Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo
Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy pleasurable and intense intimate sensations thanks to this No. 59 Candy Cane hypoallergenic borosilicate glass dildo developed by Icicles! An exquisite reproduction of a Christmas candy cane, this two-coloured sex toy will ideally stimulate all your erogenous zones thanks to its long insertable part that will take your pleasure to new heights.

Get ready… Tonight is going to be your party with this Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane dildo! A luscious reproduction of a Christmas candy cane, this sophisticated sex toy has a long insertable end and a hooked handle to delight you like never before while avoiding full insertion of the toy.

Made from hypoallergenic blown borosilicate glass, this see-through and red dildo has a smooth and soft design that will massage all your erogenous zones (P and G spots). To vary the sensations and pleasures, this dildo can be heated or cooled under water in order to offer you the most magical and orgasmic temperature play during your naughty moments. This dildo is durable and will be your long-term go-to for sexual satisfaction.

For an intimate experience that is as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this dildo with any type of lubricant, without any restrictions. Make sure to clean it thoroughly using a little warm water, gentle soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane dildo in borosilicate glass
• With its gorgeous sugar cane design, this is the perfect gift to give your partner for Christmas
• Perfect for vaginal G-spot and anal P-spot stimulation
• Ultra-hardwearing glass, can be warmed or cooled to vary the orgasmic sensations
• Hand-blown artisanal production
• Smooth, shiny finish
• Compatible with all types of lubricants
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 0603912337471

Material: Hypoallergenic borosilicate glass
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm
Weight: 280 g
Colours: Red and see-through

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glasdildo

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glasdildo
Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glasdildo CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erleben Sie angenehme und zugleich intensive intime Empfindungen mit diesem Dildo aus körperfreundlichem Borosilikatglas No. 59 Candy Cane von Icicles entwickelt! Exquisite Reproduktion einer weihnachtlichen Zuckerstange, dieses zweifarbige Sextoy wird dank seines langen einführbaren Teils ideal alle Ihre erogenen Zonen stimulieren und Sie zu neuen Höhepunkten der Lust führen.

Bereiten Sie sich vor… Heute Abend wird es dank dieses Dildos Icicles No.59 Candy Cane so richtig krachen! Dieses raffinierte Sextoy ist eine köstliche Nachbildung einer weihnachtlichen Zuckerstange und verfügt über ein langes, einführbares Ende sowie einen hakenförmigen Griff, um Sie mit Lust wie nie zuvor zu verwöhnen, wobei ein vollständiges Einführen des Sextoy vermieden wird.

Dieser transparente, rote Dildo aus mundgeblasenem, körperfreundlichem Borosilikatglas hat ein glattes, weiches Design, das alle Ihre erogenen Zonen (P- und G-Punkte) sanft massieren wird. Um die Empfindungen und Genüsse zu variieren, kann dieser Dildo im Wasser erhitzt oder gekühlt werden, um Ihnen während Ihrer schelmischen Momente ein magisches und orgastisches Temperaturspiel zu bieten. Dieser Dildo ist widerstandsfähig und wird Sie lange begleiten, um Sie zu erfreuen.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive, intime Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Dildo mit allen Arten von Gleitmitteln zu verwenden, ohne jegliche Einschränkung. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Dildo mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger zu reinigen.

• Dildo Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane aus Borosilikatglas
• Mit erhabenem Zuckerstangen-Design, das perfekte Geschenk für Ihren Partner/Ihre Partnerin zu Weihnachten
• Perfekt für die vaginale Stimulierung des G-Punkts und die anale Stimulierung des P-Punkts
• Sehr robustes Glas, das zur Variation des Genusses erwärmt oder gekühlt werden kann
• Mundgeblasene Handarbeit
• Glatte und glänzende Verarbeitung
• Kompatibel mit allen Arten von Gleitmitteln
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

EAN : 0603912337471

Material: Körperfreundliches Borosilikatglas
Gesamtlänge: 19 cm
Einführbare Länge: 11.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.5 cm
Gewicht: 280 g
Farben: Rot und Transparent

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glasdildo

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.