Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo

Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo
Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Splendid Icicles No. 62 in see-through borosilicate glass, resembling a large-sized penis. Marked veins and a pronounced glans will give you optimal stimulation. This resistant glass dildo is slightly curved and has a flat base. Can be heated and cooled.

Taking on the appearance of a large-sized penis, it has a pronounced glans and well-marked veins, for enhanced sensations during penetration. Its slightly rounded end makes it easy to insert. The curved design of this sophisticated dildo allows optimal stimulation and targeted massage of the erogenous zones.

Made from hypoallergenic borosilicate glass, this hardwearing dildo has a smooth, non porous surface. For new and exciting pleasures, it can easily be warmed in hot water or chilled in the refrigerator.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use a water-based lubricant. Make sure to clean it thoroughly using a little warm water, gentle soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys. It can also be cleaned in the dishwasher.

Icicles No. 62 dildo in borosilicate glass
Penis-shaped with glans
Suitable for both female and male stimulation
Ultra-hardwearing glass, can be cooled or warmed for new sensations
Smooth, shiny finish
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Hypoallergenic borosilicate glass
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: See through

Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Icicles No. 62 Glas Dildo

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Icicles No. 62 Glas Dildo CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hervorragender Dildo Icicles No. 62 aus transparentem Borosilikatglas, welcher das Aussehen eines grossen Penis übernimmt. Markierte Venen und ausgeprägte Eichel bieten Ihnen eine optimale Stimulierung. Dieser widerstandsfähige Glasdildo ist leicht gebogen und hat eine flache Basis. Er kann erwärmt und gekühlt werden.

Er hat das Aussehen eines grossen Penis, eine ausgeprägte Eichel und schön markierte Venen für ein besseres Penetrationsgefühl. Sein leicht abgerundetes Ende erleichtert das Einführen. Sein gebogenes Design ermöglicht eine optimale Stimulierung und gezielte Massage der erogenen Zonen.

Hergestellt aus hypoallergenem Borosilikatglas, bietet dieser resistente Dildo eine glatte, nicht poröse Oberfläche. Sie können ihn in den Kühlschrank oder ins warme Wasser legen und so die Empfindungen während der Benutzung variieren.

Für ein intimes und intensives Erlebnis rät KissKiss.ch zur Verwendung eines Gleitmittels auf Wasserbasis. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Dildo mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen. Es kann auch in die Spülmaschine gestellt werden.

• Dildo Icicles No. 62 aus Borosilikatglas
• Penisform mit Eichel
• Geeignet für weibliche und männliche Stimulierung
• Ultrabeständiges Glas, das für neue Empfindungen erwärmt oder gekühlt werden kann
• Glattes und glänzendes Finish
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Hypoallergenes Borosilikatglas
Gesamtlänge: 19 cm
Einführbare Länge: 17 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.6 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Farbe: Transparent

Icicles No. 62 Glas Dildo

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Anoanym am 15.08.2021
Sehr zufrieden

Ich finde Glas ist eines der besten Materialien und werde in Zukunft schauen mehr auf glas zu schauen. Es macht auch einen sehr guten eindruckt und das es selbstgemacht ist ist auch sehr toll.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.