus. PULSE Solo Interactive wird auch Männer mit Erektionsproblemen (erektile Dysfunktion) begeistern.

PulsePlate-Technologie für unglaublich intensive Stimulierung
Nach jahrelanger Forschung hat sich herausgestellt, dass Vibrationen, die auf eine ganz bestimmte und gezielte Weise abgegeben werden, den Menschen sehr effektiv stimulieren können. Aus diesem Grund hat Hot Octopuss die PulsePlate-Technologie entwickelt, um eine noch intensivere Stimulierung und einen noch intensiveren Orgasmus zu ermöglichen.

Die PulsePlate-Technologie von Hot Octopuss ist ein patentiertes System zur Abgabe von Schwingungen mit grosser Amplitude anstelle von Vibrationen mit schwacher Amplitude.

Kiiroo-Technologie für grenzenloses interaktives Vergnügen
PULSE Solo Interactive enthält die preisgekrönte und patentierte Kiiroo-Technologie. Diese Technologie verbindet Ihr Sextoy mit jedem anderen Sextoy, das dieselbe Technologie verwendet, sodass sie miteinander interagieren und Sie die Lust Ihres Partners ohne Entfernungsbeschränkung spüren können. Noch besser: PULSE Solo Interactive kann mit über 4.000 interaktiven Videos (2D oder VR) synchronisiert werden, die auf verschiedenen Online-Plattformen verfügbar sind, so dass seine Schwingungen je nach Interaktion dieser Videos rhythmisiert werden…

Wie wird PULSE Solo Interactive benutzt?
Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive kann auf zwei Arten verwendet werden: mit einer ordentlichen Portion Intimgleitmittel für ein völlig neues Gefühl oder ohne Gleitmittel für eine direkte Stimulierung dem Frenulum. Diese zweite Variante wird Ihnen ein völlig anderes Gefühl vermitteln als alles, was Sie bisher erlebt haben.

Weiterlesen…

Führen Sie einfach Ihren Penis in den PULSE Solo Interactive ein, und legen Sie den unteren Teil des Penis gegen die Stimulierungsplatte PulsePlate. Der ideale Bereich, der stimuliert werden sollte, ist der, der sich ganz in der Nähe dem Frenulum befindet.

Die Stimulierung kann manuell über die Tasten am PULSE-Stimulator oder über die kostenlos erhältliche FeelConnect-App gesteuert werden. Es gibt 8 Geschwindigkeiten und 6 Schwingungsmodi, um Ihren Wünschen gerecht zu werden!

Vollständig wasserdicht, kann PULSE Solo Interactive in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche verwendet werden. Er lässt sich leicht mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sextoyreiniger säubern.

• Hot Octopuss Pulse SOLO Interaktive interaktiver Masturbator für Männer
• Stimuliert den Penis durch Schwingungen
• Kompatibel mit interaktiver und patentierter Kiiroo-Technologie
• Entworfen aus hautfreundlichem und weichem Silikon
• 8 Intensitäten und 6 Stimulierungsmodi + Turbo-Modus"
• Anti-Bewegungssensor, der die Intensität der PulsePlate-Platte verbessert
• Kompatibel und synchronisierbar mit mehr als 4.000 interaktiven Videos (2D und 3D)
• Kompatibel und synchronisierbar mit anderen kompatiblen Intimsextoys von Kiiroo
• Magnetisches Ladesystem
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 10.6 x 7.3 x 6.7 cm
Gewicht: 193 g
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Akku (magnetisches Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: Bis zu 1 Stunde je nach gewählter Intensität
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz

Paketinhalt: Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive, Transport-/Aufbewahrungstasche, Ladekabel und Bedienungsanleitung.

EAN : 5060354560921

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (mit Kiiroo-Technologie)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.