Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jimmyjane | Luxury erotic objects

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator
Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator CHF 129.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy exquisite stimulation and powerful sensations with Jimmyjane's Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator. It has three stimulating nodules reminiscent of pistils, which will allow your most intimate desires to bloom. This clitoral stimulator with cyclonic vibrations is completely waterproof.

This feminine stimulator is a reference to Aphrodite, the Greek goddess of love and pleasure. It is a small temple of well-being, which features three powerful motors nestled in a soft silicone rim. This girly sex toy uses revolutionary circular technology, which sends rotating vibrations through its stimulating nodules, swirling around the clitoris. Its powerful, silent and independent motors allow this vibrator to usher in a unique experience and a whirlwind of ecstasy.

Read more…

Its small size and sleek design make it easy to access your erogenous zones, while providing optimal grip. This clitoral stimulator delivers no less than ten modes of vibration, the intensity of which are easily adjustable. Entirely waterproof, it will give you intense vibrations, whether you are in the bath or in the shower. It is coated in a soft and silky silicone, making it feel very pleasant upon contact with the skin. Its internal battery recharges easily, using its charging base and the supplied USB cable.

The Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator guarantees a unique orgasmic experience.

For an intimate experience as intense as it is pleasant, we advise you to use a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator
3 stimulating nodules, circular vibrations
10 vibration modes, adjustable intensities
Three powerful and silent motors
Made from soft and smooth medical-grade silicone
Rechargeable by USB (charging base)
Travel lock function
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone, phthalates free
Dimensions: 6.5 x 6.5 x 4 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (charging base with USB cable included)
Battery life: 3 hours
Colour: Pink

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

   
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jimmyjane | Erotische Luxus Gegenstände

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO Klitorisstimulator

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO Klitorisstimulator
Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO Klitorisstimulator CHF 129.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie eine exquisite Stimulation und starkes Vergnügen mit diesem Klitorisstimulator Love Pods HALO von Jimmyjane. Er hat drei stimulierende Noppen, die an Stempel erinnern, die Ihnen erlauben, Ihre intimsten Wünsche aufblühen zu lassen. Dieser Klitorisstimulator mit zyklonalen Vibrationen ist absolut wasserdicht.

Dieser Stimulator für Frauen ist ein Gedanke an Aphrodite, die griechische Göttin der Liebe und des Vergnügens. Er ist ein kleiner Tempel des Wohlbefindens, der mit drei leistungsstarken Motoren in einem weichen Silikonrand ausgestattet ist. Dieses Girly Sextoy bietet eine revolutionäre Kreiseltechnologie, die mit ihren stimulierenden Noppen, die um die Klitoris wirbeln, rotierende Vibrationen verbreitet. Mit seinen kraftvollen, leisen und unabhängigen Motoren läutet dieser Vibrator eine Ära ein, die neue Erfahrungen und ekstatische Wirbel bringt.

Weiterlesen…

Die geringe Grösse und das schlichte Design ermöglichen einen einfachen Zugang zu Ihren erogenen Zonen und bieten gleichzeitig optimalen Halt. Dieser Klitorisstimulator bietet nicht weniger als zehn Vibrationsmodi, deren Intensität leicht einstellbar ist. Er ist absolut wasserdicht, sodass Sie seine starken Vibrationen auch in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche geniessen können. Er ist mit weichem und seidigem Silikon beschichtet, das sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm anfühlt. Die interne Batterie kann problemlos mithilfe der mitgelieferten Ladestation und dem USB-Kabel aufgeladen werden.

Der Klitorisstimulator Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO garantiert ein einzigartiges Orgasmuserlebnis.

Für eine ebenso intensive wie angenehme intime Erfahrung empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy vor und nach Gebrauch mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen.

• Klitorisstimulator Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO
• 3 stimulierende Noppen, kreisförmige Vibrationen
• 10 Vibrationsmodi, einstellbare Intensitäten
• Drei starke und leise Motoren
• Aus weichem, seidigen medizinischem Silikon hergestellt
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Ladestation)
• Ausgestattet mit Transportsperre
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: medizinisches Silikon, ohne Phthalate
Masse: 6.5 x 6.5 x 4 cm
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Batterie (Ladestation mit USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 3 Stunden
Farbe: Rosa

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

   
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.