Your shopping cart is empty.

IMTOY Candy connected vaginal ball

from IMTOY
IMTOY Candy connected vaginal ball CHF 198.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from IMTOY
No review yet. Add your review

Candy by IMTOY is a vaginal ball with connectivity, fitted with a pressure sensor. It can be used to give you a full workout of the pelvic floor muscles, directly from your smartphone or tablet, thanks to a special App. For impeccable hygiene at all times, its carry case comes with a sterilisation system which works using UV light.

IMTOY Candy is a training device which enables you to develop the muscles in your perineum in optimum fashion, whether it’s in order to enhance your sensations during sex, to tone your muscles after childbirth or to relieve cases of urinary incontinence.

Made of medical-grade silicone, the Candy vaginal ball is soft and hypoallergenic. It features an innovative, built-in pressure sensor. Its perfect size has been specifically created to suit all women, regardless of body shape. Its free App offers a range of different training programmes which will track the changes to your body progressively. Thanks to its vibrating motor and waterproof design, you’ll be able to use it wherever you want, whether it’s at work, when you're out at a restaurant, in your bath…in a word, anywhere!

The IMTOY Candy vaginal ball comes complete with a docking station, enabling you to charge it up, sterilize it and keep it tidied away cleanly. All you have to do is put Candy in its docking station and it will automatically be charged up. It comes with a USB charging cable which you can connect to a charger or USB port.

The docking station is equipped with a sterilization system which operates by means of UV light, allowing you to eliminate more than 270 kinds of bacteria. After using your IMTOY Candy vaginal ball, rinse it in water, place it in its docking station and close the cover. It will be charged up and sterilized simultaneously, so that it's ready to go the next time you want to use it.

• State-of-the-art vaginal ball with full Kegel training system
• Enables increased sexual pleasure and capacity for orgasm in any woman
• Develops the muscles in the perineum after childbirth or in cases of urinary incontinence
• Built-in pressure sensor
• Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 technology
• Keep track of your training programme directly from your smartphone or tablet (iOS or Android)
• Made of soft, waterproof silicone
• Comes with a charging dock that also provides sterilization by means of UV rays

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Compatibility: iOS and Android devices
Size of docking station: 15.8 x 7.7 x 7.7 cm
Weight of docking station: 315 g
Diameter of ball: 3.3 cm
Weight of ball: 20.8 g
Colour: Pink (ball) and white (docking station)

More information about this product...

IMTOY Candy connected vaginal ball

Customer Reviews for IMTOY Candy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

IMTOY Candy vernetzte Liebeskugel

von IMTOY
IMTOY Candy vernetzte Liebeskugel CHF 198.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
IMTOY in der Schweiz | Sextoys angeschlossen & innovativ
von IMTOY
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Candy von IMTOY ist eine vernetzte, mit einem Drucksensor ausgestattete Liebeskugel. Sie ermöglicht über eine App ein komplettes Training der Beckenbodenmuskulatur unter Zuhilfenahme Ihres Smartphones oder Tablets. Für eine allzeit perfekte Hygiene ist ihre Aufbewahrungsbox mit einem UV-Sterilisationssystem ausgestattet.

IMTOY Candy ist ein Trainingsgerät zur optimalen Verstärkung Ihrer Damm- Muskulatur, um entweder Ihre Empfindungen beim Sex zu verbessern, Ihre Muskeln nach der Geburt zu straffen oder bei Harninkontinenz.

Die aus medizinischem Silikon hergestellte Candy Liebeskugel fühlt sich weich an und ist hypoallergen. Sie ist mit einem innovativen Drucksensor ausgestattet. Ihre ideale Form ist dazu gedacht, jeder Frau zu passen. Die Gratis-App bietet verschiedene Arten von Übungen, die sich Ihren Fortschritten kontinuierlich anpassen. Ihr Vibrationsmotor und dessen wasserdichtes Design ermöglichen Ihnen, sie überall zu verwenden, sei es im Büro, im Restaurant, in Ihrem Bad, kurz: überall!

Die Liebeskugel IMTOY Candy wird mit einer Dockingstation geliefert, die dazu dient, sie gleichzeitig aufzuladen, zu sterilisieren und ordnungsgemäss zu lagern. Es genügt, Candy in ihre Station zu stellen, damit sie automatisch aufgeladen wird. Sie wird mit einem USB-Ladekabel geliefert, mit dem sie an ein Ladegerät oder einen USB-Anschluss angeschlossen werden kann.

Die Dockingstation ist mit einem UV-Sterilisationssystem ausgestattet, das mehr als 270 Arten von Bakterien beseitigt. Nach dem Gebrauch spülen Sie Ihre Liebeskugel IMTOY Candy mit Wasser ab, legen Sie in ihre Station und schliessen den Deckel. Sie wird dann geladen und sterilisiert, um für den nächsten Einsatz bereit zu sein.

• Liebeskugel der letzten Generation mit komplettem Kegel-Trainingssystem
• Ermöglicht, die sexuelle Lust und Orgasmus-Fähigkeit jeder Frau zu erhöhen
• Stärkung der Damm-Muskulatur nach der Geburt oder bei Harninkontinenz
• Integrierter Drucksensor
• Bluetooth 4.0-Technologie
• Steuerung Ihres Trainings von einem Smartphone oder Tablet aus (iOS oder Android)
• Hergestellt aus weichem Silikon, wasserdicht
• Geliefert mit einer Dockingstation zur Aufladung und UV-Sterilisierung des Gerätes

Material: medizinisches Silikon
Kompatibel: mit iOS- und Android-Geräten
Abmessungen der Dockingstation: 15.8 x 7.7 x 7.7 cm
Gewicht der Dockingstation: 315 g
Durchmesser der Kugel: 3.3 cm
Gewicht der Kugel: 20.8 g
Farbe: Rosa (Kugel) und weiss (Dockingstation)

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

IMTOY Candy vernetzte Liebeskugel

Bewertungen für IMTOY Candy

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

     

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch