Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sex toy | Sex shop Suisse

Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer dildo

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer dildo CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Lovers of large phallic calibres will enjoy themselves, with this huge Brutalizer dildo by JET. It offers monstrous dimensions as well as an intensely veined stimulating surface and a pronounced glans. Due to its dimensions, this sex toy is reserved for people who are already well experienced. This giant is equipped with a flat base including large testicles.

Once inserted, this dildo will give you an absolutely unique feeling of fullness, and will provide the best possible stimulation of the vaginal and/or anal walls. It is composed of a pair of large testicles and a veined shaft with an imposing glans, which will make you shiver with pleasure.

This intimate toy offers a soft and flexible texture. It is completely waterproof and can be used safely in the shower or bath. Its flat base is equipped with large testicles to prevent it from being inserted too deeply, while making it easy to use and remove.

Generously cover your dildo and the orifice of your choice with a quality lubricant to ensure optimal penetration pleasure. Be sure to maintain your Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer large-sized dildo
With marked veins and a pronounced glans
Hardwearing and strong, with flat base
Supple and flexible texture
Reserved for experienced users

Important: Due to its size, this dildo is only recommended for experienced users.

Material: PVC (phthalate-free)
Total length: 37 cm
Insertable length: 34 cm
Diameter: 9 cm

Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer dildo

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sextoy | Sexshop Schweiz

Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer Dildo

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer Dildo CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Die Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber grosser phallischer Kaliber werden ihn lieben, diesen riesigen Dildo Brutalizer von JET. Er bietet monströse Dimensionen sowie eine stark geäderte stimulierende Oberfläche und eine ausgeprägte Eichel. Dieses Sextoy ist aufgrund seiner Grösse nur sehr erfahrenen Benutzern vorbehalten. Dieser Riese ist mit einer flachen Basis mit grossen Hoden ausgestattet.

Einmal eingeführt bietet dieser Dildo ein absolut einzigartiges Gefühl von Fülle und stimuliert optimal die Vaginal- und/oder Analwände. Er besteht aus einem Paar grossen Hoden und einem geäderten Schaft mit einer imposanten Eichel, die Sie vor Vergnügen stöhnen lassen werden.

Dieses intime Spielzeug bietet eine weiche und flexible Textur. Vollständig wasserdicht begleitet es Sie unter die Dusche oder in die Badewanne. Sein flacher Boden ist mit grossen Hoden versehen, um ein zu tiefes Einführen zu vermeiden und ein einfaches Benutzen und Entnehmen zu ermöglichen.

Versehen Sie Ihren Dildo und die Öffnung Ihrer Wahl grosszügig mit einem hochwertigen Gleitmittel, um ein optimales Penetrationsvergnügen zu geniessen. Achten Sie darauf, dieses Sextoy Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu pflegen.

• Grosser Dildo Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer
• Mit hervorstehenden Adern und ausgeprägter Eichel
• Stabile und feste Struktur mit flachem Boden
• Weiche und flexible Textur
• Erfahrenen Anwenderinnen und Anwendern vorbehalten

Achtung: Aufgrund seiner Grösse wird dieser Dildo ausschliesslich erfahrenen Anwendern und Anwenderinnen empfohlen.

Material: PVC (frei von Phthalaten)
Gesamtlänge: 37 cm
Einführbare Länge: 34 cm
Durchmesser: 9 cm

Blush Novelties JET Brutalizer Dildo

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.