Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 69 Glass dildo

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Icicles No. 69 Glass dildo CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This magnificent Icicles 69 dildo from Pipedream has been designed to be as good to look at as it is to feel inside of you. The two rounded tips can either be used to stimulate your vagina or anus. Made from borosilicate glass, it is very hardwearing and can be warmed or cooled to vary your sensations…

Icicles No. 69 is sure to give you orgasmic new sensations. With its unique design, this glass dildo can be used to stimulate the anal erogenous zones as well as the vaginal ones. The rounded tips can both be used to stimulate your most intimate areas. The smaller one is perfect for anal stimulation, while the larger one is more suited to vaginal stimulation, but you can use it however you please!

Whichever end you choose, it is easy to insert gradually and pleasurably. Once the head is inserted, the ridged body of the dildo will stimulate your most intimate areas, providing pleasurable sensations with every thrust.

This hypoallergenic glass dildo is body safe. You can pop it in the refrigerator or warm it in hot water, for a whole new range of sensations when you use it. To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution. It can also be cleaned in the dishwasher.

• Stunning pink borosilicate glass dildo
• Ideal for vaginal (G-spot) and anal (P-spot) stimulation
• Ultra hardwearing glass, can be cooled or warmed for new sensations
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Also available in blue (see below)

Material: Hypoallergenic borosilicate glass
Total length: 20.4 cm
Diameter of extremities: 2.7 cm and 3.7 cm
Colour: Pink

Icicles No. 69 Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

By panda on 13/05/2020
Quality toy

Smooth, with a good curve and shape to it. The ridges provide good stimulation, but can be hard to clean since they are quite narrow in the dip.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sexspielzeuge Schweiz | Diskreter gratis Versand

Icicles No. 69 Glasdildo - Rosa

Icicles No. 69 Glasdildo - Rosa
Icicles No. 69 Glasdildo - Rosa CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser wunderschöne Dildo Icicles 69 von Pipedream wurde sowohl als Designobjekt als auch für Ihr intimes Vergnügen entwickelt. Seine zwei abgerundeten Enden können wahlweise zur Stimulation Ihrer Vagina oder des Anus verwendet werden. Hergestellt aus Borosilikatglas ist er sehr widerstandsfähig und kann für mehr Empfindungen erwärmt oder gekühlt werden…

Der Icicles Nr. 69 verspricht neue und lustvolle Empfindungen. Mit seinem einzigartigen Design kann dieser Glasdildo ebenso zur Stimulation der analen als auch der vaginalen erogenen Zonen verwendet werden. Beide seiner abgerundeten Enden können benutzt werden, um Ihren Intimbereich zu stimulieren. Das kleinere Ende ist ideal für die anale Stimulation, während das grössere besser für die vaginale Stimulation geeignet ist, aber Sie entscheiden, worauf Sie Lust haben!

Weiterlesen…

Unabhängig des gewählten Stimulationsendes erfolgt die Penetration sanft, allmählich und angenehm. Nach dem Einführen des Kopfs wird der mit Rillen bedeckte Schaft des Dildos Ihren Intimbereich mit angenehmen Empfindungen stimulieren, und das bei jeder Hin- und Herbewegung.

Dieser Dildo aus hypoallergenem Glas ist sichern für den Körper. Sie können ihn in den Kühlschrank oder ins warme Wasser legen und so die Empfindungen während der Benutzung variieren. Verwenden Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger. Sie können ihn aber auch in der Spülmaschine reinigen.

• Wunderbarer Dildo aus rosa Borosilikatglas
• Ideal für die vaginale (G-Punkt) und die anale (P-Punkt) Stimulation
• Extrem widerstandsfähiges Glas, das für neue Empfindungen erwärmt oder gekühlt werden kann
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Auch in einer blauen Version erhältlich (siehe unten)

Material: Hypoallergenes Borosilikatglas
Gesamtlänge: 20.4 cm
Durchmesser der Enden: 2.7 und 3.7 cm
Farbe: Rosa

Icicles No. 69 Glasdildo - Rosa

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.