Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader

Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader
Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader CHF 29.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices
No review yet. Add your review

Intimate Spreader Anal from You2Toys is a sexy accessory that is inserted into the anus, allowing you to spread the labia using two adjustable arms. This intimate accessory offers easy access to the clitoris and intimate feminine areas.

Once inserted into the anus, this unique accessory allows you to keep the labia spread wide apart, as well as providing extra anal stimulation. This vulva spreader creates an incredible view of your partner’s most private areas, showing off their vulva and clitoris. It is perfect for heavenly oral sex, with no need for hands…

Practical and ergonomic, this accessory fits all kinds of bodies. It has an internal metal structure that allows you to alter its shape to better suit your desires. This vulva spreader is covered in soft silicone that is pleasant to the touch.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a lubricant, specially adapted for anal penetration. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use.

Materials: Metal (internal structure), silicone (exterior), phthalate-free
Length of each arm: 11.5 cm
Diameter of anal section: 4 cm

Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader

Customer Reviews for Intimate Spreader Anal | Vulva spreader for insertion into the anus

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Intimate Spreader Anal - Schamlippenspreizer

Intimate Spreader Anal - Schamlippenspreizer
Intimate Spreader Anal - Schamlippenspreizer CHF 29.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
You2Toys | Intime Spielzeuge zu kleinem Preis
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Intimate Spreader Anal von You2Toys ist ein erotisches Accessoire, das in den Anus eingeführt wird und ermöglicht, die Schamlippen mit zwei verstellbaren Armen zu spreizen. Dieses intime Accessoire bietet einen einfachen Zugang zu Klitoris und Vagina.

Einmal in den Anus eingeführt, ermöglicht dieses einzigartige Accessoire, die Schamlippen weit gespreizt zu halten und bietet gleichzeitig eine zusätzliche anale Stimulation. Dieser Schamlippenspreizer bietet einen freien Blick auf den Intimbereich Ihrer Partnerin und enthüllt ihre Vulva und Klitoris. Er ist perfekt für himmlische Cunnilingus, wo die Hände nicht mehr benötigt werden…

Ergonomisch und praktisch passt sich dieses Accessoire allen Anatomien an. Sein Metallkern ermöglicht Ihnen, seine Form nach Ihren Wünschen zu ändern. Dieser Schamlippenspreizer ist vollständig mit weichem Silikon überzogen und sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem speziell für die Analpenetration entwickelten Gleitmittel zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr intimes Spielzeug vor und nach Gebrauch gründlich zu reinigen.

Material: Metall (innen), Silikon (aussen), ohne Phthalate
Länge der Arme: 11.5 cm
Durchmesser des analen Teils: 4 cm

Intimate Spreader Anal - Schamlippenspreizer

Bewertungen für Intimate Spreader Anal | Schamlippenspreizer

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel