Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Icon Brands Switzerland| Porn star realistic dildos

Icon Brands Twizted realistic large dildo - 22.5 cm

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

For the more adventurous among you, here is Twizted, an XXL dildo brought to you by Icon Brands in its "Big Black Cocks" range. This dildo reproduces a huge black penis, down to the smallest detail. 100% waterproof, it has prominent veins, a pronounced glans and a base with a powerful suction cup.

Looking for extreme sensations? Icon Brands Twizted is sure to meet all your expectations! This XXL penis has an ideally curved shaft, offering an insertable length of 22.5 cm, with a diameter of 5.5 cm.

Made of PVC material, this dildo reproduces the anatomy of a well-hung man down to the smallest detail. Twizted has prominent veins to enhance sensations during penetration and a firm, pronounced glans for an ultra-realistic feel. The base has beautiful testicles and a powerful suction cup, so you can use it freely without your hands being kept busy.

Totally waterproof, this Icon Brands dildo is easy to clean and can be used in the shower as well as in a bath. For an optimal experience, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this dildo with a good quantity of water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy thoroughly before and after each use.

Icon Brands Twizted very large and realistic black dildo
Equipped with a suction base for hands-free use
Featuring prominent veins, a pronounced glans and imposing testicles
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Warning: This dildo is only for experienced users.
Material: PVC (phthalate-free)
Total length (with suction cup): 28 cm
Total length (excluding suction cup): 26.5 cm
Insertable length: 22.5 cm
Diameter: 5.5 cm

EAN : 0847841052023
Icon Brands Twizted realistic large dildo - 22.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Icon Brands in der Schweiz | Pornstars

Icon Brands Twizted realistischer Grossformatdildo - 22.5 cm

Icon Brands Twizted realistischer Grossformatdildo - 22.5 cm
Icon Brands Twizted realistischer Grossformatdildo - 22.5 cm CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Für alle, die keine Hemmungen kennen, gibt es hier den XXL-Dildo Twizted, den Icon Brands in seiner Reihe "Big Black Cocks" anbietet. Dieser Dildo bildet einen riesigen, schwarzen Penis bis ins kleinste Detail nach. Er ist 100% wasserdicht und verfügt über hervorstehende Venen, eine ausgeprägte Eichel und eine Basis mit einem starken Saugnapf.

Auf der Suche nach extremen Empfindungen? Icon Brands Twizted wird sicherlich alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen! Dieser männliche XXL-Glied verfügt über einen optimal gebogenen Penis, der eine einführbare Länge von 22.5 cm bei einem Durchmesser von 5.5 cm bietet.

Dieser Dildo aus PVC-Material bildet die Anatomie eines sehr gut bestückten Mannes bis ins kleinste Detail nach. Twizted hat unter anderem ausgeprägte Venen, die das Gefühl beim Eindringen noch verstärken, oder eine feste, ausgeprägte Eichel für ein ultrarealistisches Gefühl. Seine Basis ist mit wunderschönen Hoden sowie einem starken Saugnapf versehen, sodass Sie ihn frei verwenden können, ohne dass Ihre Hände beschäftigt sind.

Dieser absolut wasserdichte Dildo Icon Brands ist leicht zu reinigen und kann sowohl unter der Dusche als auch in der Badewanne verwendet werden. Für ein optimales intimes Erlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Dildo mit einer guten Menge Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy vor und nach jeder Verwendung gründlich zu reinigen.

• Icon Brands Twizted realistischer, sehr grosser, schwarzer Dildo
• Ausgestattet mit einem Saugnapf für den handfreien Gebrauch
• Mit hervorstehenden Venen, ausgeprägter Eichel und imposanten Hoden
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Warnung: Dieser Dildo ist nur für erfahrene Benutzer/Benutzerinnen geeignet.
Material: PVC (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge (mit Saugnapf): 28 cm
Gesamtlänge (ohne Saugnapf): 26.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 22.5 cm
Durchmesser: 5.5 cm

Icon Brands Twizted realistischer Grossformatdildo - 22.5 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.