Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hünkyjunk

Hünkyjunk SWELL penis sleeve

Hünkyjunk SWELL penis sleeve
Hünkyjunk SWELL penis sleeve CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Hünkyjunk SWELL is a penis sleeve that will make your sexual member longer and wider, allowing you to offer your partner new sensations. Made using Plus+Silicone see-through material, it offers a firm, soft and slightly stretchy texture for optimal sensations. Its internal surface is textured, just like the base of its external surface, for an even more intense stimulation.

Increase the diameter and length of your penis, thanks to this Hünkyjunk SWELL penis sleeve! This penis enlarger is made of Plus+Silicone material, an exclusive blend of TPR and silicone, which makes it firm, soft and slightly stretchy.

The outer surface of Hünkyjunk SWELL will add a good length and thickness to your penis. Fully smooth on the first few centimetres, it then expands and incorporates small stimulating nodules, to offer your partner even more orgasmic sensations.

With its internal surface covered with stimulating nodules, Hünkyjunk SWELL also stimulates its wearer, who will be continuously titillated by the nodules, and with each movement of penetration.

This penis sleeve adapts to almost all penis sizes, thanks to its Plus+Silicone material. It is also provided with an insert that allows you to reduce the insertion space of the penis. KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the internal and external parts of the sleeve with a water-based lubricant before use. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Material: Plus+Silicone (mixture of TPR and silicone - phthalate-free)
Total length: 21 cm
Internal length (for insertion of the penis): 14 cm (extendable)
Internal diameter (for insertion of the penis): 3 cm (stretchy)
External length (penetration length): 15.5 cm (stretchy)
External diameter (penetration diameter): 5 to 6 cm (stretchy)
Colour: See through

Hünkyjunk SWELL penis sleeve

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hünkyjunk

Hünkyjunk SWELL Penishülle

Hünkyjunk SWELL Penishülle
Hünkyjunk SWELL Penishülle CHF 98.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hünkyjunk SWELL ist eine Penishülle, die Ihren Penis länger und breiter macht, um Ihrem Partner neue Empfindungen zu bieten. Sie ist aus transparentem Plus+Silikon Material gefertigt und bietet eine feste, weiche und leicht dehnbare Textur für optimale Empfindungen. Ihre innere Oberfläche ist ebenso wie die Basis ihrer äusseren Oberfläche texturiert für eine noch intensivere Stimulation.

Erhöhen Sie den Durchmesser und die Länge Ihres Penis dank dieser Penishülle Hünkyjunk SWELL! Dieser Penisvergrösserer besteht aus Plus+Silikon Material, einer exklusiven Mischung aus TPR und Silikon, die ihn fest, weich und leicht dehnbar macht.

Die äussere Oberfläche von Hünkyjunk SWELL wird Ihrem Penis eine gute Länge und Dicke verleihen. Die ersten Zentimeter sind vollständig glatt, vergrössert sich dann und enthält kleine stimulierende Noppen, um Ihrem Partner noch orgastischere Empfindungen zu bieten.

Dank seiner mit stimulierenden Noppen bedeckten Innenfläche stimuliert Hünkyjunk SWELL auch seinen Träger, der bei jeder Penetrationsbewegung von den Noppen kontinuierlich stimuliert wird.

Diese Penishülle passt sich dank ihres Materials Plus+Silikon an fast alle Penisgrössen an. Sie wird auch mit einem Einsatz geliefert, um den Einführungsbereich des Penis zu reduzieren. KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, dass Sie die inneren und äusseren Teile der Hülle vor Gebrauch mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis befeuchten. Verwenden Sie zu ihrer Reinigung ein wenig lauwarmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Material: Plus+Silikon (Mischung aus TPR und Silikon - phtalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 21 cm
Innenlänge (zum Einführen des Penis): 14 cm (dehnbar)
Innendurchmesser (zum Einführen des Penis): 3 cm (dehnbar)
Aussenlänge (Penetrationslänge): 15.5 cm (dehnbar)
Aussendurchmesser (Pentrationsdurchmesser): 5 bis 6 cm (dehnbar)
Farbe: Transparent

Hünkyjunk SWELL Penishülle

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.